Freedom and technology versus control

2 26
Avatar for Jnavedan
1 year ago

Do we live in Marxist capitalism?

Perhaps this question does not surprise you at all. And I fear that being immersed in routine may seem irrelevant and anachronistic: belonging to a time and way of thinking, already obsolete.

You will tell me that ideological wars are being erased by technological currents.

The struggle between left and right is (and will) be less and less relevant for the coming generations.

So, let's stop the nonsense and discuss disruptive Blockchain-based projects.

Well, maybe you're right, and I should concentrate on pushing projects like Bitcoin Cash from now on or retire for a while to clear my head.

On that note, I must admit, in the last couple of weeks, I was not as active in writing as I had hoped.

In fact, today, I wanted to talk about the final launch of the Koinos Blockchain by Andrew Levine's team; But the troubled waters of the crypto-verse pulled me out of my plans.

Tell me! Seeing the wealth of ordinary people, like you and me, getting drained through companies like FTX, Grayscale, and its corporate sister Genesis isn't upsetting!

Okay! This should already be in the public domain and motivate us to take action to massively adopt Bitcoin Cash or another that pursues the same purpose.

And then it dawns on me: it's not easy to migrate wealth between systems.

Let's suppose that tomorrow the Bitcoin Cash standard will come into effect, and transactions peer-to-peer. I wonder, would inflation disappear?

Sure, there would be no reason for inflation. In case you don't know, inflation is a phenomenon created by central bank regents to drain you economically by increasing the money supply.

In that sense, I am beginning to understand Robert Kiyosaki's harsh assertions about the Marxist nature of the Fed.

Like it or not, the U.S. dollar is the world's reserve currency. And any change or adjustment in its monetary policy affects all actors in the system, with workers being the most harmed and investors being favored.

I clarify! I have no aversion to investors. On the contrary, I recommend that everyone play a just investing role.

My criticism goes to the malicious and points out the effect.

This is why we see the rich getting richer at the expense of the poor. You understand now why the Let Motif of have nothing and be happy.

Well! I'm tired of repeating it and not finding a magic formula to recommend. And so we can all save ourselves.

The problem is that we are trapped in a system of infinite debt. Sooner rather than later, the catastrophe it heralds will knock on every door.

Do you understand now the much-trumpeted Reset of the World Economic Forum?

Ask yourself a simple question, who are the whales that own most of the cryptos? It doesn't matter if it is BTC, ADA, ETH, or BCH.

I wonder, where will the new Koinos Project Tokens go in the future?

Now I understand why Chinese communism successfully adopted and adapted the decadent capitalist system.

Simple, my friend. There is no difference between left and right in politics. Their economic language is the same.

Kiyosaki quoted Lenin when he said, among other things, that the central bank is 90% of the Communization of a nation and that the best way to destroy the capitalist system is to debate the currency.

So don't be surprised that these players have spent decades pursuing seemingly opposite versions of the same strategy: Equal down to control and create the hope of illusory freedom.

Source: Image by Stefan Keller on Pixabay 

FINAL THOUGHT

If today we are close to a mega crash to reset the economy. I wonder how well the crypto-verse will fare.

Surely we will see the strengthening of pseudo cryptocurrencies such as Ripple or Stellar designed to integrate and improve the traditional banking system. Although these use blockchain. Do not bet on decentralization and freedom.

I would not be surprised if CBDCs are only disguised for the latter or part of the alternative plan in a false flag exercise.

So I will leave for another day to address the zero-layer project Koinos. Its creators offer attractive free transactions and versatility for Dapp developers on Web3.

In any case, the heart of the matter will be the conditions in which we will live and if the projects with Koinos will be worth it within a Marxist capitalism disguised by any name.

An original article by @Jnavedan

The thumbnail by   Sampo Niskanen on Pixabay 

Cover image by salesblog.at on Pixabay 

I end by thanking all my colleagues in the community, who add value every day here. As well as all my sponsors for believing in the content I share with you.

3
$ 0.77
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 1
Sponsors of Jnavedan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jnavedan
1 year ago

Comments

Interesting if there will be a reset in economy. I wonder how long will it last before the few will make the decisions for the world again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The reset is already underway and daily we see the effects. For example, what is happening in the crypto market. Soon we will see it in the stock market and in the apparently unrelated government measures, but I assure you that they are not.

So, we should move now. The problem is that the options are not so clear.

In general, we get paralyzed by a problem to which we see no solution.

In any case, sooner or later, it will have to be faced.

$ 0.00
1 year ago