Marry or Marry not.

9 57
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

Let's talk about some adult stuff for this article and I know you can all relate to this one so time to open the curtain. A lot of people here in our place really loves to stick their fingers inside of someone's life. Sticking your fingers in someones's hole maybe destructive in many ways so better keep your fingers out of holes lol. Oops your mind, I can see it turning into a green pasture haha. What I'm saying is that please mind your own business and do not mind other's because you can hurt their feelings if your approach is not to good. They may be sensitive so be sensitive also.

I always mentioned in my articles wherein in our place have so many living cameras and they are good at directing a conclusion in someone's life. Just the other day when we bought some goods in a store here, those people are infront of that store and having an assembly meeting lol but they are just waiting for someone to bully or judge. It's just a bad timing that I'm right on time so thry throw so many words at my back again as if that I'm not present there. Well I don't mind them at all but their ideas also gave me this idea so it's a win for me to have a topic haha.

They just made a gossip about me again and I was just surprised when they told me at the store that if when will be my marriage with the girl here in our place. How playful their mind is to make that story lol. I don't even have a girlfriend so how I will marry someone. Are they ok? haha. I told my mother the gossip I discovered and she's laughing lol. Then later on she asked me about my plan when I hit the right age in the future. Her question was all about in having a family in the future or will not.

I spaced out for awhile and answer her that I will marry someone in the future. She take a deep breath and sighs. She then said that I should just stay single forever till I get old. I was shocked to what she just said to me so I took my chance and explained to her my reasons why I want to marry. She just listened to me and in the end she just agreed with me and said that if that's the case I should marry someone who can give her a lot of grandchildrens haha. Oh my where should I find that woman.

Here are the reasons I said to counter her opinion to me.

First is that I want to have someone in my life which I can considered as my partner for life.

Each one of us has this kind of feeling wherein we are longing for the pure love coming from someone that's why we tried to find that someone by taking actions such as having girlfriends or boyfriends. In this timeline of our life we determine whether she or he is the one who can give us that pure love that will never rust even if it will rained or dried under the burning sun. Having this kind of person beside us will give us the guarantee of a happy life. I'm sure of it and I saw it through my parents and grandparents. I really need a partner with this kind of features especially when life is trying to turn you upside down.

Second is that I want to be a parent and teach my children the things I learned in my journey.

I see from my parents and granparents that being a parent is very difficult especially if you're not too blessed in life but even if that's the case we are in now, still I want to be a parent and will try my courage on how to be a parent. I know that it's not that easy that's why even now I'm preparing myself on how to handle my children in the future. I may encounter many obstacles but I already have a lot of solutions that I gained from my experiences now which I know that it will be helpful when the time comes.

I want to teach them the lessons I learned at a young age and I want them to carved every lessons I gained just like what I am doing now to every lessons I encounter. I want them to fully remember it as a momento of me when I die. I want to be remembered not how rich I am or how kind I am but I want to be remembered on how I put those lessons in real life. It may sound funny to some but that's what I like so let it be.

Third is that I want to have children, maybe 2 or 4.

But before I do this kind of thing with my partner I want to be financially stable first. Well who doesn't want to experience the thing which they called heaven lol. Oopps please bear in mind that I want to have kids not because I want the pleasures but I want to explore the things they called cycle of life. Also I want to have kids and raise them as a good human beings considering all the things around them. Because it's our duty to give birth to new generations and raise them as a good one in order for this world to be a better place. We need more good people and it will start in our own kids.

Author's note

So those are some of the reasons why I want to be in a married life. There's a lot more reasons to it but let's talk about it next time. I have plans for my future and it's just funny how other people making the scripts for you on how you will live your life in the next years lol. What a toxic way to live a life.

Anyways friends I'm sure your parents asked the same question also so just put them down below. hehe. Thank you for reading this one again friends. See yah.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 4.43
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

Comments

Whatever your plans, commit them all to Him who knows best :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will po .. That's why I'm not rushing things kasi alam ko mas engrande yung plano niya para sa akin po..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, you made me think of something in the first paragraph😂.

Human cctv is very normal in the countryside..even I was a victim before. It became talk in the brgy that I am about to get married to my bf..hahah that Maritess is not updated as she didn't know that the bf she is referring and I already broke up months ago😂😂. So when that "tsismis" reached to my Mom, she just laughed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay haha nagberde po ba pansamantalala. Ay hanep edi mas controversial po pag yung taong chinichismis na ikakasal sayo eh wala na pala kayo ..nako mga living cctv talaga wala magawa sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha oo, makasulat nga article about human cctv😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAGA sticking finger in someone's hole ampt HAHAHAHA. My dirty mind just kennat!!! Hahaha

Anyways, buti kala ano may juwa sa kwento nila haha. Sa totoong buhay warla hahahahaha. Sana ay makatagpo ka ng tamang gurl sayo. Malay mo si @ExpertWritter pala yorn UwU h

ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha yung cannot te ruffa..Ay eh edi ang ganda pag andito yung tamang tao 😅. Sa kwento lang po pinapalad eh .. dibale mas ok na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I find it funny that you have CCTV neighbors hahahaha! I think corrupted ang memory card nila kaya mali ng nasagap cheret! Ang marriage dn is a challenge to everyone kaya dapat maging maingat sa pagpili ng partner, mas maganda kung okay na asawa at magulang sa anak kasi may iba na okay as asawa pero hindi okay as magulang or vice versa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah...nagkakavirus po kasi mga memory nila kaya ganun..That's why diko po minamadali ang pag aasawa kasi it takes time po talaga to find the right person in our life ..hindi yung love at first sight na kinakasal na tas mamaya pag nagkaanak ng isa at nahirapan sa buhay hiwalay na agad..

$ 0.00
1 year ago