I converted my last BCH earnings from read.cash

7 53
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:221-9th
Date :December 30,2022
Time :10:25am

I am one of those authors who felt sad after Rusty left. Luckily I received some tips from my co-authors especially @Coolmidwestguy. Who never stops sharing his BCH.

I was lucky to be among the top 3 winners of the challenge I joined. Thank you Bob for appreciating my article. Of all the good writers I am happy enough to win the top 3 with sis @bmjc98.We got $10 each. Anyway, let me Congratulate all the other winners in that said challenge. To sis @TeacherLynlyn for being the 1st winner and to sis @BCH_LOVER for being the second winner.You both deserve to be the winner.

Moreover, I was surprised last December 26 when I received another tip from @Coolmidwestguy. I got $12.26 as his birthday present for me. I honestly didn't expect to receive a birthday present. Again thank you so much Bob for being so generous. That's the only gift I received on my birthday.

Since I always need extra money every week for our daily expenses. I had no choice but to convert all my BCH earnings here. My last BCH earning here. Now after converting my last BCH earnings I don't know where to get extra income anymore.Read.cash was been a big help for me since the time I join here. Not only financially but also helps me emotionally. It helps me to overcome my anxiety and depression.Read.cash was my place to vent out whatever I feel. I am thankful to all my co-authors here who help me overcome my depression. Thank you for all the support and advice.Thank you for taking the time to read and understand my articles.

Even for the last time, BCH is still a great help.

I converted 0.21505988BCH or 1,221 pesos.I used that money to buy milk for my son and some groceries. We all know that inflation really hurts our pockets so yeah that money only lasts for 2 days.

Ending thoughts

I am always been thankful that I am part of this amazing platform. I am thankful that I got to know more about BCH. I am honestly sad not only because Rusty left but I am also sad that most of my friends here are not active anymore. I miss you all.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 6.01
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 1.01 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Kahit ako Sis sobrang nalungkot at namiss ko kung gaano kasaya ang read.cash before. But then, malay natin may paparating na blessings na naman. Congratulations btw and happy new year!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I take care of those who I consider good friends. Happy New Year's for I don't know how many times haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Bob.. Hmmm you greet me for like 6x I guess. No. I'm just kidding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang blessings na din yan sis! Di ako pinalad na manalo sa ber authors pero deserve naman ng lahat ng winners and congatsy pala hehe!🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awweee congrats sis and sa ubang winners. Sana all nalag ta ani ba haha ,ako wana juy bch pundo ,unta maka pundo napud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis..dakong tabang pud tawn ang ahong pagdaog ug ang bday gift ni Bob. ako naa py mga $0.23 nabilin pang upvote naho sa mga mocomment sa ahong article or iupvote naho sa mga article sa uban

$ 0.00
1 year ago