I want to Spend my $40 because of these reason(s)

27 67
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Oh my gosh! I am in a middle of thinking and making my own decision if i will spend $40 from my Mom's gift to me. Because it's making me problematic always and pissed everytime that i always encounter this problem of mine.

As you know, I am turning 22 years old already yet, my things/clothes on my drawer are still from my High School life body size. Counting if how many years had past, from 2017 until this year of 2022, 6 years and I still have a proper clothes to be worn. Even though, i want to tipid tipid my money and i always have a mindset that thinking about the Bitcoincash situation right now, this is not the right time for me to spend some money for myself but my body can't take it anymore.

There was this 2 guys that buying at the store a while ago, because my Sister and her boyfriend gone for a while, I am the one who became their seller for a day. The 2 guys buying is wisphering on their each other's ear and i can able to hear it. It's pain my heart because they are talking and laughing of my belly. :( Seriously? The other guy said that I look like a pregnant young girl and the other guy said that i look like a balyena (whale)@Eunoia oh, can you punch them for me brother? :'(

Even though, they are saying that in front of me, and hurt me a little because of those words, it doesn't matter and couldn't stop me from buying,

STREETFOODS with my baby Moymoy

Street food Hoho! :D Why i will be bothered of their words? It's my body anyway. They don't own my body and it's me who will deside if i will become fat or not.

But after munching those delicious foods and while drinking my Softdrinks, i am thinking if i can spend some $40 to bought some things. It's not about nonsense needs but i have a valid reason and that's why, I am publishing this because i wanted to show and share to you the reason why I want to spend that amount of money and help me 'again' to decide if i will spend or not.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The first one that I want to buy is:

New T-Shirts

I told you before that, I am problematic of my shirt sizes now. My body is not like before. As you know, i am just a Xs to Small size before. But now, my Size is bigger. My size of shirts are now Medium to Large depends on the brand or size of shirts.

But the problem is, I don't know if what design or type of shirt should i pick. Because, for being a look like a real 22 years old woman, I think, the shirts like croptops, or just like what you always saw on Shopee shirts are not my thing anymore.

Back then, I don't like wearing overruns shirts. My Mom bought me a overruns shirts but i don't like wearing those, if i remember, i just worn the other shirt that she bought just only twice because of the fabric of those clothes are not my type. They are so very hot and i am not comfortable.

But now, I decided and reconsidering of buying overruns T-shirts because i think it can fit to me well especially that this is a Medium size. It can also be a good pair if i will go out to pants and or maong short and a white shoes. Right?

New comfortable Short-shorts

One of the things that i need the most is short shorts. Not the expensive shorts. I want my shorts to be just costs Cheaper prices that's why, I am looking on my Shopee. A design that can be a good looking and not a old fashion .

These are the shorts that i wanted to buy. Those are just costs Php 26-28 pesos only. According to the feedback of their customers in the comment section, the cotton of the shorts are good for it's price and it's good just to wear in the house and that is what i am planning and reason why i want to bought short becauss i don't have much short-shorts. If i will buy some shorts, i want them to be garterize so that i can still wear them in the future if i lost weight ehem.

New Underwears and Bra

As a mature woman, I want the design of my underwears to be new too. Before, I used to have a underwear that garterize. But now, because it's so very itchy because the garter of my underwear are so very fit, I decided to change it to this kind of design:

But, they just offer a panty like this by only half dozen but I want to buy a 1 dozen. When it comes to my underwear, i want to buy a branded one. Because of the cotton and i find it more safe than the cheaper one.

The originial shop of SO-EN in shopee this kind of color is not available anymore. And so, i think they also have some resellers of their products and i found another dozen of this nude colors.

As for the Bra, I want it to buy in person so that i can able to know if it can fit to me well or not plus, the design too because i can't tell if the bra is have a big foam or not which is, i don't like my bra to have a big foam.

Conclusion...

I think, traveling on my birthday is not a good thing to do. I want to fix myself to look presentae 'coz, i never done it before. I mean, my Younger cousin's looks so very nice when they go out. They look mature than me. Meanwhile, me, I just wear some clothes that doesn't define my age because my clothes are old already.

So, do i deserve of buying these things on my birthday or just keep the money that my Mom gave to me instead? What do you think?

Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

My Mom Gave me a Advance Birthday Gifts!

Trying this link and I recieved 7 anonymous messages!

  • Send your anonymous messagesΒ here

What are the gifts I wish to recieved on my 22nd Birthday?

Writing makes me feel bad and embarassed

Welcome to my messy life: Traumatized, sleepless, and funny happening

20
$ 5.79
$ 5.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Of course you deserved those items friend. For real I am happy with your choice which is to managr yourself,it is a reward also and a gift for yourself so just spend the money with the thing you want and love. I like overruns t-shirt too so comfy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang gaganda nung tshirts baby gerl ha at mura pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapal muks naman nung nagbulangan sa harap mo. Wag ka pa apekto sa mga ganun kahit mahirap, kasi madalas ung mahilig manglait ng kapwa suer hate nila sarili nila so they try to find flaws sa iba so they would feel better about themselves.

You're vv pretty and cute no matter your size. Although it is a good thing to pamper yourself especially since you grind a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really bad to comment on someone physique. I am also looking forward to buy some clothes for me. You are right that it's not right time to Spend BCH because it cost huge amount of BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really bad to comment on someone physique. I am also looking forward to buy some clothes for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you should buy, but in smaller quantities. Like the panties, you want to buy a dozen. I wouldn't buy so many. Just buy 2 or so. If you like to wear it, then buy more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deserve mo yan , bili kana . Suotin mo gusto mong suotin kasi pag tumanda ka hindi mona masusuot yan πŸ™‚ chaka same tayo need na bumili ng uw at bra hahhha πŸ˜… pero na try ko yung nipple bra ang ganda gmitin , hindi mainit sa feeling 🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate. πŸ˜ͺ hindi na ako makakasuot ng mga bagay na gusto ko kapag tumanda na ako. Hays minsan lang naman ako maging bata HAHAHA

Bili na us. While may voucher pa 🀣 diko pa natry yorn. Paano ba ilagay yun? Kaso kasi kapag ako nagsuot ng ganun parang nang tapal lang akong pandikit sa pader HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think, deserve.. Pero mag iwan ka nalang ng 20% for savings. :) Para di ubos lahat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo yan din iniisip ko. Iiwan ko yung 3k para naman may laman pitaka ko nakakalagnat kapag wala eh πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, para bigla magkakasakit pag wala pera eh πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think some people just like voicing out their thoughts to others without having to think about how they will feel cause they are hearing it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that's life. It's so very irritating and annoying to have those kind of people in this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arat na, ng masampal na yang mga yan. Palibhasa wala silang pang bili ng pagkain ee hahahaha. Sa marami kang kwartang pang bili ng foods ee pake ba nila diba haha. Pero mas malaki ata bilbil ko sayo hahahaha. Go grab this na. But mo na. Its your birthday deserve mo yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas malaki pa ata sakin kesa sayo ate ropa. Tara na at ma ano nga yung dalawang yun bumalik ulit nga sila kanina epro di na ako ung nagtitinda sa tindahan nila ate ko πŸ™„

Sana nag deserve paba talaga bilhan ang sarili. πŸ₯² hayyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayaan mo na sila wag mo na isipin. Baka deserve mong bigyan ng reward ang sarili mo for hanging in there. Basta gora. Its your money. So go buy what u want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo. Want ko din bumili ng new undies and bras. Suggest ko sayo mars bumili ng seamless. Ganda nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sigeee marengs magtitingin ako nong ganun. Hays 22 na ako pero puro brallete lang meron ako πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nyii. Tara ate resbakan natin ang mga yan haha. Ano naman kung matabs diba? At least maganda diba? Hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜† sure ako sa mataba pero doon sa maganda? Hmmm ask muna natin si @Eunoia πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nacheck out mo na to be? Daan ka sana sa link ko 🀣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ads naman nalabas doon sa link mo ate yen. Yung ididirect ka doon sa may electricfan keme

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hehe .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

As long as you have the budget why not treat yourself once in a blue moon lang naman magbirthday eh ..at stress ka for the past days kaya go na . 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA kaso ang baba kasi ni BCH paano naman ako sa susunod na araw haha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Essentials naman. Okay lang yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakaorder na ako sa shopee nung shorts HAHAHA πŸ˜† di ko alam if oorder paba ako nung shirt na overruns. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago