Cannot think of a better title then use title generator

45 75
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

For some reason, I cannot come up with a good title and that annoys me so much. No matter how good your whole content is, if the title is not sufficient enough to hook your readers then they will ignore your article. This is a fact that I have noticed for months of blogging in read cash. I can say that if an article’s title didn’t convince me, I would ignore it and find a better one. Well, pardon me if I say this straight, but as much as possible you must have a catchy title in the beginning.

Title is the beginning of your article and blog story. This is the first thing the readers would notice about your piece and if it’s not good then, better luck next time. There are days when you cannot really make a good title because you are already drained for the whole day or you just cannot come up with because there are too many topics within your article. If you notice to writer’s who have had a good title, they earned a lot of views and upvotes from everyone. It’s a fact!

I wrote this article to give you some insight about what to do if I cannot think of a better and satisfying title for my blog. Even I had this experience several times when I was busy, at the party, feeling sick and not in the mood to think about anything. I know you have these days when all you want to do is to keep writing and writing, then come up with a good title later. But, sometimes, it becomes more difficult since your topic is on and off. Like, swinging to your love life, swinging to what happened today, swinging to crypto experiences and swinging back and forth.

Now, the dilemma is what my title should focus on? Will it be my love life, current event, or crypto? That is why it is very important for me to know the exact topic and title before writing anything else so that I have a clear way of writing it. Actually, sometimes the upvote we received from Rusty is based on how unique and catchy your title is. I don’t know if you notice that, but that is what I see from those articles who were always listed on the top section on read cash homepage.

These are some of the useful title generators that could help you give a satisfying title so that you cannot think of anything else. You can copy and paste it if you want since it’s good. Or you can just take it as an inspiration and come up with a better title after seeing what the results are in the title generator. I have three sites recommended for you.

Contentrow.com - it was the first ever title or headline generator I used when I was writing for a journalism club. It actually helps me to think of a better title in the end. The site is pretty enough to use and very friendly as well. All you have to do is to type your topic and hit the add topic button. You just wait for several seconds to load the titles suggested for you based on the topic you have given.

You will see there is a score at the right side of every title. The score is how strong, good and based on word choice it suggested. Well, it still depends on you what topic that you like to use for your article. You can edit it and change some words as you like.

Portent.com - I just love the color of this site, the color blue. The site is not hard to navigate and use because it is friendly as well. The same in contentrow.com, all you have to do is to type your topic and click the generate idea button. It will automatically give you a good and catchy title. If you don’t like the current title, then click the see another title. I am sure you will like this site very much. It is addictive though.

Fatjoe.com - I am actually new to this site but I know how good it is. I tried this a week ago, and in fairness, it would give you a loving and almost a catchy title. This is the only site that will give you a note stating that “these titles may not always be perfect. Tweak them as you see fit.” That is a good reminder that not all titles listed are suitable for your taste. 

I just wanted to share this because I know how hard it is to make a title from scratch. I experienced that I have a lot of topics, but my only problem is what title is best for each topic. So, the time I met these beautiful and useful title generators, I fell in love with them. I hope it could help you at least or will give you enough inspiration to make your title as you see fit. Just enjoy writing and continue engaging in our community. 

Contentrow.com

Potent.com

Fatjoe.com


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

I am glad that you are all existing in my sponsors block until now. You are all a blessing to me.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

29
$ 4.65
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.05 from @Dennnis
+ 17
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

I never use something likethis before .. I thought there is no something like this. Buti nalang madali magformulate ng title ng mga ginagawa ko.. Pero now that I know this na I'll try it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh diba, try mo rin to bro in case lang na nahihirapan ka sa pag gawa ng mga title haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sometimes felt this way, kaya ang ending nagiging random thought's nalang or diary, lol. Anyway I will try to use those title generator you suggested, para next time my readers will increased 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahahha. Wuy ate, marami ka namang readers ah. Pero in fairness, super helpful po talaga nito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang talaga ito lagi kong problema. Alam mo ung nakatapos ka ng whole article. So happy me, tas bigla akong mapapatigil sa pagtawa kasi, another time to think of a title naman. Yon sanang talagang taytul palang maaakit mo na reader mo. Aigoiii. Salamat dito denden moshiii, this is a big help for me. And dami ko pang naka draft na artikol na walang taytul ee hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaahha.. So, very helpful po ito sayo ate. Ako din ehx maraming drafts pero walang mga title haha. Nakalagay lang po is Unknown 101, 102 ganern.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg thank you for this ❤️. Nahihirapan din talaga ako sa paggawa ng title dahil kadalasan paliko liko ako ng dinidiscuss sa article hahahaa. Kung natatandaan mo pa yung blog ko last time, yung 'A Randoom Blog' ngayon ko lang narealize na napaka shitty hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wuy, oo nga. Nabasa ko yon. Nako po, pero this time meron ka ng magagamit sa pag buo mg Title. Pwede mo naman sya baguhin according sa preference ng wordings mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Creating a magnetic title is the first thing I learnt when I was taking a content writing course and that's because the title of your article is the door that will lead people to read it. If the title isn't attractive, then people won't even bother to open your article, not to talk of reading it.

Thanks for the wonderful tools you provided, I will add it to the ones I already have but I rarely use them, I don't usually have problems coming up with catchy titles 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoa! I encountered coming up a good title when I am busy or tired from school. Like, your brain cannot function anymore. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to you for sharing this beautiful tools.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome. I hope it helps you because it helps me several times already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing this denn at bka gagana eto sa akin hehehe. Ang hirap mgconstruct ng title na catchy tlga sa mga users nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ate. Nako, struggle is real talaga pero keri naman kung may mga gantong sites na tumutulong satin. Whaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use title generator at times to generate titles for my articles. But my major challenge is the article idea. What to write about. Any App that can help with blog ideas?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm.. I don't have any app or particular site that will you give an idea what to write. But, you can find some in Reddit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero sa mga kagaya ko na parang iwan lang yung content parang hindi to uubra pero try ko pa rin to baka makatulong in the near future hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman po ate. Maganda naman po ang mga contents nyo. Makakatulong po sainyo ito ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang okay si Content Row ah! Looks the same kay Copy.ai in terms of interface.

Same predicament, ang hirap gumawa ng cathcy title it takes 10 to 15 minms before I can come up with one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko po alam kuya yung copy.ai, anong purpose nya po? Like copy paste and paraphrasing? Whahaha.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yung copy.ai bro para syang yung AI na mismo ang gagawa ng post mo. Ilagay mo lang yung topic na gusto mo i discuss at keywords.

Minsan ginagamit ko sya as guidelines ng post ko especially pag long forms kasi madalas wala yung thought pag ako lang gumagawa 😂

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hala! Meron pala non. Whahaha. Easy peasy nalang pala kapag ganon. Pero goods to kuya kapag gusto mo ng reference no? Dagdag ideas na rin. Salamat po dito kuya. Try ko to later. Explore ko lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo easy peasy sya may free credits na 10 ata every month. Tapos the rest may bayad na pag naubos sya. Pero marami na AI writing tools na pwede gamitin now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just saved this now and would remember anytime I feel like having a catchy title to my post. Sometimes, I do find title to my post but I just end up using any one. But with this, you have done well with the recommendations.

I will definitely try it soon to see how they work. Thanks for sharing. This will really be helpful and useful for others too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy that you like it. Yeah, this will be definitely a helpful site when the time comes. Not everytime, we can think of a better title hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww may ganyan pala. Ako mas nauuna title bago article hehe, then papalitan ko nalang if something is missing. I don't know if my titles or headlines are cacthy. Di ko din sure hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Hindi mo din pala to alam bro? Akala ko nga nakapah try na kayo nito eh. Whahaha. Try mo minsan kapag drained ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga Denn sa paghahanap ng title nakakatuyo ng utak how much more yung content ang hirap mabuo pero laban parin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Struggle ang makabuo ng isang content pero masaya naman po ate kung matatapos mo po sya agad. Whaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga nung ilang days palang ako 1 day ko pa matatapos yung ginagawa ko pero ngayon minsan hours nalang hehehe sana next is minutes nlang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

malaking tulong po ito kuya kapag hindi mo na alam ang title na ilalagay mo. magagamit ko to bukas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman. Easy peasy nalang ang maglagay ng Title since may generator na haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hirap na hirap pa ako magisip ng tittle may ganto pala jusme! HAHAHAHA gusto ko magwala char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahahaha. Ewan ko ba ang tatagal nyo na dito, pero hindi nyo pala talaga alam to. Mygad whahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never thought about this. Thanks for sharing I'm gonna use this soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, it's free to use so use it as much as you wanted. I am glad it will help you in some way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the first time i'll hear of Title generator. Thanks, i'll surely try it out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm actually surprised that you haven't tried to don't know about this whaha. I hope it works our for you bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never heard about this before and it was really needed for me. Gonna try it soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh really? I thought you guys knew about this since y'all on the platform for a year and so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dyan din ako madalas mahirapan. Haha before writing thw content, need ko muna isipan ng title na mainam. Thanks for this Marc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga times talaga na ang hirap mag isip ng title para sa blog eh haha. Sana makatulong sayo if ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago