A Silly Question comes with a Silly Answer

66 95
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Aigoo, I am so sad because I don't have a successful trade today, and the other day and the other other day (˘・_・˘). I just let my greediness get the best of me again as usual ¯\(°_o)/¯nothing's new right? Tss, I know I know, I always let it get in my way anyways, aigoooo. I don't know why I put that buy limit at that price. I should've just set it a little higher ( ꈍᴗꈍ) tsk! I will just do better again next (˘・_・˘).

And so because I am sad I want to divert my attention into something by doing this --> answering these questions that get I on this LINK. If you are interested then go get a questions on that link and answer it too. It'll be fun. ( ꈍᴗꈍ)

Arat na, let's go ┗(•ˇ_ˇ•)―→

Where was the most embarrassing place you have ever farted? - Hmmm, on the road? I am like a criminal tryna mix in the crowd so that I can loss the tail that has been following me? Nope, nope, nope not trying to lose someone actually. Just trying to mix in so that once I release the bomb of happiness no one will point a gun on me because it's actually a fake happiness. It is actually a nightmare that smell like a rotten poop that has been contained for a hundred years. Yeah, on the road hahaha. I feel embarrass even though I am the only one who knows it lol. I feel ashame for myself, huehue.

Have you ever tried talking to your dog? uh-hah yeah off course A lot of times already actually with my Joko, our cat, even those dogs that we pet from a very long time ago. Talking to them is like a therapy you know. Even though they don't talk back to what I'm saying still talking to them is one of the best. I think a lot of fur parents are doing this. Not just me. Sometimes kami nalang ng aso ang nagbibigay ng compliment sa isa't isa lol. If I ask them "Am I pretty?" They will bark at me and that I think is a sign of approval to what I just said, lol. My dog is just saying the truth I know and they know ¯\_(ツ)_/¯.

Do you sometimes hear certain voices in your head, too? - Yes! Like when I want to do this but the voice in my head doesnt want that. Or like when I want this but thr voice in my head want the other things. Lol ¯\(°_o)/¯. But kidding aside, I do yes. And we're talking to each other sometimes. I even laugh at it's own joke sometimes, and they do the same if I do too. I mean, is it just me? Anyone?

If you could remove one color in the whole world, what would it be and why? - Pink ♪┌|∵|┘♪ it's my own opinion so don't get mad at me. I will build my own world without that color Pink because in my eyes, sorry to say this but it's an eyesore. I know some has this as favorite color, but I don't really like it. I actually have one pink shirt but I just bought it so that I can complete the rainbow color lol. Kidding aside I only buy it because I can't find any other color from blue corner brand of shirt thst is why I ended up buying that pink colored shirt. And, it's too girly for me and I don't want to look like a girl. But I'm a woman okay.

Do people drink or eat soup? - common sense man! We eat soup off course end of discussion. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Are you afraid of staying home alone? - Nope! I am actually happy when I was left alone in our house before when Moms had to go to Manila to take care of something. And off course I can sleep whenever time I want and it's still lights off, yes. I just get used to it. I don't believe in ghost or whatever and so I can stay in our home alone.

Have you ever secretly taken money from your parents’ pocket or purse? - Yes! Mama's pocket while she's taking a shower. Then later she will shout at me na why her money loss 5php or 10php lol. Don't tell me you didn't do this ಠಿ_ಠ even one piso? Hmmmm ಠಿ_ಠ

What is your deepest, darkest secret that no one else knows about? In our house no one knows about it. But y'all know about this already. I love picking my nose and sometimes when I feel like doing it I also love smelling my fart after scooping in in my hands (●´⌓`●) eherm. Gomen.

What excuse have you recently used to avoid doing something? Yesterday, I told Mom that I have stomachache because of my regla. But it is actually tolerable and it's not that masakit naman. But I still told her that so that I can avoid going to the market ehehe ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ. Me bad.

Lead Image from Unsplash


July 07, 2022

--

28
$ 2.80
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Madam, may paganitong question ka pala hahahaha!

Noong bata pa ako, fave color ko ang pink pero ngayon di na.. Masakit na din sa mata hehe.. And I am sure di lang ikaw un nautot sa crowd, lahat Tayo😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha oo madam wala ako maisip maisulat nong nakaraan ee ahahaha.

Awan basta yang pink naiibahan ako sa kanya haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nisave ko madam, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why too silly? hahaha kaasar this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahaga rawrrr tawa ka nalang muna muuunay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha umayos ka Ruffaness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahhah bakit natawa ako sa my regla

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hwahahaha eherm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be really cool to see the world in black and white. It would show you one thing clearly and it would help you see those things that need your focus and attention haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, if only haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the child still doesn't know that it is wrong to take the mother's money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You didn't do that as a kid b4?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes it is possible, but i had forgotten.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful set of questions. Thanks for this.

I have talked to my dog many times. He's not around anymore though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww thats sad. Ang lungkot kaya mawalan ng alaga lalo na napamahal na sayo 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis yung umutot ako sa jeep😂 Pero sana wag naman pink, favorite color ko yan ahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha tingin no ba may nakahalata sayo? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I forgot to send my comment and it's gone hahahah Regla thing is one of the best and effective palusot evahhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, ay alam na gawain mo no hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I also hear voices in my head which restrict me to do anything...lol Enjoyed reading your answers, specially the second last....lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, we all experience this ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ruffs pwedi bato ma tryy... Haha parang carry kolang to sagutan hahah dinmasyado mahirap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha gora melchie, dapat yong matatawa akp ha hahahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah seryuso na kasi ako now 🤣 seryuso na ako sa buhay ko🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung umutot ka sa daan pero ipit haha..sumipol ba. I'm talking into my other self also sa utak ko kung magiging productive ba ako sa day nato ganiyan ..and abOut other things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha natawa akp, legit yang nasipol HAHAHAHS

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we have all done some of these things at some point, I laughed a lot with the farts in the middle of the crowd, and well, I put together great dialogues and with my head that I don't even talk to but no one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha even the fart one?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always love to hear voice of my fur baby. I am not comfortable in talking to a crowd because some special people are enough to me. Thanks sister for providing these funny questions I love to answer them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww dog and cat are really rhe cutest no. U can even treat them as a best friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadiri sa utot n part HAHAHAH natatawa ako anong oras na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha oh kalma baka sa sobrang tawa mo mautot ka hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman ako nautot hahahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tawang tawa ako don sa fart wahahaa. Anuginagawamueee girl bat parang ako ung hiyang hiya 😂🤣🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha blehehehe haha, dark secret ko yan ee alam na tuloy ninyo ahahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaloka ka dzai. Ung dark secret ko nga sing lala din niyo kaso ayoko ishare 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyy,daming naka relate about sa utot ha,lol ,grabi talaga kalukuhan mo sis,,sana all ganyan lang ka cool parang hindi nag e exist sa buhay mo ang problema

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahaha, dimo pa natry yan? Hahahaha. Dapat problema ang pagiisipin natin hindi yong tayo ang mag iisip ng problema hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sana lahat tulad mo hahaha para smile lang palage nakakabata pa lalo,di yung namomroblema ka sa problema,hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di mo ba magawa ang ganito din? Baka naman pwd, wala namang masama. Mas maigi ng itawa ang problema kesa maloka tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ginagawa ko din un minsan ung sasaluhin ko ung utot sa kamay ko at aamuyin ko kung mababmho ba or sobrang baho🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha high payb tayo, hahaha may katulad pala ako ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, kakatuwa ano madams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parents suffer when the wallet is lost on the table.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gahaha we yeah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umpisa palang natawa na ako hahaha same here, sa kalsada para walang magtatangkang sbhin na ikaw ung umutot haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha saka maingay kasi sa daan ee so if ever nay tunog okie lang. Wag lang uutot na may kasama ng laman HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha so silly, why do you have to scoop your fart and smell it?🤣😂🤣. Anyway I also talk to my cat, I even love to annoy our cat and when it gets irritated I get mad as it is already biting me.😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha oi gawain namin yan nong bata pa kamo tas papaamuyun ko sa kafatid ko. Ganyan gawain nila sakin ee ganti ganti lang hahaha. Pero now ginagawa ko ulit trip ko lang HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate mas prefer ko na din mag-isa sa bahay, peaceful tsaka I can whatever I want which is matulog all day hhaah. I remember before kapag kumukuha ako ng coins sa wallet ni Mama, lagi po ako mag-iiwan ng notes na may nakalagay " Bayaran ko na lang po when I grow up " hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwwhahaha ang cute naman non, ay ano nabayaran na abag lahat? Malaki kana ee? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi ko din pong kausap mga fur babies ko paano naman po napaka clingy nila kaya laging silang yung katabi ko so kinakausap at tinatanong ko na lang sila ng kung ano ano kahit wala namang silang reply hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ang saya kaya nila kausapin, minsan mag rereact din yan. Minsan huhusgahan kapa ng mga mata nila hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true po. Iba talaga ang connection ng Fur mommy at Fur baby! Nagkakaintindihan ng husto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lng umutot sa daan, basta walang tunog 🤣..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha yan na madamsss minsan pa naman yong kala mong utot na di tutunog ee, malakas pala ang tunog hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂 That fart part got me. Is it weird I like that you don't like pink? As a guy, if I wear a pink shirt, people think I am gay because they see it as a 'girl colour'.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, but you know there are guys out there that pink color really looks good to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Naalala ko bigla noong nangupit din ako kay Mama noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nagawa ata ng lahat yan ano hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, my God, I laughed so hard, it's such a funny bunch of questions I think I'll save them for later. Don't tell anyone I don't like pink too often

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHa, ohoo you don't like pink too 👀👀🥴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap nitong sagutan sissy. Same tayo di ko bet ang pink kasi too girly for me kasi blue favorite color ko eh. Bet ko din mag isa sa bahay Mas tahimik much better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii same tayo, one of favorite color ko is blue then black 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lmao, removing pink colour being a girl am i living in true world or it's ruffa somewhere in parallel universe

Haha 1,2,3 Girls are on their way coming to argue...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oh come on (●´⌓`●)

$ 0.00
1 year ago