I had fun and Learn in HivePH discord last night.

9 24
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

It's been 8 months since I joined Hive and when I entered the platform I don't have any idea or proper learnings with regards on how the platform works that's why until now I have a lot of questions in my mind because Hive is kinda confusing and it's not like here in read.cash. Theres a lot of terms that I didn't know at first but little by little because of curiosity and also asking some people there I am enlightened on some of those questions on my mind. But until now I still have many question and I want to dig deeper to know more about Hive.

It's been a month since I can say that I started to engaged in the community that's why I also understand little by little how the platform works. From a newbie who only opened my ecency account just to post and then leave. Now I must say that I am reading different articles, upvote and comment a little. I also feel the engagement on my fellow Filipino. To be honest when I am scrolling my feed I feel like I am a stranger in the platform that's why I'm very happy when some of the users here also created an account on Hive hihi and together we will learn deeper chariz 🤣

I never waste the chance to attend the HivePH onboarding program held in Google Meet and In Discord even if I am an 8 month user I feel like I'm still a newbie that's why I attended because they said my question will be answered on that event.

The event happened last night at 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM on Google meet. It's the basics of Hive and then 9:00 PM up to 10:00 PM something on discord and the topic is about deeper explanation on Hive. I listened to the speakers very well because it is very informative and my answer to all my questions has been answered because of this webinar. I am also happy to hear the voice and to see the faces of the people behind the blogs that I have read. The feeling is really good haha.

Indeed the HivePH onboarding program is lit. I had fun and I learned a lot and I'm looking forward for more events and engagement in HivePH. Sadly I don't have a picture in the google meet as I don't know how to set up my camera and mic in my laptop hehe.

7
$ 2.37
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jher0122
$ 0.02 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It was a fun experience! Did you know that you can upvote like a whale on ecency👀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na lang yata ang wala sa HIVE😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Supeeer helpful naman na may gantong webinars. Mas madali maintindihan ng newbies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo naputol-put na ako sa discord huhu pero naka cope padin kahit paano. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabitin panga ako. Ang sarap lang nung mga ganong webinars kasi haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha nako more to come, for sure mas dadami pa ang questions niyo like the 2nd layer tokens etc. Di ko lang alam kung paano masingit ng staff sa sched nila pero I will give some updates din kung kailan or anong topic ang ma cover.

Focus muna sa onboarding now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy sayang hindi ako nakaattend.. Hindi pa ako kasali sa discord.. Pwede po ba painvite sa dc..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@eunoia penge nga akong link. Haha nasa laptop kasi discord ko e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oww here you go hehe https://discord.gg/2kuqfmBqDn

$ 0.00
1 year ago