@Erickchristianmontajes activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I converted my last BCH earnings from read.cash
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
anyari ngayon sa read? wala na si rusty ?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Work smarter & harder"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Work smarter & harder
1 year ago: published the article
Out of Love
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"How To Maintain Good Mental Health"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Maintain Good Mental Health
1 year ago: published the article
Only Child Experience
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friend Questions Part II
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Friend Questions Part II"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Seeking for responsibility"
hahha mao man
1 year ago: published the article
Seeking for responsibility
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Didn't Expect The Unexpected"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Didn't Expect The Unexpected
1 year ago: commented on the article "Breastfeeding Journey"
that would be nice for a single parent, handful to give them reason to stay at work
1 year ago: commented on the article "Losing or Gaining Weight, which is hard?"
You are always welcome my friend, just some street knowledge I get from what I read heheeh
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does writing makes you happy ?"
Makawalag gana gani. Not worth it sa kahago himog article haha
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"I thought It Was An Easy Job "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I thought It Was An Easy Job
1 year ago: commented on the article "Could it be the Blood Moon?"
hahahah over na sad kayo na oy haahahahhah
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does writing makes you happy ?"
mogani in ana man gani akong fav article about my own story and experiences.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Own Nothing!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Own Nothing!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Turning 3"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turning 3
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Two Days Went Like A Rollercoaster"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Days Went Like A Rollercoaster
1 year ago: published the article
Does writing makes you happy ?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sell It, Don't rely on Writing
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Could it be the Blood Moon?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Could it be the Blood Moon?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The True Wisdom about :Life"
have faith on our fate
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 signs that my life is better than before "
Its tough seeing your father enjoying with his new family
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What's a Little Risk for My Growth, Right?"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Forgive My Parents For These Reasons"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Forgive My Parents For These Reasons
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Evil Is All Around Us"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evil Is All Around Us
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Continued : 77th teacher's day celebration"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Continued : 77th teacher's day celebration
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Type C Charging Port For Universal Use"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Type C Charging Port For Universal Use
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Glass Palace"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Glass Palace
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"An increasingly meaningless currency"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An increasingly meaningless currency
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I'm devasted, I was betrayed!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm devasted, I was betrayed!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Losing or Gaining Weight, which is hard?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Losing or Gaining Weight, which is hard?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Breastfeeding Journey"
pila na diay kabook imo baby ? hahah dili diay ka gatabangan saimo partner ?
1 year ago: published the article
Breastfeeding Journey
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Beauty is power"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty is power
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grammarly vs. Swiftkey and Bluetooth keyboard "
ahh morag gi ban sainyong IT. ako kai ma open man nako tanan dri waman koy restriction
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Earned $4 By Selling These"
yung buko talaga na brown, nabibinta yun, yung binibilad sa araw. para gawing oil
1 year ago: commented on the article "The True Wisdom about :Life"
tinood2, busa tig pakpak lang sa ta ron sailang success
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Easy things become difficult"
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Proof Of Joke In Centralised Exchanges"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Proof Of Joke In Centralised Exchanges
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who's The Culprit In Corruption "
making roads are millions that's why they are tempted to continue the stigma of being one " corrupt"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My friends left me
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Challenge accepted: My plans for $100"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Challenge accepted: My plans for $100"
I bet all you desires will be given if you apply some actions about it, claim mit, you can do it :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge accepted: My plans for $100
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Nocebo"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nocebo
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Earned $4 By Selling These"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned $4 By Selling These
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blogging Journey: The Path I Am Currently At
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"5 signs that my life is better than before "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 signs that my life is better than before
1 year ago: commented on the article "A little Self Check!"
bat naman masakit likod mo ? effect sa pagpanganak ?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Twitter Blue Adds Insult to FTX Injury
1 year ago: commented on the article "A little Self Check!"
haahaa tanggapin mo nalang kasi na madali mag pataba mahirap mag diet hahha
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Met The Most Hilarious Uber Driver "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Met The Most Hilarious Uber Driver
1 year ago: published the article
The True Wisdom about :Life
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My boss listened to my opinion"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My boss listened to my opinion
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My thursday ,I am not feeling well."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My thursday ,I am not feeling well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grammarly vs. Swiftkey and Bluetooth keyboard "
oo chrome ako gamit . mas nice man gud na search engine ang chrome paspas bya kayo ang google :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time & Sleep Don't Wait"
I can tell by its appearance that its expensive, I bet it suits to every person who wear it .
1 year ago: commented on the article "All I did was complain"
hahahaha dala kasoko naman guru ng imoha ah di namana hilot. pasakit naman na hahahahaha
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I just want to ask, How are you? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I just want to ask, How are you?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Don't be too arrogant to feel the most right"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't be too arrogant to feel the most right
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grammarly vs. Swiftkey and Bluetooth keyboard "
kabalo man sila tanan pero ma locate man nako pod if ever naa manghilabot kai naa may notif mogawas sakong phone number.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time & Sleep Don't Wait"
pretty sure its expensive. it looks like barong tagalog. Filipino culture formal dress
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being "Bullied" is a serious matter"
nostalgic, I know all of us can relate , either we are bullied or we are the one who bully hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Most Special and Unforgettable, Our Wedding Da..."
simple rani amoa hahahaha ginagmay lang gud
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A little Self Check!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little Self Check!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Microblogging. Do you still use Facebook or Twitter?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Time & Sleep Don't Wait"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time & Sleep Don't Wait
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Secret Santa Challenge"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secret Santa Challenge
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Football is Integrated into Social Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Football is Integrated into Social Life
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"My son feels disapointed,our parcel did not arrive."
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Claimed my passport. Now, where to?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Claimed my passport. Now, where to?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Happy 13 years of birth my love, my life!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 13 years of birth my love, my life!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"School Challenges"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
School Challenges
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being "Bullied" is a serious matter"
maybe later, Im still trying to keep up and catch to the latest episode of onepiece
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Most Special and Unforgettable, Our Wedding Da..."
hahah bonga sad kayo inyong kasal oy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lone Habitable Planet "
just like how the pyramid was made, ancient civilization , curiosity makes us wonder :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Morning Routine, Crypto Talk and My $7 Worth of BC..."
kailangan eh. wala ako sa lugar ko, need ko maging friendly para mas mbilis ko silang makiklala
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Who's The Culprit In Corruption "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who's The Culprit In Corruption
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worried About Twitter Going Down? Give Hive a Try!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The real cryptocurrencies"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The real cryptocurrencies"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The real cryptocurrencies
1 year ago: published the article
Being "Bullied" is a serious matter
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cebu Again in Three Weeks for XLR8's Christmas Party
1 year ago: commented on the article "Morning Routine, Crypto Talk and My $7 Worth of BC..."
Im also an introvert in some moments but when I lived in mt partners place, I unlocked my alter ego, became more friendly.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Morning Routine, Crypto Talk and My $7 Worth of BCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Routine, Crypto Talk and My $7 Worth of BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "Versatile yam fruit"
I guess camote is not fruit because it can get below ground right?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unwanted Visitors and Some Body Check Questions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Green Baby (TheRandomRewarder) and His Behaviors
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My christmas wish list"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My christmas wish list
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Versatile yam fruit"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Versatile yam fruit
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Most Special and Unforgettable, Our Wedding Day!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Separates a Successful Blog From an Unsuccess..."
The only thing we need to be a successful blogger which is the most hard to do for a person who cant maintain time management , 'consistency"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Separates a Successful Blog From an Unsuccessful One?
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Don't Overthink It Might Cause Harm"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Overthink It Might Cause Harm
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"All I want is to give the best for my child."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All I want is to give the best for my child.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"No Movie For Me But He Got a New Lens!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Movie For Me But He Got a New Lens!
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"I'd Rather Be A Monster Than A Spoiler"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'd Rather Be A Monster Than A Spoiler
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Freedom and technology versus control"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freedom and technology versus control
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Grammarly vs. Swiftkey and Bluetooth keyboard "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grammarly vs. Swiftkey and Bluetooth keyboard
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"The privacy coin market, fast, and low cost"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The privacy coin market, fast, and low cost
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read cash struggles"
readcash became your open diary I guess heheh
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read cash struggles"
YEAH conflict through schedules, and busy days give us headaches.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read cash struggles"
I guess read cash is not my enemy but myself itself.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read cash struggles"
naa man pero wala nay reward gka dawat
1 year ago: published the article
Read cash struggles
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Kind of Faith Shows The Kind of Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Kind of Faith Shows The Kind of Life
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Be Like A Bird"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"All I did was complain"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All I did was complain
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"BCH: It's time to go to the moon!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH: It's time to go to the moon!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Are you ready for upcoming Christmas Holiday? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Interview: A Day with the read.cash Users
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What is this world turning into?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is this world turning into?
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Perfect Christmas"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Perfect Christmas
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"True or False can Changes "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True or False can Changes
1 year ago: commented on the article "Part 2: What happened after? "
oo lumalabo na pala talaga paningin ko, kaya bumili nlang talga ako ng glasses
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photo Reflections of My Childhood Part I"
hahahahahahaah just kidding sir, I already knew how old are you. and that car is classic.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Five Types of Traders in Crypto Verse"
hahahahahhaha We thought crypto could not go any lower, thats we start buying crypto, but expect the unexpected haahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Interview
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Budgeting and Saving for Christmas"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Budgeting and Saving for Christmas
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What? Just 36 Days?"
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Go To Sleep Human"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Go To Sleep Human
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Part 2: What happened after?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Sunday Today "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Sunday Today
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"The Five Types of Traders in Crypto Verse"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Five Types of Traders in Crypto Verse
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Busy! Busy! Busy!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Busy! Busy! Busy!
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Blue Check"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blue Check
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Photo Reflections of My Childhood Part I"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photo Reflections of My Childhood Part I
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A mother story"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A mother story
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1st ever challenge I joined here
1 year ago: published the article
Lone Habitable Planet
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Dialed 29:11 Today
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"I Don't Know What I Really Like"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Know What I Really Like
1 year ago: commented on the article "Snack recommendations in hot and cold weather"
and coffee too hahaha but Im not coffee person, I prefer noodles than coffee
1 year ago: commented on the article "An Epic Fail Birthday Surprise to Mommy "
hahahahah ang maganda sanang twist duun nag pa as if pa din sya na surprise kahit alam na nya hahaha act normal ganern
1 year ago: commented on the article "Living the Dream Life"
tag dos ang kilo, boset hahaha