July's only GOAL

34 95
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: July 2nd, 2022
Author: Sequoia

"Just because you fail the last time you did it, doesn't mean that you'll fail again. Things are bound to happen whether we allow it or not. Just take heart and believe that just like any other things, your time will come as well."

Today marks my first day of being unemployed and I don't like this feeling. Well, I am used to making money and now that I finally finished my study, it's time for me to look for a job and be useful. Just kidding, I still don't know where should I start or when should I start.

Nevertheless, we won't be talking about my messy thoughts because we will be having my previous month recap and this month's goals as well.

Let's cut right to the chase and start off by saying,

Welcome to my world!

_________________________________________________

JUNE RECAP

June has been a bit harsh to me. The 70% of my goals or process weren't achieve because of the sudden drop of the BCH price and it makes me demotivated. I even failed to learn new vocabularies this month because the laziness got the best out of me.

Aside from that, June was a very busy month for me since it's my graduation application and processing month.

To conclude my whole month of June, I must say that it was 70% failed and 30% success. I can't even distinguish which part of1 it was a success, maybe the graduation part?

_________________________________________________

JULY GRIND

I don't have any other goals for this month but to land a job, much better if it is homebased. When you are a fresh graduate, the pressure is on and I just can't give myself some break because we are badly in need of financial support to sustain our day to day living, especially now that the BCH price isn't good and so is my relationship with the green robot.

As much as I wanted to give myself some time to breath and enjoy my success, I can't because I have obligations and responsibilities to fulfill. As long as I don't have a work yet, I'll spend more time in here to at least accumulate something for our day to day needs.

_________________________________________________

Author's Viewpoint

This would be my first time having only one goal and I hope that I can achieve it before this year ends. I know that it won't be easy but I believe that greater things are yet to come. It may not be so soon but I know that it will arrive when the time right.

Thank you for your time fam. See you tomorrow!


13
$ 3.78
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 10
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

As for my goal this month is to accumulate bch to the best I can kasi mababa pa naman price niya so mag ipon muna then wait for the right time... Want to look for. a job also kahit sa fast food lang para kahit papano may daily income din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaya nga eh, Sobrang baba ng price and mas magandng mag accumulate ngayon. Try mo mag frerelancing. Do you have laptop?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako naman tentative pa at wala aking ginawang goal for this month as I was busy with work too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Understandable namn din beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That feeling is normal for a fresh graduate kasi another chapter and bigger responsibilities are there, but do not beat yourself up, take a breath, one step at a time, pray hard and for sure ibibigay ni Lord yung hinihiling mo. Congratulations my dear, kinaya mo, at kakayanin mo p,a!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks maam. Gusto ko tlagang magturp kaso wala pang lisensya and we aren't allowed to take the exam this year

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really do wish and pray that you will land a good employer. Piliin mo Yung employer na swak sayo. All the best, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess siiiss. yung hindi ako magkakarun ng issues ahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope July will be good to us na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully talaga sisy. sana bumallik nayung dating bigayan ni rusty huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck in your job hunting Sequoia!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it went well hihih thanks by the way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although your June was not productive, but I wish you best of luck for your July goal, which is to seek suitable job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping too as well. May this month be filled with wins

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relax muna, wag kang mag madali dadating ka din jan. Rest uour mind muna sa isipin. Anyways Good Luck ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ateee. nakak pressure kasi yung iba hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully you can find a job where you can work at home as your heart desires.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeaah. I already found a job that's based at home sissy hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good advantage..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The good thing dear, is that you have a great perspective on things, I'm going through something similar to you and believe me I know how it feels but the good thing is that these situations are what make us hrandes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaah. it strengthen us even more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that you will get a job in this month sis. Kailangan talaga maghanap ng trabaho ano? Kasi ang daming paggastusan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan sssiiis. and praise God I found one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will pray for you that you should be able to find an amazing job that meet your standards sis :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alreayd found one sis. thank you by the way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you able to have a job immediately. It is hard without earnings when you are used to regularly earning money. It really cringe me to think that waym

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeaah. when you are used to making your own money, you cannot just sit in there and wait hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Circumstances often bring change, keep trying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with this one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless sa goal mo sis. For sure makakahanap ka din or may dadating din. Tiwala lang! :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Thankfully merun nga hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sis sa goal mo, I'm sure ibibigay ni God yan sayo basta hingin mo lang sa kanya.. laban lang tayo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hih thanks siiis. OO laban lang talag tayo hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago