The Interview: A Day with the read.cash Users

8 57
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
November 21, 2022

You would have watched and read lots of interviews around. Still, you would love to have a talk with your favorite person or persons or at least to watch, listen or read an interview of that person(s).

Today, I have chosen so odd topic and wanted to interview a few read.cash users with the hope they will give us some time to respond to our questions.

Today our interviewees are @PVMihalache, @ARTicLEE @Pantera  @bmjc98  @Amjad_Ali_Waince @TheGuy  @Ruffa  @Olasquare  @Infinity & @NanV.

Thanks a bundle for their precious time, and for staying with us, despite their busy schedule.

Without wasting further time, let's focus on the interview.

PS

It is just for fun, where you don't want to answer and/or don't want to disclose your identity, our audience are so generous. They won't mind if you remain silent, ignore the question, or reply something like I don't want/prepare to answer to this.

  • Our first question is, Would you like to share your real name with the read.caah family?

  • What about your place, including country or only country, please? Of course place of birth and current place, if you don't mind?

  • The readers would also expect your age, or in other cases, some would love to know your birthday as well. Would you prepare to tell them?
    Don't ask mine... Sshshshhh... Girls don't reach 20... And I'm still so young 😂.

  • Some users are confused about your sex/gender, will you prepare to disclose it?


Will see you after a small break, this interview is sponsored by Bitcoin Cash, read.cash, the Rusty & @LeonaReed

Currently, the following are my sponsors:

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

Of course, you can be in these boxes as my sponsor too if want.


Welcome back every after a short break! Of course not a commercial but just a fun break. Hehehe

Anyways, let back to our interviewees. It is been so nice talking to you all.

That is so nice of you.... Thank you for so kindness, audience are really enjoying your interview.... Could you please tell them:

  • What do you do for living?

It's been so fun so far. Well. I am sure it won't bitter to tell you audience:

  • When did you step into the crypto world?

  • Why and when did you exactly join read.cash?

    It is a very simple question, which I'm sure won't take your time to think more or don't respond.

Being one of the senior members of the read family,
What advice will you give to the audience (readers), especially those, who are new to the crypto world and/or to read.cash?

Our audience have lots of more questions to ask and wants to know more about you. They have been enjoying it. But I know you are a busy person and have lots of other tasks to do. Moreover, we should keep our interview time in mind as well. With these in mind, I will ask my last question.

  • Last but not least, What was the question I should have asked you, which I didn't ask and you would like to ask yourself and answer as well?

Disclaimer:

  • All these questions have been made/written/created by one the only @LeonaReed . She didn't take any of the above questions from anyone or anywhere.

  • If you want to refer to these questions and include any or all of these questions in your articles, feel free to use until and unless you add this disclaimer to your article/blog. It is just to give some credit to the owner ( @LeonaReed ).


The End

Thanks for reading and for your precious time. See you next time in my other article.

If you feel or you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future, don't forget to support me, please.


Enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic day ahead.

Remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ noise.cash ]


Lead Photo Source

8
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Mercury1
+ 2
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha these are great questions which I would love to answer in details in a post. I would do that when I am done with my series, I hope that's fine? Thanks for the mention my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am pleased and honored you liked it, I just tried.

Sure sure my friend, take your time and publish it whenever you like

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, dear. 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am so happy that I am mention for this interview...let me answer the questions dear friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you an interviewer in real life? The way you put those questions is actually very fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Appreciated my friend, but I am not an interviewer, honestly speaking. Enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since im first to commnet in your article i will answer all the question honestly, even im not in the list hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha, it doesn't mean others, who are not in the list, can't answer these questions. Most welcome, even it will be more of fun. Thanks 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago