Thoughts In A Can.

19 52
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

When the days and nights seems so wild, always remember that in this life it's okay to be angry and sad for a bit but also keep in your mind that you can't stay like that forever. We can show a lot of emotions but those emotions will remind us that we are capable of empathy and compassion as we take this long journey. Most of the time we often show kindness to others because we've been through so many worst scenarios and we know the feeling how to be in that position. It may be a different situation but the happenings are exactly the same to what we felt back then.

As we go on into this journey, filled with rough, right and wrong roads, we should always keep our eyes and mind open because life will not guarantee you that you will achieve everything that you desire so expect that not all your questions have the answers to it. Even those man in the past who took this single life didn't fully know what lies and waiting for us out there. What lies out will surprise us the moment we are already there.

But no matter how life will drive you, always remember that you can call it a success if it you have a pure heart who always chooses to do the right thing even if other people are looking or not. Now matter how small or big it is, still it is considered. So spread your wing and leave your nests, you will win out there as long as you have the heart who can see and act the word called love.

We have so many choices in our life and as for me we should always choose to be grateful no matter what. We may not always win all the battles that's ahead of us. We may not get the support to those people we thought it can help us. We may not be loved and get the love we are longing for so long but despite all of that it's still okay. In another point of view we just have to accept that this life is not like a genie in a kettle who grants wish instantly. With all that being said, we just have to cherish all the things we are blessed with because in the end there's so many things to be thankful for.

I know that I'm not in position to say this especially that I don't know you personally but to the audience who's reading this, Be Proud Of Yourself. Because first of all you've been kind in your existence even if sometimes there are many circumstances which made you angry. Second is for forgiving all the people who made you to suffer sadness in a dark corner.

Third is that you see the goodness and the best of other people despite they're lacking of something. Lastly is for doing the right thing even if you know that you'll lose some of the people that surrounds you.

When chasing our dreams we may lose ourselves along the way and it may be hard to find our way back but we shouldn't be downed by it because this kind of events are just a reminder that sometimes we have to see the world from the broken place. Everytime we embrace the goods and bad sides of our life, the room for improvement will be infinite and the bonus will be we learn how to value every minute of our journey. In the end these factors will be the one who will shape us to become the person we want to be.

My mind. Filled with thoughts and layered with a lot of them. I draw this one awhile ago.

These are just my thoughts and this article is suppose to be publish yesterday but my mind is too tired to think of a certain topic that's why you may notice in this one that it is completely random ideas.

There are too many thoughts going in and out. When I was walking out my dog yesterday in the afternoon, it seems that I'm too tired to smile na with all the problems in our life. It's endless and it's draining me. I'm talking to my dog yesterday and he just sat down beside me with all his attention into me. What a lovely dog. I wish all humans are like that, having ears willing to listen.

Author's note

No matter what thoughts may come into our minds, let it be just thoughts especially the negative ones. Don't let it eat you alive. Eat them and devour them instead, rawrr.

Thank you for reading this one again my friends.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 2.74
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 4
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

Comments

This is just what I needed to read. I am so pressure right now thinking what's next after I graduate? I forgot that that I should be focusing on one concern at a time. Right now, I should celebrate and not be burden yet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiee happy graduation ulit Seq. You deserve to enjoy after the grad kasi you've done more than great. Inom inom din ganun haha..Step one at a time lang para di madapa.. and don't rush. It will come in your way anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a great article of encouragement. We may feel broken, sad, and miserable sometimes, but always remember that it's all part of your journey, it's up to us how we handle and overcome every uncertainty in our life. Stay strong!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There are many ways to deal them but we should always have the faith in our God that He can help us in any situation we are in..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you're right .Our God is the only way for everything, and we must help ourselves also. Goodmorning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this words from you jher. Grabe nakaka power up. I agree with you jher. Yung life natin kasi ang daming color but despite of it still continue and always choose the right thing, choose the right path.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naakataba ng puso na malaman na kahit sa konting mga sulat ko ay naeenergize ulit mga soul ng readers ko hehe.. Ganun na nga po .tuloy lang pero dapat tama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my life I am happy I learned how to appreciate the simplest effort someone can give. Despite the fact that they do sometimes lack on certain things I always remind myself to be grateful to them because I, myself, have a lot of deficiencies as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well that's good for you..because not everyone else in this world can appreciate small efforts . They demand big effort on things. that's toxic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh you make me realize as this moment😊 Thats true life can make us drain so much but why we let ourselve to hook in that way where in fact we can make it through smile in our face and not mind it anyway.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's so draining so let's not add to it more.. There's no goodness in doing that. Let's just focus on how to survive in this life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chair up buddy rate cheer up. Thanks for reminding us to be patient and proud of ourselves. The reminder is for you too. Don't ever forget that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everyone of us need to be reminded about something in regards with this life.. I'm glad that you got the message po..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it comes a time when you cannot think properly because you have many things thinking as of the moment. your mind is very clouded.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right Den. That's the word I want to write awhile ago but I just can't get it out of my tongue.. Dark clouded thoughts are very dangerous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can say that I am also proud of myself. Thank you for this article of you Jher☺️,you know, I feel so nega lately but after reading this, I realize something, di ako dapat magpa apekto.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dipo talaga tayo dapat paapekto kasi tayo ang talo pag ganun .. Negativities is just around us waiting in our vulnerable times..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be proud of yourself that you were able to express yourself here and share your thoughts with the dog, and I am proud of myself too for being able to read your thoughts and were able to contemplate on myself endeavors

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm just glad po that he's there when no one is able to listen. By his gestures I know he understand me. I'm thankful enough for you reading my article po..

$ 0.00
1 year ago