One of My Favorite Spot

72 101
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Do you have this one place where you find peace and comfort aside from your room okay? A place just like your room that you also treat as a safe haven for you. Coz I did, I have one aside from my room. And it is just outside our house. I always took a picture of it but not the whole place. I only took a picture of the half size of that tambayan of mine.

I know it doesn't look like a place that anyone will like but for me, it is perfect. A sweet haven that I can always hang out whenever I am bored in my own room. I really love to stay outside the house whenever I feel bored in my room. It is to where our tricycle was being parked and everytime, from morning until afternoon and even after taking my dinner and when Mom's store was already close I will stop by to our small garage and feel the cold breeze.

I've been doing that since forever, charrr lol. I mean, if I already feel suffocated in my room then I will just stay there and use my phone. And I do it while standing. Actually I am just leaning my body on our tricycle and while doing that I am tap tapping my phone and that is where I will start my grind here and there. It's my everyday routine now. I am just happy, I mean really really happy that Moms are letting me on doing this.

When I say "this", is she's letting me do my things like blogging and all and will just call me when she has to or if she really needs me over something. And If that happen sometimes - I mean call me when she needs me and I am in the middle of writing, I will really feel annoyed and she's already used to the unexplainable expression of my face like I always look mad and will eat anyone alive or those whoever get in my way, lol.

But before, when she doesn't know yet that I am earning here in read.cash she will always nag at me and I understand her coz I don't really move in the house. So one time while she is scolding me I told her that I am doing some work online that pays well and I have to focus here for me to earn well. Since then, she will just indulge me and let me do what I have to do and I am so thankful for her being so understanding.

But off course not always she's like that coz there are still times that we quarrel over some things lol.

Anyways, yesterday I decided to cash out 1000php because I have to buy our needs like soap, shampoo and toothpaste. Imagine my 0.15 BCH is only worth 960 plus now. While before 1000 only cost 0.05BCH but now. Aigoooo. But it's okay, I will spend this to our needs naman so yeah. I also include some for my Mama to that 1k. I hope mapagkasya ko sya, tsk. Ah wait, I will just convert nalang again and give tit to Mama so, huhu.

And lucky me, coz Mommy accept GCash now for Cash-in and cash-out. And if before I spend 60php fees in cashing it out on LBC, now I only spend 10php for sending my money from coinsph to gcash and Mommy won't ask for a fees na hihi. Really lucky. Earning this 1000 now is hard compare before but I hope everything go back to normal na soon.

And let me also share what happen last night while I am reading some article, lol. I was on the garage on our tricycle when I felt something fell on my back. I felt it I dunno maybe because the impact when it falls in my back is slightly strong. I thought it is just nothing or its coming from the rain but its not raining that time and so to check it I use my hand and I regret doing that coz its actually a poop from a lizard I think lol.

I cant do anything about it that time as it already smudge on my shirt so I just remove it using a tissue and even I feel so annoyed already i just think that maybe I will receive big money tomorrow so I will just forget it lol. Coz here in our place if you ever step on a poop or anything that involve a poop, you will receive money. Hahahaha I know 's impossible but that what they believe. Do you also have this beliefs? Lol.


So, hihi it is another random article again for todays bidyowww, chorrr. My head is still empty as of this moment. All of my draft was unfinish and I can't find the reason to finish it all coz right now I have this unwanted visitor in me which anyone lazily called "Laziness" oh please get out of my system now, for fudge sake! ( ꈍᴗꈍ) i need to move but ⊙﹏⊙


June 23, 2022

--

39
$ 8.55
$ 7.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @MoonTrader
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

what a beautiful place you have made for yourself. Sometimes people look for a place to escape and take shelter when they are depressed. you have done it. enjoy it there. Ahahahaha, we also have that belief. We believe that if the bird poops on it, we will make money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit saan pwedeng maging favorite spot. Ako nasa sala lang ang working space ko pero baka bukas transfer ako sa room ng anak ko kasi lilipat na ulit sya sa bahay namin sa kabilang city kasi natanggap na sya sa inaaplayan niyang school dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Niceeee, oi congrats sa anak mo 🤩🤩🥳🥳🥳🥒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti pa mama mo nakakaintindi sayo kasi naman nakakatulong ka sa kanila sa mga minimal na gastusin sa bahay...

ay true ba yan na susuwertehin ka? makahanap nga nang butiki dito sa opisina..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a suitable place to be alone when the heart and feelings need peace when they are hurt.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also love staying outside too sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe tas maga muni muni no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaha same din tayo di nila alam pinagkakaabalahan ko pero alam nila earning ako ng crypto at dollars wahaha. Kulang na nga lang tanungin nila ko if illegal ba ginagawa ko eh wahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha sina Mommy ang alam talaga scam yan ee kaso maraming beses ko ng napatunatan na hindi hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayaan mo, let your achievements talks in the future Ika nga nila e kaya ako, never ako nagsasalita sa crypto wahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol may paparating. Swerte saw kapag ganyan. Magkakajowa hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaga ewan ko lang ha, pera nalang muna saka na juwa hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis yung asawa ko hindi nya alam kung ano pinagkaka abalahan ko sa cellphone. Then, I told him na I am writing to earn, and told him na sana ma reach ko ang goal kasi i want to buy a refrigerator from it. Once pa lang talaga ako nag cash out since, 180 lang yun to know if it is really legit. So, ngayon when i said ako na naman ang gagamit ng cellphone, ibibigay nya agad. Isa lang kasi cp namin kaya if busy ako sya ang gagamit at manonood lang sya ng videos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh, niceee buti at supportive na ang hubby mo hehe. Sana makaipon ka tas maka buy kana rin ng ref, damay mo na rin ang cp oara pareho na kayong meron ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga sis kahit di pa nya masyadong naintindihan ang ginagawa ko but atleast nag support kahit paano hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gumala kadin minsan ruffs, yang tricycle nayan di lang namn yan matatambayan mo pwedi mo din ma drive tsaka gala ka hihih. Mas mahangin pag pinatakbo mona yan😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nga ako maalam mag drive huehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matutunan moyan lalo na pag yan pinaktisan mo side car di namn yan natutumba.di kailangan ng balance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kwartu ko talaga favorite ko ehhh pag di ako makahiga mamimiss ko talaga soit naty hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehehehe ang dami pala nating favorite ang own room ano hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh nagiging titan ka din pala te ruffa 😆. Sakin naman po sa silong ng alatires dito sa tabi ng bahay.. May duyan ako dito nabili sa shoppeepi. That's my spot also in taking naps after lunch tas after ng nap magsusulat na dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yang nay duyan huehue ang saya sana gawin yan sa silong ng mama kaso makakatabi ko naman mga manok nya, nubayarnnn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

swerte ba ang lizard's poop? hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha sabi nila ee mga oldies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayay.. may paparating na blessing soon madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apart from my room, I don't have any other safe haven in my house. I literally lock myself in there all day. Like my personal prison. But I sometimes enjoy spending time in the kitchen verandah with our dog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, kitchen is also an awesome place. Same with me with our cat hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

currently my spot is the bathroom. lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite spot ko ang kwarto ko ate hahahaha. Higa-higa lang. At dito na rin kasi workspace ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheeee, mejo maumay umupo charmy charmy, pero kapag talaga nasa favorite spot ano, keri pa rin ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha naiirita po ako kapag nakakahawak ako ng ano ng butiki hahaha anyways ang favorite spot ko po especially kapag nag reread.cash is yung kwarto ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha if accident wala talaga rato magagawa no hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its okay lizard sis,.kaysa tuko😂🤭. Mas mabaho, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha tuko, di pa ata ako naka encounter jyaan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha wag mo naisin😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kwarto at sala lng para rumaket🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ayos din yaan tas kutkutin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here we only say there is luck when there is bird poop, otherwise there is no luck at all hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oh you have that kind of belief too??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here in my country they say it but I personally believe that if a bird poops on my clothes or hair while I'm on the street I will be in a bad mood and I won't believe it's good luck hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha, it's really annoying specially if you are going to work when it happened, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa labas din po ng bahay ang madalas kong tambayan sa bandang ilalim ng puno ng mga mangga. may kubo po kasi kami don at may papag na rin po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy ang ganda naman nyaan basta ilalim ng puno the best yaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like sis what you hang out in your garage sis and we all sis hang out. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe thankss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So this little garage is a corner where you can spend your time when you feel bored in your room. I also have one store like room..lol Lol...I can understand your reaction to feel the poop of lizard on your back...haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's it located outside on our house hshshs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga ni hubby para daw stress ako dito sa read.cash na observe nya para daw ako tanga hahaha,,lage tulala ehh sa nag iisip lang ako ano pwede ko isulat parang na o obsess ako minsan kulang araw ko pag wala ako maisulat,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha may ganyang moment din ako oi haha as in. Pero walang nakakapansin sakin lagi naman ako mag isa ee. Basta, ung basta nalang ako matututlala hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si mama ganto din dati hahaha lalo na nung wala pa kami wifi alas tres ako ng umaga nakikipag interact sa rc tas sabi ba namn nung tita ko since tig kwento ni mama, baka daw may bf na ko na taga ibang bansa and nakakachat ko ng ganung oras bcoz of time difference HAHAHA pero nung nag uwi ako ng grocery at sinabi ko nagsusulat ako article ayun di na naman nila ako kinulit alam naman nila na di ako yung tipo na bigal anlang mag jojowa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha nuxxxx, now they know na din na may kabuluhan ang ginagawa mo kagugising ng madaling araw. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really feel bad when I saw the lizard around and favorite place is my home and the Liberary where I feel comfortable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh Library, you love books?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate aside from my room, fave spot ko din dito sa bahay yung rooftop/ terrace even though sabe nila may multo daw sa part na yun hahaha. Now I know, kung bakit laging malamig dun haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa rooftop, how I wish meron kami nyaan. Tas kitang kita kalangitan naku naku, lagi ako jan for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of us have a favorite tambayan... whenever i feel bored I just walked around to our farm together with my dogs.. in that way I don't feel that I'm alone... Sometimes we need to relaxed our mind to avoid depression.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

True, though I am not depress still going outside sometimes just get some fresh air is not that bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagtatambay din ako sa garahe ng kapitbahay kapag may ka video call. 🤣 Alam mo yun safe heaven din. Iwas issue haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha sa kapit bahay pa talaga ee diba mas maiissue ka kapag ganyan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I feel nothing or sad I went to the back area of my home from where the forest starts and I feel complete when I keep myself close to nature

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww that's so the best. If we have that here OMG, I will hang out therr always and even put a swing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uggghh I just converted bch to peso earlier at nasa 0.3 na ang 2k?! Really?! Haha well, ayun wala na ako magagawa at need ko mag convert ng bch kaya need na talaga sipagan mag grind 🤣

May favorite din akong tambayan dun sa gulayan namin or sa garden or dun sa malapit sa bukid na abot pa rin ang Internet connection hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huehue dibaaa, grabi laki na agad talagang dati 0.03 lang yan ee tsk. Sana bumalik na ulit sa dati ang lahat aigooi. At yes mag sipag kana talaga naku kang bata ka

Mas maganda jan sa inyo ee puri green makikita 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis ruffa. My favorite spot talaga is yung room ko and living room kasi comfortable ako. Makapag rest ako. Yung higa2 lang tas kung may gagawin okay lang lalo na pag work from home ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe mas maganda doon lalo kapag mag isa lang tayo hahaha mas nakakapag focus pa nga ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa sobrang totoo kaya favorite ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have our favorite spots, while me, my tambayan here is outside the house, where I can sat at the top of the table while holding my phone, where I can feel something cool, and fresh air, 😀 Need ko din mag cash out next week baka magiging maganda na din sya finally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, maganda sa labas lalo sariwang hangin talaga sasalubong sayo haha. Kaya dun ako lagi ee. Saka kapag nada loob kasi ako ng bahay, nawiwili ako kakaupo baga haha.

Mejo mababa na sya, nonh nakaraan nasa 120 pa ee sayang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saka nakaka antok sa loob ng bahay, Kaya mas pinipili ko Lumabas.

Ako naman kahit ano pang price nag convert talaga ako kapag KAilangan na, heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like ko rin tumambay sa garage kasi masarap feeling. Dati ayaw na ayaw ko pero I get it now kung bakit madalas tumambay mga matatanda sa labas ng bahay nila hahaha kahit may sala naman. Anyway, I also believe in that haha kasi sabi dun sa napanuod ko, nanaginip daw sya ng maraming poop tapos biglang nanalo sya sa lottery! Hahaha Kung ganon nga nako sana umulan ng poop! WAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ako naman natambay dun kasi tahimik at ako lang tao, kahit pa nasaay highway kami kapag focus ako da ginagawa ko diko din namamalayan mga ginagawang ingay ng sasakyan ee gaga.

Hahaha sana tunay ano aigoii

$ 0.00
1 year ago