Dangerous, deadly and scary specie

22 30
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

PUBLISHED: JUNE 17, 2022 TIME: 12:20 aM PST ARTICLE #: 135

Holaaa everyone! I apologize for being inactive for the past two days. It's simply that some things are influencing me and throwing me terrible feelings, leaving me exhausted, lethargic, and unable to think clearly. Agggh, I just hope that the day will come wherein my only problem would be like, "How could I cash out this $1 million in cryptocurrency without questioning where the money came from?" Eh, that's one of the question I saw a while back in a Binance group in Facebook and some commenters said, "sanaoil ganyan na lang din pino-problema no?" Anyways, I don't know where to begin with and I will just let my hands do the honors. (keyboard duties)

Okay, it's been hours already since I left this draft and up to this hour, I don't know what topic should I compose. So maybe I would just share to you some of my thoughts regarding Juvenile cases. Have you heard about the "Maguad Siblings" case? Well, this case is very popular here in my country but sad to say that news about them is a bit silent here in some well known news channels but because Tiktok is such a good platform, there are contents there that you can find easily and that's the reason why I am still updated about this case. I am totally frustrated with the ongoing case because the main suspect, which is a minor is still given a chance to be free and I was like, "!#@##$ !! She is a devil! Not a minor, not a human anymore!"

Just to give you a short gist, Crizzlle Gwynn Maguad, 18, and her 16-year-old brother, Crizzule, were found brutally killed inside their home in Barangay Bagontapay, M'lang around 2 p.m., tenth of December Janice, the orphan, was the only one who survived the tragedy. Days later, it was discovered that the murder suspect was this minor, Janice, along with other guys. Investigators believe the deaths were motivated by "sibling rivalry." The accused have not been detained totally as of yet since they are juveniles under the care of the DSWD. And, based on what I've seen in Tiktok, 9 years only of imprisonment is given. (correct me if I'm wrong).

As I continue to follow the latest developments in their case, I am filled with irritation and hatred toward Janice, the major psychotic suspect. I'm not sure if this youngster deserves to remain alive because what she did to these kids was heinous! If I were in the shoes of these children's parents, I would be enraged for the rest of my life.

I sincerely hope that the Maguad parents will continue to strive for justice in this case. These murderers, in my opinion, deserve the death penalty.

I simply hope that the new administration will improve our country's justice system.


Sorry, I don't like to put some images here about the Maguad because I want to respect this case and their parents. I don't want to spread the photos as well because I don't want you guys to claim any negativities because of that.

Furthermore, I hope that all of us here are still thinking positively about things. I keep believing that the murder suspect is suffering from a mental illness, and I hope that she gets the utmost treatment possible. But she is still a complete criminal, and she has been found guilty with no regret on her face. Before spending the rest of her life in prison, this girl requires psychological care.

Anyways, here's my previous blogs:

<< LEAD IMAGE FROM wifflegif.com >>

9
$ 1.70
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 5
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Never heard of that story before sis but it seems it's like so threatening at mukang bata pa Yung suspect ksi as you said under sya Ng dswd ehh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minor pa sis, mga 16 to 17 ung girl. Search mo sa tiktok ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karmic energy will be on that suspect for sure.. or kung di man tinatablan ng karma iyan sana mapatawan ng karampatang parusa.. Yung life imprisonment naman po ata eh di panghabang buhay.. kung matapos na yung years of jail niya eh mabibigyan na ng parole tas laya na..ata..not sure po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ganun nga mangyayare pero asfar as I know mukang lalaban ulit mga parents ng Maguad siblings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After reading this story, I can't do anything except lamenting. I am really stunned that she is still a young child but already made herself a murderer. If she remains free then I believe she will commit this types of heinous acts again but on the hand we can't do anything to her except giving her mental treatment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ano kaya iniisip ng batang yan habang ginagawa nya yung krimen? napaka walang puso po at napakatigas pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka ngiti pa nga daw sabi sa interview eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan nag trending nung December langga. Grabe nakakaawa yung dalawang kapatid. Yung mismong dad pa talaga nila ang nakakita. Grabe nakakalungkot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss ate J, sila po un grabe ilang months ko na pala sinusubaybayan ang story nila. Di din ako pinatulog ng case nila eh nakakapanindig balahibo naman kasi talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis, may nakita akong video kanina and I guess 8 years lang yata yung pagkakakulong (if I'm not mistaken). Sana may death penalty na talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodness! That is something beyond inhumane. Nakakatakot kapag may ganito kang kasama sa bahay. Jusko!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No to orphan tlga ako lalo na kapag di ko kilala sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naririnig ko din yan. Life imprisonment na sana yan. Grabe siya, dahil lang sa selos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Grabe lang tlga. Sana bigyan ng justice ung kaso. Ang kapal ng mukha eh nakaka ngiti pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat jan kung anong ginawa nya sa dalawang bata gawin din sa kanya ee. Or kahit manlang sana life prisonement. 🤬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Death penalty tlga. Hindi matukoy San galing tong babaeng to pero mukang pinabayaan tlga ng magulang dahil maypagka demonyo eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Or baka gawa din sa mga naranasan nya nong bata pa sya? Di natin sure pero ling anopaman yan mali talaga ginawa nya ee tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure meron syang dark experience na Hindi natin alam. Ganun naman talaga un. Minsan naiisip ko din baka si Nanno din tlga to eh charrr 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahahaha, bala talaga may malagim na naranasan yan bago napunta jan. Or baka yong other katauhan nya ang gumawa omfg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesssss maybe. Daming possibility na ganyan or may dark exp tlga sya somewhere. Puro revenge at jealousy kasi nararamdaman niya eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have heard of that case sis... Grabe noh? Parang the orphan movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi ate ng iba, pinapanood nga daw yan ng janica at pinanood don sa father nila Maguad sibs kaso ayaw ng daddy. Psycho talga siya kasi sa interview ng parents, grabe nakakangiti pa daw tong babaeng to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago