My Sunday Today

5 39
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

" We wander for discretion, but we travel for fulfilment." ~Hilaire Belloc

Howdy my read dot cash family!!

I hope you are doing well and had great Sunday. I'm also well and hoping to publish article on read dot cash today. Actually I tried alot to write and publish something yesterday but I really lack of ideas what to share with read mates. I wonder how you people deal with writer block and always come with an exciting topic to share in routine. I highly appreciate your efforts and I would must say you guys to keep the good work up.

Sunday is the great opportunity to comfort your mind and get inspiring ideas. My weekend had been very exciting because of my nieces "Hurram" reached at our place with her Mom. I hurried to finished all pending works and spend my time while playing and cuddling with my little angel. She is the center of attention and happiness of all our family because of being first kid of the family. I along with my youngest sister planned the celebration of baby's 1st birthday. She want me to visit her husband place for birthday celebration while I insisted her to have Celebration at our place. It would be comfortable for my friends to join the celebration because they are also close to baby. I had lots of selfies with baby, perhaps that's our favorite activity we enjoyed together. You can check some pictures below 👇

Hurram
Me With Hurram
Hurram
Hurram

My sister is suffering from skin ilergy from last 4 years. She got checked up from various dermatologist, doctors and herbalist but of no vain. She has to used antihistamine daily. Our neighbors refered us to a dermatologist that was around 30 miles away from our hometown. We really feel the pain of my sister when she experience skin ilergy that's why I decided to travel with my Sister to dermatologist early morning today. Mom also accompanied us but she isn't aware well from the place because of her old age. I had visited that earlier but it was new for my sister. She insisted to have some shopping from that market.

I hadn't much money in my wallet that's why I wasn't ready to buy anything for me. Mom bought body spray for me because she knows how much I like scents and perfumes. Only Mothers know what their kids heart want. We arrived back around 2 O'clock today and lots of laundry was waving at me and I have no way to escape. I deliberately finished the laundry decided to have nap because I had 2 hours sleep on Saturday night. Short nap expanded to 2 hours sleep that relax me to great extent.

That's how my Sunday had been today. We had network error today at our place and I pray that I may published this article today. I hope I would soon overcome the writers block problem and come up with interesting series of articles.

That's all I wanted to share with you today my friends. Thank you so much for your precious time. Please don't forget to like, share, comment, upvote and subscribe.

7
$ 0.57
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Sashaa
+ 5
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Hurram is a very cute little girl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You and your little niece both of you look cute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute niece in Hurram 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a wonderful Sunday especially with the family bonding.

Baby Hurram is so cute🥰. Now I'm thinking of having a baby and I'm not married yet 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hurram is so cute my friend. Sometimes I experience writer's block too friend and I rest my mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago