Returning Home After Two Weeks!

7 66
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 15 June, 2022

'Article No: 74'

'Topic: Returning Home After Two Weeks!'

Hello everyone from my Read Cash Family, Hope everyone is doing Great!

Am I late for today's post? Perhaps it is late and I had a gap last night and so I just lost my opportunity to write another one article for this month. Still, I am here again to write another one, though I am still travelling on a bus and 22 KM away from my home.

Unsplash

I had no intention to return home so soon, but as my small aunt is sick so I could not control my self from returning home and look her. Well, this time I choosed another route for home and this one was time consumable but with half of the normal cost, which means a cheaper way to my home. And it is the first time I am coming home in this way, so I thought to write on that topic with you all.

Unsplash

Most of the time I choose to come home through a bus, but it takes two auto-rickshaw to reach the home, one which helps me to reach at the bus stand, because I don't like to travel the long way by standing. And after travelling by bus, I also have to take another auto which helps me to reach my home. Well, all I know that my aunt is safe now, but still taking the medicines, so Thanks from my heart to them who prayed for her wellness.

The way I have chose today is divided into two ways & there I had to take auto in the middle but that won't be counted as it was just a little way (from Railway Station to Bus Stand).

Today's Train Journey!

Unsplash

The first one of today's travel was by the Railway as it was just behind of my hostel. I first went to the library as my younger sister asked me to buy a book for her which was not available in her area! The name of the book was " Silas Marner" and the price of that book was less than $2.

Unsplash

After taking that book I went to the railway station and waited for the train to reach the station. Well, there I got another brother who was also coming from the hostel, after finishing the lunch together I went to the library and I actually joined the railway just to know the way with him, as it was my first time on that way. And his home is near from the station and that one is next to the station where I left for the bus. Well, however we got into the train together and he introduced me the whole way, platform by platform, as he knows the ways greatly. I was really enjoying then and the new areas infront of my eyes was looking great from sitting on a train.

Unsplash

As it was my first time on this route so he paid the railway costs for me as a big brother. He is really a person of good heart and he has got mastered in Economics, so you know what I meant! Well, however the train journey was amazing but I did not know the good natural & beautiful places on that way, so I could not capture. Though he told me the thing but I was not ready then to capture and the train was moving fast to capture after watching by eyes. Well, sadly I would try to give you guys some amazing nature photography on my next travel through this way. Actually I tried to capture some photos of villages and nature but don't know how I felt shy and it was too late to capture the beautiful scenes of nature.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

I thought I would finish writing the full article on the bus but I think I am too tired now! And you know how hard to write the words while travelling in a bus, but still I tried to finish the half, & I would write other part in my next day article, sorry guys! And you know I have just entered in our district and one more village to reach my village, so I can not complete it today. See you guys on the next part and maybe it would come in the next day.

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com!

12
$ 2.04
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Jher0122
+ 3
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes its best to just enjoy the journey and sacrifice not taking photos :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes umexpected encounters can happen in any place just like what you experienced..and that's a good one since you just learned new things and free fare hihi..Want to try riding on a train someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

An excellent story. Trains can be a lot of fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a safe travel, my friend. Wish I could ride a train too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems you enjoyed this new train route and it was adventurous for you. I wish your aunt speedy recovery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

how I wish to see those beautiful sceneries, waiting for your update about them soonn and welcome back on your home by the way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you safe travels and hope you get home well and safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago