How You Respect Someone Reflects Who You Really Are.

10 41
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

In this excistence of mine I witnessed a lot of certain situations already wherein someone is basing their way of respecting someone through the profession other people holds. Thoughts came to my mind that it's just too wrong to base in that one.

In the first place how can you respect someone even if he's or she's professional if that person is too arrogant, downing people for their own benefit and others especially the poors.

I can't see a single reason to do it even if other people will call me rude or whatever, I just can't stand such person before my eyes. How about you friends, what is your say to this one? Will you give respect to someone who's attitude is far than worst?

Before you answer that one friends I just want to say Great morning to everyone out there in all parts of our world if you're here. It's really nice to see sunrise first in the morning and I can't avoid not to smile everytime I see it.

The sun is up there burning all the way again and thanks to that because my laundry that I did yesterday will be dried. Yesterday was raining so it didn't dried. I hope your laundry is doing well also. I hope you're doing well also hihi.

I know it's hard to do the laundry but we must do it especially if there's no shops available nearby. I do it by hands, what about you guys?

Going back to what I'm saying earlier, I said that I witnessed a lot already when it comes to it and ofcourse I experienced it also. We experienced it, my family and what's worse is that the people who's doing it were our relatives.

It's like that we've been slap in the face with a steel because of that and it's a big shame, in their part ofcourse because we're not the only one they're treating like that. All the poor people here in our place. Too much toxicity is going on here huhu and it makes my blood to boil.

I just want to share this one and also to remind everybody that please stop this kind of attitude if you're like this that you base your respect in their professions.

It's not really pleasant into the eyes that someone has been pinned down just because he or she don't have a profession like those in the upper class.

In the first place, the profession of one person does not define the whole personality of that individual. Some people out there has the most paying profession but in the end their attitude towards other people is not well then it's just mess up everything about that good profession.

I encountered a person the other day and he downed me because I didn't go to college anymore. As I said if you're an arrogant person then my attitude towards you will change also. That time my attitude changed and said that why don't he look at the mirror and asses himself first. Because in the first place he's jobless even if he graduated with colors in college. I said that with just a slight respect since I was raised to respect other people no matter what the case.

If you can see what I'm talking here and what I'm trying to tell here then you understand it.

Respect comes in many forms and I hope this one will not be the reason for us to fall apart. No one wants that right?.

Now it's 10 in the morning already and I hope you have something in mind for your lunch already but first and foremost, do a coffee break hihi.☕😊

Thank you for reading friends.

Jhero 03/14/23

6
$ 0.71
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

Comments

Same as treat others like how you want to be treated. Napakahalaga talaga na may respeto tayo sa isa't-isa. Iwas na din sa pagkakagulo-gulo ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po iyan na may respect sa isa't isa. Para naman maayos ang mundo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hate ko yung mga taong walang respeto Jher. Yung nang dadown sa mga tao especially sa mga mahihirap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po...Dibale po di naman iisa ang araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as you are doing the right thing and you are not hurting anybody physically or emotionally, you will gain respect accordingly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right. But sometimes even if you're doing that some people won't still respect you because they can't and has not taught about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the worse, respect to anyone who deserves it and not just because they are doctor or a ceo. Anyone deserves that and not just a fee selected people. Ako nakadepende talaga sa tao respeto ko ee. I respect everyone pero if di nila ako kayang e respect syempre, ganti ganti lang yan. Lagay ee sila laang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po ate. Well there are days para sa kanila naman kaya minsan diko na pinapatulan since it's a hassle. Magkaka gray hair lang ako haha. Karma nalang bahala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

respect is earned. It's in our culture to think that we should respect our relatives or older people automatically, even if we don't know them well. I was about to say na respect a person once you get to know them better, pero relatives mo pala ito. Madalas talaga kung sino pa yung kadugo mo sila pa yung ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the problem po talaga when it comes to relatives who's only know is the goodness of theirselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago