My christmas wish list

21 37
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Christmas is nearly coming to town hihi ,time flies so fast its almost a year that we experienced and had trauma from the super typhoon odette but thats life ,we need to move forward and accept everything that happened.

This past few days ,I got so bored and letting my self entertained by keeps scrolling ony facebook and in tiktok.Those bored days I had made me forget that I need to grind coz you know bills are waving and ofcourse christmas is coming.We usually filipinos prepared for the christmas seasons.

Then I saw a trend tiktok filter about the christmas wish liat,so I tried it and heres the result of my christmas list wishes.

But since ,sis @alicecalope asking our definition of a perfect christmas ,thanks anyway sis for that mention coz honestly ,I don't have something in my mind to write today ,thanks for this wonderful idea .

Since she mentioned me about it ,maybe this christmas wish lists is suits for this topic but before I talked about that wishes let me first give you my thoughts ,my definition as well about whats the perfect christmas.

A perfect christmas for me is having a complete ,healthy and happy family.A healthy relationship were we don't have hatred in our hearts .But not only for the family but also to other people.Lets spread love ,forget hatred and thats a perfect christmas.Materials gifts is a bunoses ,but the most important is the gift of love and respect to everyone.

But then since I am talking about the christmas wishlist ,I'd still have some wishes ,the extra wishes I had for this christmas.

My christmas wishlist!

Cash

Who else here does'nt need cash?Raise your right hand hihi ,anyway,all of us needed this things for our daily lives.Its true that I needed a cash especially that we need to continue constracting our house.We heard from the marites people in our barangay that we can recieve an ayuda (cash assistance)from the typhoon oddette victims this december.We are one of the family who had a totally damaged house property.Last two weeks ago ,my husband presented his Id card at the barangay for it.Hopefully that we can have it to buy some materials we needed.

I plan to buy some materials in the first week of January ,praying that its true that we can recieve 10,000pesos from the cash assistance coz my husband 13th monthpay will be spent too for buying materials.I am wishing and praying to have 30k pesos or more than on this christmas for our house.

Nose Job

Well,well I don't have a nice nose but I don't need to change it ,whats important is I can breath so ,ekis for this😂

Become famous

No,no !A big No, I don't need to become a famous ,its hard coz you don't have privacy at all if your are a famous.I've read some stories of famous persons wo suffered anxiety ,we don't know whats they going through its hard coz they are not free to move.So ,I don't need this haha.

My own business

I think it means to have my own business,Yes I need it and wishing to have my own business,since I had a little baby ,I can't work away from home as no one will taking care of him .So ,I need this for me to help my husband.

And if ever I got a chance to have a business what could it be?Hmmmm,I should think first it coz we are residing at a mountainous barangay,whats the best business to have in this kind of area.If you had an idea ,please share to me ,incase I've given a chance to have a business ,its not hard anymore to think what business should fit in our place.

And that would be all for today ,thanks for reading!

Anyway,I wanna say thank you to dzae @BCH_LOVER for staying on my sponsors block.Thank you for supporting me and ofcourse to The Random Rewarder who I thought is absent today but I saw you on my notification 2hours ago thanks for your un ending support and to all the users here who supported me ,lab yaa all😘

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

And

12
$ 0.60
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

nose job is not in my list but if Im rich, why not? being famous? nonono I prefer being lowkey and outside the radar of peoples eye sight hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong wish karung pasko untag madato nako. Maong santa beke nemen tagae nakog daghang kwarta.😅😂✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw no ,everybody's wishes jud ,haguy kwarta ,kaw nasay pangita namo😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi man si tiktok sa nose job abah, haha. Ako need ko ng maraming cash sanaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo ,please maney maneyy😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, Abi ko unsa ng nose job dae, hahaha, nakatawa ko human pag basa. Usa jud siguro sa wishlist sa tanan ng cash dae no? Need man gud kaayo na para maka survive ta... Anyways, always welcome dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae no ,kanus a pa kaha ta maka agig daghang kwarta oy hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Number 1 gyud ng cash sis noh? Ahaha to be follow nalang ng uban Kai sayon rana bsta naai cash, ahehe, but anyway advance merry Christmas sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,kwarta jud oy ,unta naa mangabot natong kwarta no hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehe lagi sis, hahai nia lisod man kaau pangitaon ang kwarta natu aneh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get what you want for Christmas. The main thing I want this Christmas is to buy a ticket of my favorite artiste. He's having a concert soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also tried this one in TikTok ate and puro boyfriend lumabas hahaha. Well, I don't need one naman po, mas need ko pera ngayon hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ,ang kulit ng filter no ,kahit anong lumalabas😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag nawala na gyud sa wish ang rebond dae hehe. Bitaw oy unahon lang sa ang hallowblocks para maka transfer namo soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,bahalag hagard basta buhi😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa nose job ko nalingaw sis.di nata need magpa famous sis ky famous nata daan sa mga marites oi ahaha.bitaw we all need cash oi pwede daghan kanang makapaghatag pud tas uban ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao gyud sis,unta dagha pang moabot para maka share ta no hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani nice baya pud sa feelings ning makashare ta bisan ginagmay lang gud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag nalingaw na gayud kas TikTok sis. 😁 Nakatawa kos nose job. Daghana naman gud nag pa nose job run mao cguro. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha lage sis ,makalingaw man gud pud didto bisan toxic pud ,skip ra ang toxic. As in sikat jud ang nose job sa tiktok ,daghan entry sa ilang nose job journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis. Ako sis lingaw sad TikTok. Taga adlaw cge ko tan aw videos sa TikTok. Bitaw sis. Sikat jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago