What are you grateful for?

26 58
Avatar for carisdaneym2
1 year ago

Continuing on the path we chose to walk in makes us scared and excited simultaneously. We keep walking to reach the finish line we are aiming for, but some people say if we do not look where we came from, we can't go to the place we wanted to go. Hmm, I agree on this; most importantly, we are grateful enough for where we are or for what we have right now.

Today's blog is about the things that I am grateful to have, it is either small or big. We tend to celebrate our success in life, we tend to wish for something, and little did we know, before we ask for the things we need, there is someone who is helping us and giving us all the support we need.

I am grateful for the opportunities I have right now

Blogging here on this platform is something I should be grateful for, this opportunity, for not letting it go without giving it a try even though I don't have enough confidence I still want to pursue my blogging until the end of this site or until I have time to be here. For the opportunities I grabbed when I tried trading, staking, or tried investing in so many projects, especially with the help of the bitcoin cash community, I was able to earn passively and saved money for emergencies. Because of it, I was able to buy the things I need without asking my family for help.

I am grateful for the memories I have with you

Memories are very important to me, I wanna keep them for the rest of my life and die with me. It is something I cherish the most, good memories sometimes help us to recover and continue to live and bad memories can help us to learn and grow. Excitements with adventures, our deep conversations, winning at something, kind strangers, the ability to help others, memories with someone you used to feel comfortable with, safe and so on. It gives us warmth and for some reason, there's a connection we can't even explain.

I am grateful for sunshine and sunsets

Being grateful enough for another day to spend and being grateful for another day we succeed to live. In this life where death is something we cannot see, we must enjoy our life and live to the fullest while we can because we never know when will be our time. I wanna say thank you for a cup of coffee, old photos and flowers, handwritten letters and stories that fascinate me, thank you for the oxygen and for the experience of how to live without thinking about money and food.

I am grateful for the technology

I can say that it is very hard to live without technology right now, I am not saying this just because of the gadgets we are but on how technology helps us to improve, develop and learn and help our job to be done easily. Spreading and reaching information is now better than in the old era. We can do so many things right now. For example, since the online class has been implemented, and we are asynchronous most of the time, I can multi-task and do my chores while listening to the discussion plus I can write a blog to express my thoughts and earn passively at the same time. Hitting many targets in one shot, eh? haha

Anyhow, I've been so grateful for everything that happened to me though I have some regrets in the past I am still grateful for it because I will not become who I am right now if it didn't happen in my past.

This is it for my gratitude journal today :)

Author's Note:

Article #136 (June 24, 2022)

Thank you for sincerely reading my articles, I appreciate all the comments, upvotes, tips, and subscriptions of yours. If you want to connect with me, you can always visit my account below :)

If you have a topic in mind and request to write about it, kindly drop it in my comment section! See you on my next blog :)

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities


14
$ 3.08
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
1 year ago

Comments

I'm grateful for everything that makes me happy and at the same time to the things that made me sad amd hurt me for they made me strong enough to face this tough world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro right now, what I am truly grateful for is I am still healthy and alive after all the things happened. Nag ka covid ako, nagkasakit ako, nawalan ako ng pera, but at the end, eto striving and performing better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a strong human being! Salute for not giving up and I wish you a better life 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

for me, im grateful na buhay ako nakakahinga ganern HAHA and of course im grateful na healthy rin sarili ko, my family and friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will always be grateful for that as well😊 thanks for reading! 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am grateful for having my first baby, and I looked very close to the photo attached, the perfume is same as I have hehe just sharing because this perfume is so good to use

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow, congratulations to you and I wish for the good health of your baby💗😍 thanks for reading 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratitude is the payment we all should always make whenever things tend to work well. I'm grateful for life. I'm grateful fir the opportunities that I have here and I'm grateful for BCH. Long life readcash. Long life noisecash. Long life BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel the same! Well, gratitude is the memory of our heart 💗 thank you for sharing your thoughts 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grateful for another life to live. Grateful for everything that happen whether a negative or positive one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just life is something we should be grateful thanks for passing by😊💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should always pay gratitude for the blessings we have in our life, because there are so many who are even below us, and can't live their life properly. I am also grateful for all these things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I face difficulties in life, I just remind myself that there's someone who is having more miserable life than me so who I am to be ungrateful for what I have and for the things that I can do, right? Even if the small things, I wanna be grateful 💗💗 Thank you for sharing your insights, @Itsfarah! 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman, simple things pero ang laki rin ng naging epekto da buhay natin. I am also grateful for the opportunity that this platform has given to me. I will be forever grateful syempre coz it all started here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"It's all started here" I know right hahaha and I'm still grateful for what happened 💗💗 salamat sa aking number 1 reader 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyyyy ᕦ༼ ~ •́ ₒ •̀ ~ ༽ᕤ to more knowl3dge and memories and BCH to cum (☞^o^) ☞ I mean friends pala harharhar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will always be grateful for life and so many opportunities that surrounds me especially blogging platforms where I could write and earn for a living.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who couldn't be if this platform is not just giving us passive income but a virtual friend that shares their opinion 😊 Thank ylu for reading, Princess💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat Tayo grateful sa platform na ito ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes naman, totally agree!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are grateful in this platform sis. Even me sis super grateful that I met this platform. This platform helps me a lot and give me a lot of learnings. There are a lot of things we are grateful sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And of course, thanks for always reading my blog! 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am grateful na nakilala ko si read cash ,dahil kay read cash may saysay ang paghahawak ko ng phone ang laking tulong para makaipon kahit na sa bahay lang .Thank you read cash.😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And thank you sa pagbabasa ng aking blog today! I really appreciate it I am really grateful for that😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago