Lone Habitable Planet

13 42
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

everyone is curious about aliens, as of now aliens are still considered a myth because scientists and even NASA still have no proof of the existence of other living creatures from another planet so far, I know all of us hit by a question, are we alone in this solar system? are we alone in this galaxy? are we alone in this universe? ais a multiverse existed? conflict questions floating in our mind, I think aliens and life after death are just the same level of curiosity in my mind, a curiosity we don't want to know haha , lets's go back to the question, does earth the only habitable planet on earth? if you just think deeply about it, have you ever realized why most ambitious people spend billions and trillions of dollars just to explore space, what awaits beyond our solar system, but why? why would they? why we are so curious about other creatures if in the first place we don't even care about our own people, our own planet, we don't even care about planet earth we still continue destroying the earth?

PHOTO MADE BY PAINT 3D

CURIOSITY IN MIND

I myself am curious about it, I always look up above and wonder if one of the stars I stare up above are planet the same as earth, where there are people living happily, and animals who fight and eat for survival, but what I wonder and what I believe conflicts in my mind, do you believe in God? if you believe in God we are aware of what's written in the Bible that God created the world for 7 days, and only the earth is the most special planet where humans He created could live, I am a Christian, and I grew up surrounded by Christian people, my grandmother is very devoted, it conflicts to what we believe if we question our selves, do alien exist?

PHOTO MADE BY PAINT 3D

I hear a story way back I don't remember the name of who told me but It was my schoolmate, not so close classmate, a classmate from my minor subject, he said that if God is able to create planet earth where people could live, a planet that could sustain life, so why not he create another one ? and not just one but many in a different part of the universe where our technology as of now still can't reach, he even inserted a phrase that made me think and question myself as a Christian, there will always be a chance that " not all are written in the Bible and not all written in the Bible is clear" Are we that lucky? that we are the only creature he created in this vast universe?

Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty

PHOTO MADE BY PAINT 3D


"WHAT IFS"

This question made people think, this question made people argue for different beliefs and fight for what they believe, never-ending wonder, our mind works in different ways, our imaginations are unstoppable, that's what made us unstoppable and made us in the top of the food chain, our imagination keeps human to explore the vast space even though there is zero evidence of multiple universes, scientist ends up making theories that made people wonder and believe, lots of what if, many people come up to their mind the word what if?


--------------------------------------------------------------------

ALL PHOTOS ARE MINE UNLESS STATED

PHOTOS CREATED BY PAINT 3D

6
$ 1.11
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Comments

I am a believer of aliens. I believe they have visited us in the past and maybe some of our technology today is a thanks to them. Also I think there is a cover up by many governments hiding this fact. So I believe and I'm curious about it but have no facts to back it up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

just like how the pyramid was made, ancient civilization , curiosity makes us wonder :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

With multiple universes and how big each universe is, there's high probability life exists outside Earth, we just can't say if they are humans like us or different creatures. But the possibility of life is high.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah big possibility, yeah they arent same as our anatomy, human evolution depends on the weather, our anatomy evolves over time just perfect for us to survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are they real? Or gawa gawa lang ng imahinasyon? UwU haha. But whatever the truth is. I am just glad that I am human and not alien. But I can be an alien sometimes, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't believe in aliens, for a very long time, there was no any sign that there is an existence above which are called aliens.

I solely believe in God's authority over everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't believe in aliens too because I didn't see one, its just curiosity keeps us wondering if they are real or not, conflicts of belief, have you ever noticed, we don't believe in aliens because we never see one, but we believe in God even though we didn't see him also, as Christians, to believe is to see.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, e do believe in God even if we don't see him because God is powerful enough that touches our heart. And also I believe in his Word through the Bible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan napapaisip din ako sa ganyan mate kung totoo ba yung mga aliens. Kung nag e-exist ba talaga sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah we all wondering of their existence even though our belief conflicts to our curiosity , to see is to believe or to believe is to see

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw no,basin diay tinood jud ng mga aliens ba kah nganong nahimoan man sad na nila or na picture out ng hitsura or porma nila ,basin tinood naa na sila😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

actually kanang mga itsura nila is wala jud nay tinood na reference out of imagination ra na sa mga tao na mao nay itsura nila pero in reality if there might be aliens it depends on their worlds, the weather, the place, the ecosystem how their anatomy evolve to such thing that their appearance can survive to any harsh condition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago