Does writing makes you happy ?

22 42
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Open letter

Hi, I'm Erick from CDO leaving you a message.

Does writing make you happy?


Think deeply, Open your mind, and widen your understanding, does writing make you happy? it did ? or not? Does writing make you happy seeing the Green Guy supporting your article with a splash of reward? does writing makes you happy when people start popping up living their comment and thoughts about your article? , indeed it gives us unique happiness, because we want ourselves relevant, what if they just snob your article ? Does it fuel our motivation to do good? or it lows your self-esteem that comes to the point writing gives you stress, does really writing makes us happy?
From my own experience, I literally experience both, I experience a lot of stress and happiness during my 5-month journey writing on the platform, there are times happiness reigns, motivation arises to the point, and I am very eager to finish reading all the notification of all the stories that popped up in my notification, and there are times I lost interest, telling you frankly, there are a lot of moments when I feel drained, stress slowly accumulated that lose my interest to interact, lose my interest to write, I feel that the spark is slowly losing its light, The candle is slowly fading or if we don't do it on metaphor it simply lose my interest.

Are you a giver or a receiver?

I guess as what I realized in my experience, I noticed that once you don't give to others, people won't give you back, so you need to adjust and adapt to the situation, you need to do both, being a giver and a receiver, once you give others upvotes, they start upvote you back, just like how noise.cash users doing since day one, tip for a tip, but the difference is read cash doesn't give free tips just like noise.cash does, and all your earnings will always be put in your wallet safe and sound and complete, unlike here in read.cash, half of my earnings I keep and half of it will be used to upvote others just to let them know that we are still alive and kicking.

What is your favorite, Read.cash, noise.app or noise.cash?

No need to hide, there's nothing wrong, to tell the truth, no hard feelings just my thoughts but I always love noise.cash of the three sister dot cash platforms, In noise.cash I can showcase my skills and hobby while practicing my writing, I can jump from here to there in terms of topic making, today, I can think of a topic related to my hobby, like insect photography, and I can explain it, give metaphors and explain how I did it, but in read.cash, I cant, it's hard to post insects every day here with 4 to 5-minute reading time, Read.cash is more on writing than photography skills, the reason I already deleted my literoom, picsart, and all related apps for photography, It makes me sad that noise already leaves for no reason.

What is the reason I still write up today?

Everything seems has a reason, as what I've said, I always lose interest and demotivated but what makes the flame back, when I think about my family, my little Ari, I know it's stressful and unhealthy to force your mind to think what to write every day but a little extra income helps, I need this little extra income just like last week, we fell short about our budget so I decided to cash out my earnings in read to buy milk of my little Ari, we started feeding her with formulated milk since last month and I already shared the story on my previous article, Heres the link feel free to read in your free time, thank you.

It's my first time writing pure words without any pictures just to add beauty, last day I didn't write because I was so busy at work and feel demotivated as well but now It's just my hands working on their own opening the tab and writing read cash and start making an article from scratch.







10
$ 0.76
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Comments

Honestly I miss noisecash it's my first blogging site where I experienced my first time to be appreciated in some ways, Writing is not my forte back in my school days it never came to my idea to write thinking of writing is far from what I imagined. My cousin would always checked on my grammar and from her approval I'm always not good enough for her expectations. I didn't learned, all my home reading reports are made by my mother. Because I know my late mom was really good at it. Until I found noisecash that I've tried to write and it became my daily routine in my system. But it will end no matter what. Landing here in read I'm still struggling to adjust and adapt the routines and procedures. I'm trying myself to fit in, though my daily activities are quiet busy. Thanks to you always for appreciating my simple content. Oh I've commenting long to your article hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I miss Rusty so much. Upvoting posts these days hasn't been very easy. I guess almost everyone is facing this right now. It's also good to upvote posts. It motivates people a lot 😊 Well-done on the nice content 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"I noticed that once you don't give to others, people won't give you back, so you need to adjust and adapt to the situation, you need to do both"

So true bud. BTW I guess I'm a giver 😂 Actually your words are spot on. Its give and take.

I actually like all the mentioned platforms. I love the engagement with other users. Maybe I slightly like Read the most. Hey I spend the most time here so why not :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My words are spot on , a content mostly people avoid to talk about , I already expected to be avoided by rusty with this kind of content hahahaha

Thanks for your generosity bob. you are indeed a giver

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Writing makes me happy because through this, I can express myself and to interact with awesome people. Tsaka yung learning everyday talaga din eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me yes when im.writing even itnwas simple im feel so much happy because it takes passion one thing for sure once u done in writing and notice by somebody thats tge time u feel so mych full of happiness at the same inspired to do it again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the reason why I still continue writing coz read.cash is my space to vent out my feelings,wala ra gani nako narealize nga halos tanan2x na sa akong kadramahan sa akong personal life ang akong nashare diri and I don't even realize nga daghan2x diay pud ang mga naka appreciate sa akong articles bisan ug puro personal agenda ra siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mogani in ana man gani akong fav article about my own story and experiences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are so many reason that im still continue to write an article even they are different platforms, one thing that i really like is that my gaining confident was there and enhance more to accept some article that i want to published and post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lets thank our friends who always support us even the hardest and downest time of our writing journey, they always motivate us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mate nagpapa happy sakin yung writing. Simula nung nag join ako dito sa platform sobrang happy ko. Dami ko din nalearn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's good, looking on the bright side , madami talga napasaya dahil kumikita tayo at the same time may natututunan din tayo, we learn and we earn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mate totoo kaya super grateful tayo sa mga platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely! Makaingon gyud ko nga lipay ug nagkapalipay sa akoa ang pagsuwat po. Kay through writing, I was able to express myself samut na sa mga kadramahan naho nga dili naho mashare sa mga tao nga nakapalibot sa ako. Makabasa lang ko ug words of encouragements gikan sa mga comments, malipay nako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lage noh, makadogang satong self esteem s samot nag ma pansin ta ni rusty, isa jod na sa unexplainable happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero pila na kaadlaw wa nagpatim.aw sa ahung blogs si Bot ayy. Hahaha. Kitaon lang nimo siyam nga blogs na ata naho. Di muabot bisan tag $1 ra.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makawalag gana gani. Not worth it sa kahago himog article haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Mao jud. Pero di man nato gunit ang mga kamot sa mu.upvote lagi pud. Maghuwat raman gajud ta ani.😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing makes me happy basta tagaan kay og di matagaan maluya ko😂 Favorite nako ang read cash kay aa in dako kayug tabang sa ako ,siguri naka ear nakog 50k sa one year kapin nako dere and ang 20k napunta para sa balay namo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako sad base sakong coins, giabot na og 109k akong na earn sa noise cash alone, nag stop lang kog noise tongod kai nawala na sya , sa read ambot pila akong na earn dri. gamay paman ata kaayo kai mahorot panghatag hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our life has become like where we can't enjoy hobbies for long when we become adults, we need to get some monetory value from it also and both these platforms has helped a lot. Even I get happy by writing, if I don't make anything of it I am just like playing randomly in field like a kid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

because it's your passion and you can focus on writing. you can unleash the full potential of your skills,

$ 0.00
1 year ago