Way To Go, Self

46 67
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I have a lot of regrets now but I can't change it anymore so I better just accept it and make my today a brighter, better and much more meaningful one. But if there's a machine that ever invented where we can send a letter to our younger self😎, I want to send this......

Hi Self!!! Wahhh, time flies really fast. I feel like it is only yesterday when you are just a baby crying your heart out because Mom won't buy you this things that you really want to have or even the things you want to do but not allowed to do so. The crybaby you are before is now full grown adult who's still a kid inside but way way stronger than before. You still cry but you cry more now because of some scene on the series you are watching .

I remember that even in small things you love to cry your heart out, you get too emotional easily but can't cry too loud or else Mom will shout at you, or worst you may get a hard slap either from you butt or your arms. If not you will really hear an earful and that is what we hated the most. Do you still remember that time when you are having a bad times because Mom get mad at you when you steal some bread to show off to your classmates?

It's your fault really so don't ever do that again. Stealing is bad and you should put that in your head. If you do bad things, say you're sorry. Don't cry just because Mom is giving you some lecture coz it is actually your fault. You are really a bad kid before but I know you will learned your lesson soon because of that. You will learn that if you do bad things you have to pay for it or you have to be punish coz it is not right to do bad things.

And I know you love reading pocketbook but don't just read a lot of romance book. Take time to read some books that will give you knowledge and make sure to study well so you wont regret that later. Don't focus much to your Pocketbook and listen to Mom that Pocketbook is not always good. Know that books that will give you enough knowledge is what also you need. And while you enjoy spending time on reading it why not enjoy reading knowledgeable books too?

It will help you a lot for sure. Do that and you won't have any regret later. Your life is a little sad yet it still has some exciting events to look forward so I hope just like what you always did, be calm and choose what's important and nothing else. That even if it's hard, and even it its already suffocating you will still choose to fight and finish what you have started. You can do it, I know. You already did so for sure you can do it again. I trust you so it will happen again.

And whatever you hear or whatever you experience in that lifetime, please hang in there like you always do. You will soon understand why it has to happen and why you have to be in that situation. And even if you thought that life is so unfair rather Mom is unfair still, please hang in there. You can think of ending your life but only that and not actually doing it. I know you will make it but I just want to remind you. Life is beautiful and if you wish for your dreams to happen.

Hang in there and continue your life and fight.!!! Continue living because soon the will come will everything will change an you will get to meet a lot of people. Even in your own world you still enjoy life and I think you are doing just fine. Life is not that easy but with you will to live, your will to make your dreams come true, soon you will taste the triumph that you are aiming everything will fall into their right places. It is only possible because you HANG IN THERE.

Way to go, self!

By the way this is your future self so make sure to come here and meet in the middle. Fighting!


I think I already share here that I also thought of ending my life but never really had the courage to even lift a knife on my arms or troat. It is just a thought that is cause by too much emotions that I never thought I will get over with. That time my dreams is what's important more than anything else. So, even if I think of that, I never really take some action to make it happen and I think that is because I am stronger than I thought. Not just that but also I have that dream that I really really want to happen. I guess my dreams is much stronger than my desire to end it all. And I am stronger that I think I am. Not that I think about it, reaching this far is not easy coz I also face challenges in my life. But I am thankful to those coz I think that what's makes my life more meaningful.

--

Thank You @itsmeCguro for the renewal of your sponsorship (◍‒ᴗ‒◍)


June 24, 2022

--

32
$ 4.80
$ 4.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I can feel the more matured ruffa in this article ( κˆα΄—κˆ) it's like talking to your younger self make you remember the sad events but also the good ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Putting an end to my life had ben part of my solution before to scape the harsh reality of this world. I don't know what to do back then but I read something like this which made me to think the right way that my life has a long way to go. .. Hanging there while fighting is still the best we can do ..One day in this existence, we will feel the way we dreamed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman still lets be positive na magiging maayos ang lahat. We just have to hang in there and do what we have to do. Kahit anong problema pa masalubong natin, lets struggle and lets look forward sa magandang mangyayari bukas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I already share here that I also thought of ending my life but never really had the courage to even lift a knife on my arms or troat.

Naalala ko nanaman un experience ko din. Siguro may mga times talaga na ganun e. Nasa dark place ka at walang ibang tulong kundi sarili mo.

Aja! Fighting pa rin tayo. Kaya natin to! Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee lalo nong time na feeling mo alone ka sa lahat at lahat kalaban mo. Aigooo AJA!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't give up sis no matter how hard life is. Ang dami pang pwedeng mangyari sa buhay. Ako sis naka ilang try na akong mag suicide I even cut my wrist, dumugo talaga siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tamaaa, ang yan talaga naisip ko before kaya di ko magawa. Grabi ka, kamusta naman uong bakas na iniwanan non πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangnakaw ng tinapay ay i did that too and hahahahah that experience was the worst for me my parents scolded me for what i did but even now remembering that incident haha i will just laugh. I love k-dramas too, I am looking for a series noe to watch offline but haven't found. I really miss to watch Korean series

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kasi naman pano, sarap magdala ng papay sa school tas ako naman feeling cool HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this is so encouraging and sweet, if I actually get a message like this from my future self, it would really be a big deal for me and refreshing moment for me so i can relax and know the future is good. Also from your write up, feels like you love Kdrama.. I hope I'm right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, for me to keep going this will be a big help for sure. I love kdrama and anime yes. (◍‒ᴗ‒◍)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww... Its nice to meet another otaku... Arigato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'd better keep this safe somewhere else so when you grow into the future, you will always read it again and see how well you have faired and achieve many things. This is really a beautiful note to self from you πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, I will do that off course. Thanks Princess (◍‒ᴗ‒◍)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooo makinig ka kasi kay mama mo bakit ba kasi panay pocket book ka haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha suwsss, masarao nagbasa ee huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, natawa ako dun sa nagnakaw ka tinapay🀣tanda mo pa un😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo tanda ko pa naman di ko malilimutan un hahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your younger self is courageous ❀️. She continue to fight, pass all the obstacle in life, and continue living. Here you are, making us happy with your articles :)). Love you ate ruffa, (γ₯q◕‿‿◕q)γ₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, and will continue to do so para sa peaceful na buhay πŸ₯³πŸ₯°. Thank you clipuuuuyyy. Bat gising kapa (☞^o^) ☞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di lang makatulog dahil sira na ang aking body clock hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy hirap nyaan, baka nag ooverthink ka din kasi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natawa ako sa : but don't just read a lot of romance book. hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam..inenext prompts ko to.. Ubos ko na isulay 30days of gratitude 🀣. . may link ka nito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehehe meron madamsss nakaattcach ung link sa taas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your article... I can feel how strong you are! Sometimes It's normal to experience chalenges in life and sometimes we become so emotional.. sabi nga nila iiyak mo lng if you feel to cry para gumaan ang iyong pakiramdam... pakatapos mong umiyak magiging okay kana... 😊 struggles in life makes us stronger😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

over time, we feel too preoccupied with our own lives, without us realizing it, we have left something interesting in our lives, namely childhood that passes so quickly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang weird lang na mag sulat tayo sa younger self natin kasi mostly ang sasabihin natin is about our future mistakes and how to avoid it. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ikr, pero ped ring encouragement churvachuchu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sister I love to both reading romantic and ideal books that gave me enough knowledge to improve my life. Thanks for giving good piece of advices to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe books with romance is really cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami talagang struggles sa life natin sis. Paiba iba. Minsan di natin inaasahan. Sobrang dami na naexperience. Tama sis. Always fighting lang. Mahilig ka pala magbasa na pocket book sis same kayo ng bestfriend ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya basta tuloy lang amg laban, arat rawrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis ruffa. Tuloy lang ang laban. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay nako dati tinry ko din mag suicide kaso ang sakit ng mga iniisip ko eh. Ayoko naman memetey ng pangit ako sa kabaong kaya di ko na lang tinuloy, bahala na si batman hehehe.

Pero sana nga no merong way na makausap mo younger self mo. Malay mo sa other dimension andun ka pa din tapos bata pa. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha marami pala tayong nakaisip na gawin yaan. Wagas din kasi nga magulang natin noon lalo sng Mommy. Masyado silang mahigpit nakakasakal ba. Parang walang kalayaan tssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lahat ng parensts ganun tlga bhie, sad ang ung iba nagiging beyond their limits na. ehh ung respect tlga matanda o bata, ini earn yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga laban talaga tayo na sa sarili lang natin. And I understand you. There are days na gusto ko na ring sumuko, pero mas nananaig talaga yung stronger self ko :) At buti nalang patuloy tayong lumalaban ate. Way to go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyt, at patuloy pang lalaban sa hamon ng buhay πŸ’ͺπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nararamdam ko po ate na kahit mahina ka noong bata ka pero ngayon po ay malakas at matapang ka na. marami ka ng pinag daan at lahat ay napagtagumpayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep yep, di na magpapadaka sa kahit anong probleme πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have different battles talaga noh wherein darating sa point na nakakaisip tayo nang suicide, naisip ko rin yan before but I never have the courage to hurt myself.. yung gusto ko sana magpasagasa talaga pero save by miracle pa rin ayoko, ayaw nang universe mamatay ako πŸ˜‚

Minsan yung hinahabol mo ang kamatayan, sya naman yung lalayo pakipot ampt πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dibaaa, saka di pa kasi talaga natin oras talaga. Buti nga at di natin nagawa may naeexperience tayong bago ngsyon ee. Though di pa rin ganon kadali pero still, masaya pa ring mabuhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I know you love reading pocketbook but don't just read a lot of romance book. Take time to read some books that will give you knowledge and make sure to study well so you wont regret that later.

Naalala ko dito ang partner ko na tuwing nagbabasa ako ng mga pocketbooks or online stories, pinagsabihan ako na mas mabuti yung mga books na about life and financial ang babasahin kasi mas marami akong natutunan sa mga librong yun kaysa mga romance stories, hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue, ang sarap kaya magbasa ng ganyan noon pinakang libangan na sa nakaka frustrate na buhay b4 aigooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, andaming collection ng pocketbooks yung ate ko kaya kahit nasa bahay lang ako, hindi ako nabobored kasi magbabasa lang ako ng mga yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago