My first ever cash out in read cash

14 46
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago

Yesterday, my brother and I went with our neighbor's sea experience because their cousins from the province visited them. They asked us to come and joined swimming. We didn't declined their offer and immediately change our clothes for swimming so that at least we are comfortable. We waited for their cousins to change clothes. There are 2 girls and 3 boys. 4 of them are in the same age as me so we just get along easily.

When we are hopping the boat, Vic who is their cousin was really nervous because he ha has no experience riding a boat. Al though they came from the province, but they are for far away from the sea. It is his first time and he hold on the boat so tight. When the generator started to function, the boat immediately went forward. We have their father with us who is managing the generator.

We strolled back and forth. I enjoyed the strolling around in the sea because the wave is calm which is perfect for swimming too. Tonton and Jevs, our neighbors jumped in the sea and swim. Actually, you will not sink even if you want to sink. You will just float and balancing is hard for first timers. I jumped too and swim around the boat. The boat's generator is off so that we cannot get harm from it's blade. The blade is very scary and it can cut even your bones. All fishermen knew this.

After an hour in the sea, when the sun light becomes too hot. We started to hopped in the boat and went to the shore. We all enjoyed swimming except for Vic because he is so scared of jumping and swimming. He just put his two feet in the water while we were all swimming happily. When we got home, our mother is cooking banana with sugar. It's our snack in the afternoon and we bought two bottles of Coca-Cola from the earnings I got here.

Speaking of earnings in read cash, I did not expect that I will receive $84 already from all of my articles since I started in June 4. I didn't missed any day because my kuya will scold me. He always insisting me to write while I am free and send it to him so that he can check it first. He wants to check it because I might use words that is inappropriate. I don't have coinsph wallet because I don't have a valid ID yet.

So, I sent it to his coinsph bch address. I only cash out once because he told me to hold it for awhile since the bch price is very low. He wanted me to gained more bch as much as possible so that when it gets higher, I will get some profit. I didn't actually understand it, and I just nod to him while he is explaining about it. I said yes and yes. It was hard to process all the things about what he was saying.

For the first time, I received P1000 from gcash. I am verified in gcash because I used the school ID. When I saw the money reflected in my account, I am just happy and I don't want to spend it. But I have to spend it because I want to buy foods for me. I bought Selecta Ice cream and Coca-Cola soft drinks. I mentioned earlier that my mother cooked a banana with sugar. It has soup, not banana cue.

Our father is not home because he went to Batangas with his friends. They are called by their boss to come and they will went to a certain farm to train the horses. I do not know how long he will staying there, but as long as he is safe and earning - it is okay. So we are the one who is looking out for our boat because he is not here. My mother is the one who bought foods for fishermen and calculate all the expenses.

Also, my mother was thinking deeply where I got the money to buy an ice cream and I told her that it was from the earnings I got from writing online. She didn't asked me about it anymore and just eat what's in our table. I am happy that I am able to buy foods like this because if there is no read cash, no food here too. I know many people was able to buy they want because of read cash and bitcoin cash.

Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty

You are so welcome to become my sponsor. I would love to see you there in that block. Thank you po!

I am grateful you read this!

10
$ 1.81
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @DennMarc
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago

Comments

Yeah, its a great feeling when you buy things from your momey talaga ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you! I'm so inspired by you Dennis. God bless you for the next more cash out here in read.cash! Fighting,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations pal am so happy you made your first read.cash cash out and it helped a lot ... Wishing you more cahs out and best of luck by the way what the name of the app you use in making the lead image

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, thank you! i am wishing that i will have more bch. the app i am using is canva.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always happy moment when you first cash out and see how real the platform is and it also makes you see how your efforts paid off. I am happy you had to get some foods for yourself with BCH. Congratulations 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am happy too. i am glad that i started here and write something. it is really real and people is so excited for the money they earned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so just me when I first used the money I earned here. But compared to you tanong sila ng tanong haha pero ok lang sabi ko nalang na dahil sa pagsusulat ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

basta hindi po sya galing sa ilegal, hindi nman po sila nag tatanong. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaaay! To earn that big even before the month ends ha, is such an inspiration. 🙌 Congrats Dennis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe. nagulat nga po ako dahil nag excel po ako at nag $84 po sya inabot. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The joy of being able to provide for your family is really tremendous, am happy you spent your earnings well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you! i am happy that I spent my earnings for foods and I am waiting for my orders too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. I'm happy naman sayo na ayan napapakinabangan mo na yung mga efforts mo to write diba. Gora ka lang lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat kuya, hehe. abalang abala ka lagi simula umaga hanggang gabi. sulat lang po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago