Grammarly vs. Swiftkey and Bluetooth keyboard

32 52
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

So, how you like to type on read.cash using your phone?

My read.cash acoount is open in my office Pc (which is alarming because firefox browser is not automatically logging out after I use them.) I used to do online transactions with chrome but it filters out read. Cash and noise.cash which is the two most mpotant sites that I need ot open everyday.

But sometimes when I am not at my workplace, I use my phone but I really have struggles in writing because I am not really good at constructing the paragraphs without teh help of my AI friend, grammarly.

So one day, I decide to download and install grammarly on my phone so I could write articles there with ease or so I thought so.

So here is how it looked like in my keyboard options afte installing grammarly keyboard.

Good thing I can easily choose what keyboard to use and can easily switch in between.

What I usually use is the Microsoft SwiftKey keyboard and I had gotten used to them. I actually love it; I even customize the keyboard size to maximize the screen and even added the four arrows at the bottom so I can easily navigate from what I already typed. The keyboard can even be customized in color too! Since I already used dark mode in my phone, I set the keyboard color in black background and white letters.

It feels gente to my eyes.

But grammarly is a new thing to me. I still did not know on how to set the color into a darker color; it hurts my eyes and I am still learning about it.

Using grammarly in phone adnd desktop has a huge difference for me and an idea came to me that I should be typing the words using the swiftkey keyboard and will switch into grammarly for it to correct the misplelled and poorly constructed phrases.

But oh, typing with a Bluetooth keyboard is much better! Though my 7 inch Bluetooth keyboard has no backlight, I cannot use it when I am in bed and at night time too.

Also, the keys are very cute and I am not really accurate at tying at all.

The most wonderful thing about my bluetooth keyboard is that I frees my hand from holding it. Huawie y9s is quite heavy and it hurts my pinky finger every time I use my phone for a long time. And it is actually the reason why I bought this one.

It's quite great help for me and my hussles too.


Having a better gadget really helps a lot in typing. But most of the time, gadgets and upgrades are expensive and if one buys it from an online stores thre are possibilities of troubles like expectations not meeting the reality, right?

November 23,2022 14:42

But it really depends on how much the writer is comfortable on the things on his hands. Be it an old model phone or the latest gadget one can find in the market.

So, what about you guys? What is the most comfortable gadget you had been using then?

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

grammarly japon ako gamit pero mas prefer jd nako sa computer mag himo og article, kai mas dali man gud mag type tapos dali rapod makita ang mga wrong grammar, same raman ta office pc japon kaso ang akoa is gabutangan nako og lock ako pc na ako ra najkabalo, walay mka open sako pc hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

naa man ni password dire but naa may nakabalo gud. pero so far wala paman puy nagka interes sa akong mag online husstles sa pc. . but di lang pod ko mag kompyansa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kabalo man sila tanan pero ma locate man nako pod if ever naa manghilabot kai naa may notif mogawas sakong phone number.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

noun pod, chrom diay imonggamit. ang firefox dili man in-ana uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo chrome ako gamit . mas nice man gud na search engine ang chrome paspas bya kayo ang google :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nuh, lag man si fox, sige crash ang tab poero need pagtaygaan kay dili man ko ka open ug read sa chorome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahh morag gi ban sainyong IT. ako kai ma open man nako tanan dri waman koy restriction

$ 0.00
1 year ago

murag wla man pod; nikalit raman, niingon si chrome nga not safe daw ang site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naginstall din ako ng grammarly keyboard kasi bihira nako magkatime magtype sa pc, kaya pinagttyagaan ko sa phone huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

bat naman minsan ka nalan g makak type sa PC sis? anyare?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagigising kasi agad anak ko kapag tumatayo ako eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naku, mas naging clingy pala anak mo ngayon sis. pero okay lang yan lalo na pag reply lang ang gagawin ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahm wala akong gamit sis keyboard lang talaga sah phone ko, may kaibigan ako Sabi nia mag download daw ako ng Grammarly kasi laking tulong daw yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it's up to you to try it then and you decide whether to keep it or not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, i will try, thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, and the let me know of you'd be comfy about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa phone ra jud ko, Kay naa unta koy keyboard na bluetooth, pero naguba man, kapoy jud mag type sa phone, mas Dalian pod ko sa keyboard unta.

Microsoft SwiftKey akong gamit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

pareha diay ta ssi, ganahan ko kay mao naay naandan ba. wht man naguba imong bluetooth keyboar sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na man ma type ang letter B ug N oi, ge try naku ug ukab, di na jud sya maayo, ambot unsaon to. Bag o PA bya to, na basa man gud to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aaah, basin grounded sis. wala nimo gitry ug trapo ug alcohol? or gr scratch gamay sa ilalom. sayanga adto sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pod, pero ge trapohan na naku ug gapas, wa man gihapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naks, sayanga adto sis bah .hahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I only use my phone's keyboard, 😅. I have that Bluetooth keyboard too but I struggle with it so I am only using my phone, no any other options 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ahaha, baka nanibago kalang po dun sa bluetooh keyboard sis. masasanay ka din but if you are comfy na sa keyboard sa phone it will be up to you na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I jud ko kamao mogamit anang gramarly ,sanglit daghan kog sayup sayup jud.Sa spelling og sa grammar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

basin anad-anad ra gyud naa sis bah. maayo man pod ka mu type sis, and minimal ra ang mga errors

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use grammarly pero dili ang naa sa keyboard.I use it sa computer and I also use Swiftkey .ganahan ko sa swiftkey ky autosave tanang natype na nimo nga words

$ 0.01
1 year ago

mao gyud sis bah. pero nindot lang nag grammarly sa pc kay kita ditso ang mga errors. dili pa ko kasabot pag naa sa phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. If sa phone ko mag use sa grammarly I use kiwi browser Para Maka add ko extensions like grammarly. Murag Naka desktop ghapun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i-install pa naang kiwi broswer sis? mu highlight na dayun nag mga errors if kiwi browser na nag gamiton with Grammarly extension?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes app siya need nimo iinstall then after ana eopen nimo ang kiwi browser then mag add ka ug grammarly extension..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pohon sis, i try nako na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago