@Jher0122 activity

1 year ago: published the article
Everyday Is Really A Blessing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How You Respect Someone Reflects Who You Really Ar..."
That's the problem po talaga when it comes to relatives who's only know is the goodness of theirselves.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How You Respect Someone Reflects Who You Really Ar..."
That's right. But sometimes even if you're doing that some people won't still respect you because they can't and has not taught about it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How You Respect Someone Reflects Who You Really Ar..."
Kaya nga po...Dibale po di naman iisa ang araw.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How You Respect Someone Reflects Who You Really Ar..."
Totoo po iyan na may respect sa isa't isa. Para naman maayos ang mundo.
1 year ago: published the article
How You Respect Someone Reflects Who You Really Are.
1 year ago: published the article
Christmas Celebration Is On The Way.
1 year ago: published the article
Our Flaws Didn't Meant To Lessen Our Value.
1 year ago: published the article
Life Is Tough Without A Doubt.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Routine, Crypto Talk and My $7 Worth of BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "There are times in our life..."
Too much of expectation can kill as they said. That's why sometimes I refrain from doing it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "There are times in our life..."
It's really part of the reality we are in po.
1 year ago: published the article
There are times in our life...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Faster Transaction of Transferring HBD or Hive to..."
Can you help me po . when I approve it in hivesigner it says failed.
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"My three winnings at Hive in a week"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My three winnings at Hive in a week
1 year ago: commented on the article "" A Week Journey at Hive""
Ayun.. unti unti na tayo nasasanay sa h]ve hehe. More hive to come po.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Those who are true and kind"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Those who are true and kind
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Should everyone need to go to college?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should everyone need to go to college?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How do I spend my recess time in school? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do I spend my recess time in school?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I had fun and Learn in HivePH discord last night."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I had fun and Learn in HivePH discord last night.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Rebirth of eunoia101: Entering a New Space Cal..."
Wala pa po eh..balak palang po.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Everything's Sinking"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything's Sinking
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"They Both Exist Side by Side."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They Both Exist Side by Side.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I want to Spend my $40 because of these reason(s)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I want to Spend my $40 because of these reason(s)
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Silly Question comes with a Silly Answer"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Silly Question comes with a Silly Answer
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"7.7 Sale and Final Examination Update. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7.7 Sale and Final Examination Update.
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"My Mom gave me a advance Birthday Gifts"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mom gave me a advance Birthday Gifts
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hive Basics For Beginners"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hive Basics For Beginners
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"You changed my world upside down"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You changed my world upside down
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Smile please because happiness is necessary"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smile please because happiness is necessary
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Building My Emergency Fund
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Graduating as Cum Laude
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Day Writing Challenge: A Letter To Someone, Anyone
1 year ago: published the article
Stranger Danger.
1 year ago: commented on the article "In Time, You Will Have it Too"
Nawaldas ko na po yung sa pagiveaway nila noon haha.. Pero may hodl pa mga ilan..baka tumaas eh.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"2022 Inter-Barangay Basketball Laeuge: Do or die?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2022 Inter-Barangay Basketball Laeuge: Do or die?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"In Time, You Will Have it Too"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In Time, You Will Have it Too
1 year ago: published the article
30DWC: How's My Day.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Cashing Out Another $100 For My Graduation Expenses"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cashing Out Another $100 For My Graduation Expenses
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Trust Can Get You Killed"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust Can Get You Killed
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"July's only GOAL"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
July's only GOAL
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"30 Days Writing Challenge: How's my day? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge: How's my day?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Romantic Things I Want To Experience."
Hahaha.. hanggang sa maging kape nadin yung ilalabas pag umihi. Bet ko yung challenge..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why people are hesitant in pursuing what they desire?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Something positive about my body"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something positive about my body
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"4 Lessons: Hello, Love, Goodbye taught me."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Lessons: Hello, Love, Goodbye taught me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Romantic Things I Want To Experience."
I hope I can find someone who can be y partner for life and to experience these together..
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The second semester"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The second semester
1 year ago: published the article
Romantic Things I Want To Experience.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Belated anniversary to me and read.cash!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Belated anniversary to me and read.cash!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What happened during one week of freelancing?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happened during one week of freelancing?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Some of my Favourite Poems, VI."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my Favourite Poems, VI.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mother Smells Something Weird About Me—jezzzzzz
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How did I end up earning 2.48 BCH in a month? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How did I end up earning 2.48 BCH in a month? 
1 year ago: commented on the article "First monthly report with 0.91BCH earned this mont..."
I can say te hat this kind of achievement is a good start for you.. More bitcoincash to come and more blessings for us while we stay here.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First monthly report with 0.91BCH earned this month!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Things Someone Told Me That I'd Never Forget"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things Someone Told Me That I'd Never Forget
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Heard A Familiar Voice."
Siguro po .. miss na miss ko narin po siya..sobra. Sana okay lang siya kung asan man siya ngayon..
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Sister-in-Law's Maternity Shots"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sister-in-Law's Maternity Shots
1 year ago: published the article
I Heard A Familiar Voice.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"When BCH recovers"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When BCH recovers
1 year ago: commented on the article "Courting Version: Do I still need to give you a wa..."
Haha ..totoong totoo yung sack of rice kasi alangan naman na papakainin ng puro pagmamahal ang mahal niya..
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Putting some colors on my face..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Putting some colors on my face...
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Weird and Funny at the same time. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weird and Funny at the same time.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Regrets, I've had a Few""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Regrets, I've had a Few"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons SmartBCH need Sha-Gate Upgrade to survive
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Reasons SmartBCH need Sha-Gate Upgrade to survive"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How to Make Money on Your Website With Bitcoin Cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Make Money on Your Website With Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"30 Days Writing Challenge: Ways To Win My Heart"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge: Ways To Win My Heart
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I am feeling burnout for the whole week"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am feeling burnout for the whole week
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My first ever cash out in read cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first ever cash out in read cash
1 year ago: published the article
Thoughts In A Can.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does fear help you or paralyze you?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How long did it take for you to change your phone? 
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"One good thing that happened today"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One good thing that happened today
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Cast all your cares upon Him"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cast all your cares upon Him
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Way To Go, Self"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Way To Go, Self
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Used To Hate It But Now It Became My Favorite."
Awiee.. for sure po every after school noon eh sumasaglit sa gilid para bumili hehe. same here po.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Used To Hate It But Now It Became My Favorite."
Hehe ..di parin po kasi nagbabago ang pait niya.. Pero masarap pag ihalo sa itlog
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wizard Influence Of Elders Stories In My Child-mind.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let Me Ask You, Do You Even Truly Care For Me?"
Breaking the silence between you is a good source of power to give the possibility of infinite growth for both of you.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Let Me Ask You, Do You Even Truly Care For Me?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Me Ask You, Do You Even Truly Care For Me?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"We are still in red"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are still in red
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My First F2F Class"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First F2F Class
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Used To Hate It But Now It Became My Favorite."
Buti pa balot te ruffa nagmamahal haha. Baka sa susunod pati size niyan lumiit na din.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"One of My Favorite Spot "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One of My Favorite Spot
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Used To Hate It But Now It Became My Favorite."
Talagang bumalik po mga ala-ala ng pagkabitter natin noon 😅. I'm sure it's one of your favorite napo na niluluto.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Used To Hate It But Now It Became My Favorite."
Yung penoy naman po diko pa natratry hehe Tas yung ulo ng manok.. Ewan koba bakit sarap na sarap sila sa ulo na sinisipsip pa haha.
1 year ago: published the article
I Used To Hate It But Now It Became My Favorite.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Winners: Community Engagement Writing Challenge"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Winners: Community Engagement Writing Challenge
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cannot think of a better title then use title generator
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Man Inside The Bus"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Man Inside The Bus
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Screenshot photos are now accepted as evidence in court
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Be Too Strict Or You'll Lose Them."
Masaya pag nakatakas pero iyak later pagkauwi haha. Buti di ako pinapalo ng belt noon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Be Too Strict Or You'll Lose Them."
Same here po haha.. Lalo na sa adventures noon ,hiking diyaan , resort doon. Tunay na kaibigan ay madalang na ngayon ..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Be Too Strict Or You'll Lose Them."
Oh ..then you had a nice childhood.. Ay ganun ba yun. Maybe some reasons made them to act that way..if thatvs true ..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Be Too Strict Or You'll Lose Them."
Sakin din nung bata ako pero ngayon nako.. tulog ang hinahanap ng aking katawan haha. Wala eh tumatanda na tayo.
1 year ago: published the article
Don't Be Too Strict Or You'll Lose Them.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Making Decisions"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making Decisions
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The 1st SmartBCH Trading Competition "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 1st SmartBCH Trading Competition
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being Late Doesn't Mean You're Really Late."
Yung hindi pagkumpara sa iba is napakalaking bagay na iyon upang makatulong na hindi tayo mawalan ng pag-asa sa ating laban.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being Late Doesn't Mean You're Really Late."
That's the right mindset and everyone of us should have this one. Because what our mind thinks will be the one to happen to us.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being Late Doesn't Mean You're Really Late."
Kabaliktaran naman sakin.. pag sa misa on time ako kasi what's the sense yung pagpunta kung nasa gitna na yung misa haha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being Late Doesn't Mean You're Really Late."
Ohh I salute you bro for not being late. Wala tayo magagawa eh yun na talaga pagtatapos ng timeline nila dito sa lupa.
1 year ago: published the article
Being Late Doesn't Mean You're Really Late.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Give me a chance to visit these 3 places please!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give me a chance to visit these 3 places please!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Undergraduate "Ganaps""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Undergraduate "Ganaps"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Returning Home After Two Weeks!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Returning Home After Two Weeks!
1 year ago: published the article
Marry or Marry not.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Poems, oh how lovely they are."
Ulan po yung inaantay ng karamihan dito para mapuno yung imbakan ng tubig sa bundok po ..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Poems, oh how lovely they are."
Natyempuhan lang po nung gumawa ako hehe. Nice to have you here po in my comment section.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Dangerous, deadly and scary specie "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dangerous, deadly and scary specie
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Differences Between My Personal and Social Media Life