In Time, You Will Have it Too

59 62
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

You know before, I really thought I have zero luck in my body because I haven't experience yet to win in any giveaways or raffles out there that I joined. This is way way before even when I also tried it on any other social media. But off course when it comes to other things maybe I'm still lucky but when it comes to things like that, raffles, giveaways, competition and anything - my luck is zero, nil, nada.

And you know I often feel jealous to those who effortlessly win thinking why they can win and I'm not, what's so special to them anyways? Specially if it involves cash, lol. I am so bad, so bitter and coz of that I feel so annoyed to myself for even thinking that, I am too mababaw I know. But can't really help it as I don't have my own money before. I know, I know my fault, I can just find myself a job if I want my own money but, aigooo nevermind.

But everything change when I started here in read.cash. Everything becomes clearer that it is not that I am unlucky. It is just because it is not my time yet to shine (◕ᴗ◕✿), haha charrrr. What I mean is maybe it was given to those who really need it (ʘᴗʘ✿). It's not like I am the only one here in the world who's struggling. I mean, the weight of my struggle is just like a paper compare to others. My only struggle before if I don't have my own money to buy what I "want."

I can still eat 3 times a day thanks to my family. While some is really having a hard time just to make ends meet. While I am complaining there are those people whos doing thier best, working hard and beating their body to work to earn money so they can put foods on their table. Why I am questioning the world without even doing anything, some are giving their all just to achieve thier goals in life. I am so immature back then pala no.

I am just good in complaining without thinking that there's a lot of people there that experiencing worse than what I am experiencing. I acted like it's the worse thing that can happen in life but there are more worst than this. Some don't even have their own home because of poverty. They can't even buy their self a decent clothes because of lack of money. And here I thought that I am the unluckiest woman in the earth.

But anyways, this is really not my topic here lol. I got carried away again and blab and blab and blab.

Giveaways? Raffles? Competition?

I am questioning the planet earth before why I haven't experience this yet? But now I know. It's not the right time yet.

And then I discover read.cash

I got lucky coz I also learned about Bitcoin Cash. OMG, really my lucky days.

Because I experience these 3 (Giveaways? Raffles? Competition?) here and even win on it. And it all started since my blogging Journey.

I won a lot of giveaways on twitter and I am the happy!

I won in a raffle too, here in read I think when I was just starting and for that I am the happiest!

And I won in a writing competition, not the first but still pasok sa banga and for that I am the luckiest!

Wow, I really never thought.

This is just one of them and this prize was still in my possession and still hodling into it. While the Bitcoin Cash prize, some of them was used to buy myself a reward and some I'm still hodling it. But this particular one, I won 100 USD worth of Bitcoin and till now I am still hodling it. Why? It's because I want a to hodl it too. I just get it for free so why not just hodl it right.

In my head before I though it will pump more, lol. Yes, it pump more when BTC crossed over $68000. I gained additional 3.83 USD in it. I want to convert it into BCH, I am so tempted but after seeing the fees for like over 4 USD, I decided to not do it and just hodl it, LOL. I got scared with that fees without knowing na mas bababa pa pala value nya, lol. I'm just so nanghihinayang because that 100 USD now is only worth like this

( ꈍᴗꈍ)

Tadaaaaaaaaaan, susmaryanokaenduu!

.·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

So, I just hope it reach $109999 soon so that I can finally sell that, lol.


July 06, 2022

--

23
$ 4.32
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Comments

jusmiyo ang laki nang binaba hahha...ako sa twitter lang din talaga ako nananalo nang mga give aways hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My brother won $100 BTC from bitcoin.com too and i advised him not to sell it. Today it's $29 like yours or even lesser and he blames me for advising him 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate nung nagbuntis laging swerte sa raffle at giveaways hehe. Anyways, atleast now you know that you're not malas in the raffles and giveaways and ang galing nung sa bitcoin.com hehe swerte mo na ate wait nalang sa pag pump.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga gano kataas ang lipad ganun din kababa ang bagsak lagapak hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mapapakanta nalang "Arat nakuuuu!" Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mailap sakin yung swerte sis ehheehehe. Pero sanaol nanalo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy sanaol lapitin ng swerte. Pero sakin sis ewan ko nalang talaga medyo mailap eh. Nakakapagod din kaya maghintay hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O d b narealize mo din mga bagay n yan.. >it's not my time to shine " is a healthy thinking... Pero grabe pla tlaga binaba ng crypto, 100usd down to 29... D bale my time to shine ulet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nahulog bigla puso ko nung nakita ko yung $103 mo naging $29 😭 pero ayuuun kapit lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo kakaurat di. Hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also used to participate in a challenge every Friday on Hive and since last year that I joined, I have not won anything. Though I am not happy but I believe it's not my lucky time. When it comes, I will win. Those who are lucky to win, perhaps they have also be wishing for it so they could survive. In everything, we should give thanks because when it's time, it would be a lucky moment for us.

At least you have won some giveaways and I hope BTC goes up again for you.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yayyy, that's it. Our timr is not coming yet. But when it come for sure it'll be big. 🥳☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nandito pala swerte mo. Kulang na lang bumalik sa dati ang lahat huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee when kaya no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never tried to win something big like that in bitcoin or in bitcoincash is some raffles and giveways po.. Yung napanalunan ko lang noon eh yung 8 dollars worth of bch sa anniversary ata ng bitcoin.com ..

Huhu nakakatrauma talaga makita mga hodlings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh not bad soon yaan malaki na wag lang tayo tumigil sa pag join ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nawaldas ko na po yung sa pagiveaway nila noon haha.. Pero may hodl pa mga ilan..baka tumaas eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the message you want to convey, and you're right, you can't be so capricious as to hate a bad day while others are in worse situations. The important thing is to move on trying, fighting, wanting to emerge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyt, let's go get this?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoy nanalo ka kya dati nung $200 yata sa Twitter, ako nmn waley rin kc tamad na ako mag join sa mga giveaways, nkakasad talaga ang market kaya ayan... pero si read.cash talaga di ko ma give up haha! lablab pa rin ayee!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 100 lang oi hahaha naka dalawa ako bch at btc pero different date hihi . Same, hirap nya give up ee no jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i feel you madam..sakit sa puso talga makita ung hinohold natin ! hayz. kaya di nako tumitingin para di na masaktan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga madams ee tsss. Laki nabawas baga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

literal na dugo madam hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unlike you I have not been fortunate to win in any competitions lately, still I won't give up as my lucky day will soon come...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure your time will also come. Lets bet on that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awitism sa $100 hahha. Jusko, ambaba ng value nya ngayon ate pero kapag yan nag skyrocket, bawing bawi yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo nga ee pero tataas naman yan ulit for sureeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss talaga yung 60K na BTC awit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When kaya ulit no haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With patience, perseverance and hard work, good things will come. This is a reminder for those who also feel they have been unlucky to be patient.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, be patience and sut back and relax and wait for your time to shine. X🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awtsu sakit naman s aeyes niyang nangyari sa btc mo. Wala na choice kundi mag hodl HAHHAA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pang long term na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din Hindi pa ako nanalo sa mga pa give aways, ewan ko ba ang dami ko ng sinalihan walaa manlang naligaw😂. Kahit nga mga pa raffle sa radyo at TV sinalihan ko na, pero wala pa ding swerte. May balat yata ako sa pwet😂😂😂. Anyway sayang yung BTC grabeng bulusok, Kaya minsan hindi din maganda mag HOdL noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha madami pala tayo dito kala ko ako lang hahahaha. Oo lalo kapag di pang long term. Pag short term lang sold na agad kapag nakakita ng chance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha same here not lucky in raffles. Ganon daw tlaga, you cannot have it all. At least swerte sa jowa😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ay malupet to, sana lahat may juwa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha darating din yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang laki ng binaba ng $100! Ako rin hindi palaging nananalo sa mga raffle and giveaways, sabi nila ang maswerte daw ay yung mga buntis HAHAHAHA kaya minsan parang gusto ko mataon na buntis pag may mga ganun eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha grabi ha, sure ba daw na kapag buntis ee ganon? Papa buntis ako baka manalo qko sa lotto hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want the currency to go up so I can sell, for now what I do is accumulate. good times will come soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yep lets just accumulate and save more while its still at dip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi rin po pala maganda mag hodl ng crypto kapag mataas ang value kasi anytime babagsak ang market at baba ang value katulad po ng nangyari sayo ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, pero if may tiwala ka naman at saka pang lonh term talaga balak mo 5hen hodl lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dip has dropped your BTC so low, that the market isn't fair at all. Congrats on all your wins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, wish it pump again soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas pala tayo ha,minsan napapatanong nalang talaga tayo bakit ang iba madali lang sa kanila manalo na walang ka effort2x.pero inisip ko nalang na kahit malas ako sa mga ganyang bagay marami naman akong mas dapat ipagpasalamat kay Lord na mas higit pa sa biyaya ang natatanggap ko mula sa kanya,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe diba, minsan nabubulagan tayo sa inggit kaya nakakapag salita ng napaka unfair. Di natin nakikita mas marami pa palang dapat na masnipag pasalamat dahil meron tayo nito or niyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ang baba na noh, ako din di ako masyado lucky talaga sa mga raffles. May balat ata ako, nanalo naman pero 1% lang ata na luck hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Superrr grabi lang talaga hahaha. Baka di pa time sa malakihan soon yan baka sa lottk ka manalo hahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pano manalo di nga nagtataya 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oras na ata para tumaya tayo. Nasa 300M na prize sa 6/58 👀 hahaha kita ko sa fb ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some places are selected for us to let us shine most and some to dull us most. Make sure to utilise those lucky shining moments for the best to avoid the impact of dull moments in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, will do 💪☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you can finally sell that, the fee would be worth a thousand 🤣. Better transfer it to Binance while the fee is still low 🤣..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo nga no, gawin ko yan madams sigr aguyyy talaga kasi ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus maryosep ate ropa. Minsan na ngalang tayo maging Lucky tapos ganyan pa mangyayare apaka saket kuyaaa ediiiieee 🤧 sana magsitaas na sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga sana tumaas na soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago