7.7 Sale and Final Examination Update.

20 43

July 7, 2022. Thursday.

Today is the 7.7 sale in online shops. There are many items now on sale and the price is very low, so consumers are really enticed to buy it because they can buy it cheaply and it will save them a lot and they will never get tired of going to the physical stores.

Everytime there is a sale online I usually one of those who buy because like everyone else, I also really save. But in recent months, I lessen buying things from online and one of the reasons for that is that the BCH is also low, maybe others know that what I spent in shopping is based on my income here, in noise cash and other earning apps so when the bch started going down I wasn't very active in buying items online. Maybe I'm not the only one because I noticed that the others also really stopped shopping online every time there was a sale and there were only a few left, the ones that really have source of money, hahaha sanaol po!

That's why this sale I also didn't buy anything. I'm also really saving and as long as I don't have to spend, I prevent myself from spending money. I will also be in my fourth year of college when I finish this semester and they say (those who have gone through the process of becoming fourth year students) the last year of college will be expensive. That’s why I thought of starting to be frugal. If I used to always buy online before, in the next few months I won’t really buy from online first. I will stop online shopping first. Maybe it just depends on whether the things I buy is what I need for my studies.

And our University also said that the Fourth year Colleges students will have face to face classes in September, so I'm really having a bit of a problem with what I'm going to spend in those times. Even if our so -called face to face classes of ours hasn't started yet, I immediately thought of the costs it would bring to me. So saving is one of the solution I see so that somehow by September I will have at least a little money to spend. I also plan to apply for a job this vacation but I'm not sure yet, becuase I heart that until now the Swab Test is still required and I don't want to do that because I might be surprised that the result is positive even though I'm not really sick. So as much as possible I want the job that doesn't require me to take a swab test but I don't know where I can find that kind of Job hahahaha. But I will still try my best for me to have some income so that I can save some money before we go face to face classes in September.

And that's what I want to share with you today, that Shopee and Lazada didn't budol me today hahahha.

Anyway I just had to take 1 exam left and we were done with our Finals. I don't know if we will take that exam in that Subject next week because we don't have a schedule tomorrow or we don't really have classes every Friday. So for sure it's next week, we should have rested next week eh but because our prof haven't given the exam yet so I still need to wake up early next week. But it doesn't matter because I only have 1 subject to take exam and then the Finals are over. But tomorrow and until Sunday I have 3 requirements that must be completed and passed. So maybe tomorrow I won't be able to write. I'll make a video tomorrow and then after that I'll edit the video, but I'm still not sure, if I have time I'll still write. Then on Saturday and Sunday I have 2 more activities to finish.

Nawindang ako ng very very slight sa exam namin kahapon at ngayon. Because they gave us a very difficult exams. We didn't study the questions in the exams, so ang lola nyo hindi alam kung saan kukuhanin ang sagot, ahhahah. But that's not new to me because when you're in college, that's often what happens in exams.

And that’s all for today. Thank you for taking the time to read this article of mine. You, how is your 7.7, how many items in your cart did you check out? Are you being scammed or budol by online shops again? Anyway Happy Thursday everyone!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva.

Lead image source: Unsplash

9
$ 3.02
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

di meh nabudol now eh beyen sayang naman free coupons haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same. Hindi na rin po ako nabudol pero tama sayang nga po mga discount vouchers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako naman nabudol nang slight but mostly essentials

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang po kung essential sya. Ako po kasi minsan wants yung mga binibili ko kaya titigilan ko po muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One exam with which you have left behind may you succeed in your paper but i am done with my papers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats friend for finishing your papers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nastop na din pambubudol ko sa shoppee since mababa si bch haha.. no choice eh matatagalan pa na tumaas si bch kaya hold muna for now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kapag bag convert tayo ngayon ang laki ng lugi natin kaya hold na lang po muna at hintay hintay na kang tumaas ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganiyan talaga ginagawa ko for now kasi malaki din na bch yung maisspend pag nagconvert ka ngayon.. Iniisip ko nga kung paano yung pang abono sa palay namin ngayon eh kababa ng presyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po kaya sana bumalik na ulit sa dating price nya yung bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister our whole life is full of exams. We should be able to perform good in either condition. 7.7 Sale is good opportunity to buy but you should save for physical classes expenditures. I wish you best of luck for your final examination.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah life is full of test whether you are a student or not. I don't have budget now for online shopping. 😅 Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag-exam din ako kanina. Grabe hahaha. Nadugo utak ko doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap po mga exams ngayon porket Finals na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Sinulit din ng prof ko exam namin eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero atleast po tapos na natin mga mahihirap na exam na yan. Pwede na magrelax kahit papaano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami rin po akong nabudol ngayon, di ko muna sasabihin secret haha. Good luck po sa exams niyo po haha, di ko alam kung mararanasan ko pa yan hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sige alam ko naman na baka gagawan mo ng article yan eh. Salamat. Wag ka mawalan ng pag asa, ako nga hindi nawawalan ng pag asa na makakapag aral ka pa eh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I checked out some stuff for today's sale haha pero I made sure last na to haha Yep, fourth year is expensive tlaaga dahil graduating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sulitin na po ang last purchase hehehhe. Opo sabi nga po talaga nila mahirap na magastos pa daw po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago