Out of Love

2 30
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: About Life

As a parent there are things we do for our children, things we don't usually do but for the sake of our child we do our best for them, these past few weeks I got sick, I got a flu, and I don't feel like I can make it to work, or even if I can, I'm not in 100 percent, but still I work hard, I didn't mind the illness I feel, the hindrance every breath due to cough and cold.

photo made through paint 3D

I work even on Sunday because its our monthly audit, I didn't mind my own body, just to avoid getting absent, I want my salary complete, I do it out of love, I want to have a complete salary to compensate the needs of my family, But yesterday 12/16/2022 my little Ari is not well, her cough is getting tighter she cant sleep comfortably so I and my partner decided to take her to the doctor, I took an absent for her, I didn't take an absent for myself when I got sick but now is a different situation :) Everything for my little Ari, you will do things out of love.

photo made through paint 3D



I made Ice cream last week because my company gave us 1 cartoon of Kremdensada for free because its Christmas, a season of giving, so I decided to buy some raw materials to make Ice cream to put a good use of these 48 cans of milk

1 pack of cookies and cream

2 nestle cream

1 pack of marshmallow

4 pcs of kremdensada 410ml

Even though I was very tired and felt unwell at that time, I still fulfil the promise I made to my cousins to make them ice cream, its very easy to make ice cream just put all the recipes in one bowl and shake them well til thickens and put it on the fridge for 4 to 5 hours and its ready to eat, even I was very tired that time , I did it out of love

Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty



There are things we do not for ourselves but for others, we do it because we love them, its called selfless love, things we do out of love, no matter how hard the situation is, we don't mind as long as we see them happy and smiling .

All photos are mine




4
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: About Life

Comments

Bless you mate for doing things out of love. Keep doing things out of love because it becomes contagious like a cold, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta na si Ari mate? Sobrang busy mo pala mate kasi kahit Sunday pumapasok ka. Fighting lang always mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago