Time & Sleep Don't Wait

18 36
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
November 24, 2022

It is November 24, 2022, 2320 while starting my blog. You will be wondering what is connection of telling you the exact date and time.

Well, I agree but without telling you I won't able to explain myself and my thoughts.

Yesterday I was feeling not good. I had temperature and headache. Reasons, maybe changes in the weather and surrounding environment.

Today u didn't go to the University, as my health condition was not allowing me to go. Otherwise I don't miss any of my classes.

  • Mama told me that ny Papa says I shall see a doctor. I without thinking said, I want too.

Around 1030, we lift the house and while coming back I asked Mama can I see some clothes, with the promise I won't take more time. She agreed.

We went to first shop, and there I saw a few but none of them was my choice and went to second shop.

There I saw this one in front. I saw and and without any second thought I made my mind if I want to buy one this will be the only one. And, wolaah, I bought it.

We didn't spent more time in market because Mama would make us lunch as well, so we back to home as soon as possible.

Time was the only thing that matter to us, and that is why I promises my Mama I won't take more time because I knew the more time intake while walking around the late we reaches home back, and similarly the lunch goes late. Meaning? Again time flies no matter what you do it won't wait.

It was around 8 when I took medicines. I supposed to draft an article, but just said myself to take a nap and then I would take a start and I just closed eyes.

Just closed my eyes... What did I do? Just... closed.... my eyes and when opened it was 2213.

  • How, that was the first thought that came to my mind.

  • Another thing came into mind mind the answer of the questions HOW... which was I don't know.

  • Suddenly, my mind told me, SLEEP doesn't wait.

Suddenly I remembered that I didn't draft anything today and this idea came to my mind.

Time and Sleep Don't Wait.

  • I went to washroom, and washed my eyes so to draft.

No matter what you do time won't for you. It has one direction which is only forward. For the time it doesn't matter, and for everything and everyone it will remain same and equal, on the same track, same direction.

  • Either it the poor or the richest person of the world, the time will have same and equal strategy and direction for both.

  • Similarly, for a disabled person, for a child, man, women, king and labor, time will never wait, never change his track.

On the other hand sleep is not the same for everyone and everything, however it is also one of the things that most probably don't wait.


My Gratitude

I'm very thankful and grateful from the core of my heart for reading, supporting and encouraging me. Not only here, but everywhere, including your precious time and reading my blog.

Bundle of thanks.


The End

That's all for today.

If you feel or you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future, don't forget to support me, please.


Enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic day ahead.

Remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReedd

Find Me on Othe@LeonaReeds

noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ noise.cash ]


Lead Photo designed by me in Canva.

9
$ 0.49
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Hope you are feeling better, did you buy any clothes in the end? Well sleeping is how the body repairs all that must be repaired, it's a vital function so after sleeping well we should feel regenerated and better. A natural relief more important for our organism that many people think.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm feeling good, today.

The dress you see in here is the dress I bought.

I like you thought about sleeping and thanks for some information on it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice dress, cute decorations and very lovely blue color.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratitude and glad you like it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time matters my friend. I relate everytime we went outside we always hurried or else there were a lot of things will be delay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is well said, time matters in all cases.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like the color combination of that dress. Such a beautiful masterpiece ey ~ ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is like that (so decent and beautiful)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I can say you had a good taste in selecting your own clothes, its beautiful and formal, I could tell the details, its hand made right ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sort of hand made. Anyways glad you like it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pretty sure its expensive. it looks like barong tagalog. Filipino culture formal dress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is expensive my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can tell by its appearance that its expensive, I bet it suits to every person who wear it .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is better as well to give time our body and mind to give proper time to rest in order to get back our energy, and it is better to do that to avoid draining

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's is correct our body needs proper time for energy. I will give time. Thank you mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This dress is beautiful , moms also never wait because they have to make lunch, breakfast dinner etc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you like the dress. Yes they have lot of other works to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago