Seeking for responsibility

5 25
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: About Life

Its already in humans nature to seek responsibility, it explains why our grandparents are so hands-on to take care of their grandchildren because they want some responsibilities, they don't want to stay stationary without anything to keep their mind busy, I always notice that every grandparents in our country are very hands-on on their grandchildren, it feels like they love twice the love they gave to their own children , and its normal I guess because people are seeking for responsibility. just like my grandfather, our grandfather is already alone in his house, because my grandmother already died few years ago, he don't have any responsibilities just enjoying his retirement pension for himself, he often goes to cock fight to gamble every week but since we are humans, its our nature to seek for responsibility where He decided to get 3 of my cousins to live in his house just to take care of them, now all his pension goes to compensate my cousins needs and wants, he even rarely goes to town to gamble, "seeking for responsibilities"


Couples failed to bear a child

Even couples who are unfortunate enough to be unable to bear a child find ways to have responsibilities, they adopt, they raise dogs, and cats, just to have responsibilities, they want someone they take care of, they want someone to share all their happiness and love, many couples are saved by animals, I do have tons of friends who still don't have a child unfortunately but still, they are happy because they had a dog, a dog that we gave to them to make their home complete, and it's worth giving them the puppy because they treat it as their own child.



At work

Have you ever feel being unoccupied at work, people around is so busy and youre just chilling like a villain, the first to two hours are good , but after that you start thinking being useless and starts roaming around finding someone to help on their task to finish, you already finished your responsibility and now your helping to finish the responsibilities of others.

Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty



Responsibilities give us purpose in life, it gives us the reason to fight to struggle in life even it's hard because we had responsibilities to take care of, back then I don't care about my work, I was absent more often for nothing, now that I have my wife and my baby ari, I rarely absent without any valid reason, I even go to work even I'm sick, because I don't want to have lots of deductions due to my absents, responsibilities changes a persons point of view :)




8
$ 0.58
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: About Life

Comments

Ganyan ako nun mate. Pag tapos na ako sa work ko tas wala na akong gagawin, ang ginagawa ko pumupunta sa iba at tinutulungan ko sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Responsibility definitely changes are course and focus in life. In our younger years we had more flexibility in our schedules. As adults especially as parents that all changes with added responsibility.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah our responsibilities evolve, responsibilities makes our head scratch but those responsibilities gives us reason to strive hard

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko kaayo busy sa work mas busy kos akong mga side hustles brad oi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahha mao man

$ 0.00
1 year ago