All I did was complain

22 45
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Oh, all I did was complain these days.

Finally, I am feeling better after I went to see a manghihilot yesterday. I had planned to do it last Saturday but my husband was away and he got back on Sunday at 10 in the morning.

I know it would be weird to hear that I preferred to see the manghihilot than the doctor but most doctors do not believe on pahunot which I think I am feeling right now. I was wondering why: Don't they feel it?

She gave me a tree root yesterday to boil and drink so I did so before I slept in the afternoon and only then I sweat.

But since my co-worker had filed a leave of absence for three days straight, I had to report for work but I set the AC into 26. oh, I hate that thing I suspected it to be the real cause of my sickness these past few months.


Two more minutes and I'll be taking my lunch and go to sleep for an hour. I hope I won't oversleep this time and hear the alarm when it goes off.

Earlier, I had arranged the printed forms in the other room for me to sleep in. It isn't that much but it will be okay as long as I can lie down to sleep.

I wish it will be over and talk about other things than complain about my health.

Keep safe everyone!

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 3
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Oh! You'd be surprised that there are doctors these days who acknowledge panohot... they call it spasm...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh, that's great to know sis. yung uncle ko hindi naniniwala eh. pinahiya pa nya ako haha. such a bad experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako gamit pag panuhoton akong anak sis kay dahon sa binonga paisan unya dukdukon para ipuga ang iyang duga sagolan dayon ug haplas.effective kaayo jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unsay binonga sis, lahi pod nang pahid?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha! sa una, si mama gamit niya tuba-tuba, 5/6 pointed leaves with fruits, i-gaid sa kayo and butangan ug haplas... effective sya baya... naa raman ni sa kilid-kilid ang tuba-tuba... nerbyosa man gud si mama and dali ra panohoton, so, mao ni iyang gamit... yeah, which reminds me to use it with my boy... hahaha! gud luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that;s great na naremind ka sis. Thank you for telling it to me kay murag nakabantay ko anag sa duol sa balay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wait masearch ra diay siya sa google sis ug unsay porma sa binonga nga tanom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mura2x na sila ug porma sa dahon sa gimilina nga kahoy pero duha na ka klase ang binonga ..unya nig uli nako ako tong picturan among tinanom sa balay .Puti and pula ang klase anang binonga ang puti maoy effective ipangbanyos ug naay panuhot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi tlga maiwasan na ikaw ang sisihin kasi nakita nila ung kalagayan mo, ganun tlga sa work sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di naman masama na mag pahilot sa mga manghihilot basta minimal lang na karamdaman ako nga nagpapahilot din ako pero more on massage yung tipong mapapa iri ka talga sa sakit nila mag hilot ahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sarap pag ganun, tapos sleep marahin afer. ganun din ang ginsawa sa akin kahapon lods

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nagpapahilot nga ako sa partner ko sa ulo at sa likod , pero habang tumatagal mas umiikli na yung time na hinihilot nya ako hahaha before hinihilot nya ako hanggang makatolog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hawuy man po dgu maong di na gyud mag dugay labi nag nagkatambok napod a ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahhahahhaha lami man gud mag pahilot samot na gikan work, sonod modako ni akong bata, mao nani tig hilot nako haaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha pwede japon magpa tunob-tunob ka niya. feeds good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo osahay gani akong partner ipa tunob nak osakoa , mas bug at mas lami sa feeling haahahah para sad makabalos sya hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahaha , gonna try that with my husband too. and kusgon gyud nako ug tunob .haaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha dala kasoko naman guru ng imoha ah di namana hilot. pasakit naman na hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hha amurag ang gyud pero keri ra kay di man balian.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din sa province namin sis. Nag bo-boil tas iniinom. I'm glad na you feel better now sis. Always ka mag ingat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis. grabe. perwesyo kapag nagkaksasakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis kaya ayaw ko magkasakit sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago