Undergraduate "Ganaps"

18 40
Avatar for AlphaCron
1 year ago
Date: June 15, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

A-yo! My dear Read.Cashers!!!

Your Alpha is back again with another blog entry today!


It cannot be denied that graduation is often associated with a celebration for the successful study completion. However, it can also be an issue especially on the financial aspect. Having said that, I am knocking your benevolent hearts to help me in my graduation expenses. Any amount will do as long as it is heartily given. Your help is very much appreciated.

bitcoincash:qrryjnppuyg64yjnpmmttfp9fvn0tfkddsrdvevzah


Anyway, for today's blog, allow me to describe how I spent my past few days of being missing in action here on Read.Cash, but before that, please don't forget to drop by on my previous blog.

Anyway, I'll leave the link here.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/were-no-different-ec21f7bc


Sunday (June 12, 2022)

To unwind ourselves even just for a short span of time, we went to the beach. The beach was just 15 minutes away from my Uncle and Auntie's house. By the way, she was the one who initiated to make this possible. We went there around 6 am and go home by 3pm. As much as I wanted to swim to my heart's content, however, I don't want my skin to get tanned. Besides, I can't stand the scorching heat of the sun. Aside from that, I'm readying my skin for my photoshoots this month. Lol.


Monday (June 13, 2022)

Speaking of photoshoot, my best friend and I went to a photography studio. We just wanted to try new things that we seldom did. As someone who aspires to become a model, I must admit the fact that I just had a very amazing time in the studio. 

During that moment, I felt like I was a model of a clothing brand. Of course, my best friend and I both managed to exhibit stunning poses. Anyway, we spent $7.49 dollars for the impulsive yet worth the spend photoshoot. Hahaha


Tuesday (June 14, 2022)

My plan was to go to the university just to receive our thesis hardbound, nevertheless, little did I know that our school was having an Intramurals. And so, after receiving the book, I entered the campus and took some seconds to take photographs of our fruit of labor. I was extremely ecstatic to hold the book because finally I can now see clearly where I am heading at; to the finish line.

After that, I hurriedly went to the social hall to witness the last Intramurals of my life as a college student. Seeing the people cheering and clapping, I suddenly felt nostalgic. I suddenly remember all the good old memories I had in the university before COVID ruined everything.


Wednesday (Today)

I just went to a printing shop in front of our school just to print out the certificates of our Resource Teachers in our assigned school where we had our Internship. After that, I had it signed by our practicum coordinator and our college Dean.


I think I'll end my blog here! Thanks for the time you have spared for this blog.  Keep an eye out for my next blog!


Lead Image: AlphaCron




---

11
$ 5.92
$ 5.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Jher0122
+ 3
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
1 year ago

Comments

A big congratulations on your graduation. All the best in the new chapter that would happen in your life now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hoping for the best after grad. 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can not complete my graduation for an issue. But I like to say congratulations for your achievement. I feel happy to see educated person.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks bro, and thanks for dropping by. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fact na galing lang sa ukay yung damit na sinuot nyo makes me believe na nakadepende talaga sa nagdadala yung ganda nung damit hahaha. Congrats!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang ganun talaga? Hahaha joke 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A genuine smile yiee. model na model talagang sulit yung 7 dolyares. Ukay man iyan napakadisenteng tignan parin. Ukay saves the day hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks bro. Ukay lang sakalam! 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaaaahh Oppa man kaayu ni sya ooii. Pwede jud kaau ka mag model yor ayyy. Kaya kaaus imung nawung.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka chariz ment oys! Hahaha. Thanks💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww congratulations sa inyong dalawaaaa ang gaganda ng smile nyooo ngiting malapit ng makamit ang tagumpay 🥰🥳🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ganun na nga te Ruffs 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best friend lang ba talaga?..hehe..char lang po!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po best friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're looking good on your pictures friend, do have an enjoyable moment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations on your graduation. Grabe mukha nga kayong model ng bff mo, ang expensive ng datingan. 😭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pero outfit namin from ukay. X hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi siya halatang ukay. Iba talaga ang magaling mag ukay eh noh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago