Our Flaws Didn't Meant To Lessen Our Value.

2 37
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

There's nothing perfect in this world we live in. No matter how you desire to be perfect, we just can't because all of us have flaws and it is unique in each other flaws. It is true and we can't deny that but to remind you, those flaws that's present within us are not meant to lessen our value. Our value are not measured by those flaws and learn to embrace your flaws because it what makes you stronger and have the power to move forward day by day.

But we can't just accept it easily that's why we feel insecure with other people sometimes and asks the questions why they are like this and like that. We keep on comparing ourselves from others and we didn't notice that because of this kind of action, we are degrading ourselves even more. It's just not right for us to do this with our own selves.

You may not be perfect but you are excel at things which makes you a better human.

You may not the smartest in your classroom when it comes to school and sometimes you're being labeled as a human who is not good in thinking but it's all a lie since deep inside you, you're smart but you just don't want to stand out too much because at the same time you're an introvert.

They may never know your struggles in life in thinking hard on how you will make your life a better one without the help of others because without a doubt, some individuals out there lack the companions in facing the challenges in their life. It may be you or me.

You may not be the prettiest or the most handsome out there but still I'm sure that there is one thing that makes you attractive to others. Many people will see it but not all can appreciate it. Only those who is true to you will be the one who can do it. And I want you to know that it's okay if that's the case.

Your flaws may bring you unpleasant experiences and it will make you sad, down, will make you cry also but without you noticing, as you cry, your soul is becoming stronger and stronger.

Some people may see you very different in many ways and that's okay. It doesn't matter at all because it's just okay to be different from the rest. No matter how different you are, what's important is that you love yourself. Also remember that your worth didn't change at all in the eyes of people who can truly appreciate and accept you despite your flaws.

I have a lot of flaws to be honest but it didn't stop me to evolve into a better human, into an individual that I desire. I've been judged and criticized because of it but it didn't stop me to be kind to other people especially towards those people. It caused a lot of pain to me, made me cried a lot but it didn't stop me from showing warm and genuine love to other people. I can sense that they don't like me but it didn't stop me to become real infront of them. I have a lot of flaws but I'm still alive, it didn't kill me lol.

Your Flaws, Your Strength.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.53
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

Comments

I doont care what other people say about me, I'm different in their eyes because Im unique, we are all unique,we are all different and thats normal☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jher. Yung flaws natin hindi hindrance sa mga goals sa self and life natin. Tuloy-tuloy lang kasi nobody's perfect. Every person may mga flaws talaga and it's normal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago