Choosing Between Two: Is Hard Decision.

14 66
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Decision, Making, Past, Future, Present, ...

In life, there will always be a moment where we need to choose between A and B; somehow, we want more of those choices. Better if the given was least three, A B and C so if I choose one and I am wrong, still a soft feeling inside, but when only two was presented, and I prefer the one there were regret feelings. If I am capable, I will indeed choose all the given things. I wanted all chosen to favor me, but the reality is that. That's wont happened, when they said to choose one, only one.

It created that there was always opposition, the right, and wrong, the black, and white. Everything there was given a choice in specific categories. It's hard to favorites, so people blend it instead of white or black. They will integrate the two things. How beautiful was that?

All my life, one that I wished to have powers is that all my chosen things are correct. Imagine a boy in exams; one that he wanted to is that the answer he picks is the correct answer, a perfect answer. Where if I choose the "B," certainly the answer will be the letter of my choice; even if I don't think much about what I have chosen will correct; how awesome was that? But in reality, it speaks about things that won't happen. It will be right if I will think twice or more.

Even decisions if life, I was caged in my chosen fields. Where should I get that or not? Buy or not? Like again what if what we like to buy and select will bring in an instant. Like a rich guy who never thinks of choosing the A and B, just but the instead.

Power is the one to obtain such things. If you had the power, all the items would be gets into you. All your wishes will come not minding the other choices.

Some people will choose between love and career. Not just in fiction stories, but I also met different people who choices the career over love. Why? Sometimes practicality leads them to that choices. I am lucky to open inside my head that the future is not all about love; the end is about investment.

I will be honest that I am not the typical man where when I choose between love or a career, I will choose a career. I have been in poverty, and in reality, love alone can't make you survive.

Choosing between the two is much more likely to happen as the option is unbeatable.

Like the stories of the blue and red pill, you will choose between the two. You can see them both.

It is also incorporated in choosing your partners. You can't select both; if you two female or male you loved, you shall only have one to marry, well exempted if what is the culture you have. Like you were in the column where you must choose between the two, the woman you loved and the woman who loves you. Whom you will choose.

In that extra, I will choose whom I love. Why? Well, that was me.

Two different options, one is the best, and the other one will be let run, hard isn't it?

Given this idea that we could have one decision in two options. How to decide what to choose?

  • Look to the future. Agree with me if you are futuristic; the past is the past, and we need to consider what will be the following things to happen. We shall be looking at the future; choosing between the two must know who will give you benefits instead.

  • Look at the past. Past is the history of failure or success. In choosing, you must learn to think of those that happened in the past, learn from the stigmas' and recollect those failures as a receipt. Think a hundred times when it marks a loss from the past, not the feeling returns.

  • Enjoy the present. It's just said that whatever the decision you made. A or B what shall we do is to enjoy, don't over think if we choose the right one or not. Sometimes other people will say that you chose the wrong one. In the first place, you pointed it out because you knew there was something in there.

We were stocked in that position, and I guessed all of us could have that feeling, not just me. Choosing is a virtue of good decisions; thinking is the way we must collect the past and the future. History for yourself and others will help in deciding.

What you choose is the best; we must embrace and defend that you are right. Thanks for reading…

12
$ 6.81
$ 6.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 7
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Decision, Making, Past, Future, Present, ...

Comments

You're right it's very hard to choose between A and B, and we need to face all the consequences after. May we all choose what is right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Career muna bago lablyf haha. But it depends na siguro sa tao noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This kind of thing is draining my energy sometimes and especially if the choices are very dire ..Just like where we are in the other side. Stay or fully develop the new environment hayst.. But all in all sana for the best parin ang mananaig kahit papano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knowing the choices well will help us in choosing, pero there's a time talaga na parang both choices are good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In choosing make sure you chose kung ano talaga ang gusto mo and in the end if something wrong happened don't blame yourself because in the first place yun ang gusto mo diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kadalasan talaga career yung pinaprioritize kasi nga more people are thinking in a practical way...well for me I choose to ba balance with love and career..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo, I have chosen career over love. Yung two long-term relationships ko before partner ko now, I chose my career / betterment over love. Maybe I should write an article about it. Mahabang kwento eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life we are all having plan A and B and yet if both are not working as what we desired, we could have plan C and so on and so forth. That is what is good about life for we could have so many options if we may fail and what is more important is the ability to face tomorrow with full of braveness.

Just like what you have shown on the image. The two ways reminds me about the road less taken and the road more traveled.

There are two ways above, left way or right way. Whichever way to choose, surely the way ahead is full of life challenges for there is really no easy way out when it comes to life decisions and plans. If only we could tell what the future awaits us, surely we would always be happy in every ending. But life is not designed the way we want it. Whether we like it or not, we are surrounded by trials whatever decision we are choosing.

Happy choosing and may you always choose the right decisions in life eunoia. Have a great time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati I choose love daw over my work kasi nga afam yung guy so akala ko Yun na yung solution ng problema ko pero iniwan Lang Pala ako sa eri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really hard to decide. Di natin hawak ang panahon at di nagin alam ang susunod na mangyayari. Expect na consequences after nalang talaga.

Nakakapanghinayang sometimes kasi akala natin tama yung pinili nating way mali pala. 🥲 kahit pinag isipan pa natin ng ilang beses hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should say this to yourself I guess 😅..

Enjoy the present

Forget the past..move on.. Just enjoy the present 😊..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In every decision that we are going to take, we should consider the future consequences, the past lessons and how it would affect our present lives. Good topic you have there beshy wap. But if you are going to ask me, I would choose someone who loves me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We experience the correctness or regret of our choices between option A and option B throughout our lives. Rise or fall! It's just a choice, hehe. Simple to say but hard to live, especially when the margin of error is high!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talagang manimbang sa mga bagay na doon nakasalalay yung bukas mo,may takot na baka magkamali sa pagpili at magsisi sa huli,pero ganyan talaga ang buhay kailangang patuloy parin at wag kalimutan manalig sa Diyos and ask him a guidance for peace of mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago