@Balikis activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
Thanks for this useful tip given.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things to note when writing an introduction articl..."
Welcome back, Boss. I love the topic chosen.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Social media has done more good than harm. "
Social Media has influenced the world both positively and negatively, depending on how we intend to use it.
1 year ago: published the article
Rosalind's heart.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm a Treasure Box in the Final Boss Floor - Chapt..."
I do agree it became dark but that was what kept me reading on, this is good..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Angel in Human Form.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A trip to Idanre Hills. Nature's wonder. "
You are most welcome Princess B.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should women even work?"
Very true,.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Deadlier than Ignorance"
I don't take online news that serious unless it is from a genuine site and I investigated on it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A trip to Idanre Hills. Nature's wonder. "
Lovely pictures were taken. . I love the views bestowed on us.☺☺
1 year ago: commented on the article "Relationship Drama."
Unserious and childish it is πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
1 year ago: commented on the article "She barked like a dog and stopped. "
Hmmm ...what a crazy world we live in.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She barked like a dog and stopped.
1 year ago: commented on the article "If I could turn..."
That is lovely friend, the need to help others out. It is beautiful.
1 year ago: commented on the article "If Immortality Was An Option."
πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄.
1 year ago: published the article
If I could turn...
1 year ago: commented on the article "If Immortality Was An Option."
😝😝😝
1 year ago: commented on the article "The little birdie signs out."
I love your response to this, if we do not move on then how are we to succeed..thanks for tuning in.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Readcash Academy: Love complications 2(..."
Talker ni
1 year ago: commented on the article "What comes after Independence "
The scale of preference help and the ability to control yourself helps too.
1 year ago: published the article
The little birdie signs out.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Human Ways, II."
Yes, we should, we ain't the same. We reason differently
1 year ago: commented on the article "A main job and a side one. "
A very good one
1 year ago: commented on the article "Understanding connects the dots"
You are welcome sir
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Cannot Be Happy At All Times.."
Yes you are.. Yes we can't be happy
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Cannot Be Happy At All Times.."
Yes do that and so will I 😍😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Cannot Be Happy At All Times.."
Crisis of justice it is...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Readcash Academy: Love complications 2(..."
🀣🀣 it is killing but I can assure you not my experience but part of the experience I experienced from othersπŸ˜…πŸ˜…
1 year ago: published the article
I Cannot Be Happy At All Times..
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Ugly Truth And Beautiful Lie."
So do I 😍😍
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to Readcash Academy: Love complications 2(A story)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship and my sponsors."
πŸ˜…πŸ˜… you deserve them Hun.... I love a million times more😍😍😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Ugly Truth And Beautiful Lie."
Thanks for your words Tomi, and yes self-love is paramount..
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Ugly Truth And Beautiful Lie."
I no whyne you bossπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Ugly Truth And Beautiful Lie."
Thanks, honey booπŸ₯°πŸ₯°.. I'll make sure she fan it to a volcano😁😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Poetry."
🀀🀀🀀
1 year ago: commented on the article "Poetry."
You are welcome love😘.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Sponsorship and my sponsors."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Readcash Academy: Love Complication(A s..."
Ehnn bringing them together is the goal 😘😘
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Ugly Truth And Beautiful Lie."
Hahaa, boss!! Of the greatest gba gba. My own private Rusty, I hail ooo..
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Can't Understand..."
😁😁😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Your Perspective Matters."
😌😌😌😌😝😝😝😍😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "Poetry."
Well, nothing is lost here for I found them enthralling.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't understand people who.."
😍😍😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "Your Perspective Matters."
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ will sure do that.. Trouble coming right up!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Can't Understand..."
Hmmm..true
1 year ago: commented on the article "A cure that will change the world."
Amen brother....
1 year ago: commented on the article "Learn and Earn"
Thanks, your message brought that right up Tomi😊😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "A message to the heartbroken Lady"
Yes everyone does.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Ugly Truth And Beautiful Lie."
Yes, who will? No one but yourself alone, self-love matters, and should not be joked with.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Ugly Truth And Beautiful Lie."
😝😝😝, you sabi but buy me cake to feel amπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn and Earn
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A message to the heartbroken Lady
1 year ago: published the article
The Ugly Truth And Beautiful Lie.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Readcash Academy: Love Complication(A s..."
On another angle, Ella should go for Kacy I already dislike Tomi for his constant accusations, it is unhealthy in relationships.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poetry.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't understand people who.."
We seem to be in the same boat, let's continue soaring it higher without the urge to give up the paddling.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Can't Understand..."
They won't.. They will not accept anything close to it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't understand people who.."
Yes they do and we need to encourage and help them fight bullies. Thanks for stopping by friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Leaving home for a purpose."
I agree with this..modern world it is.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Can't Understand..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Can't Understand...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Readcash Academy: The Investigation."
πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do Children Owe Their Parent?"
Seems so.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Leaving home for a purpose."
Hehe true though but not all ladies now though..
1 year ago: published the article
I don't understand people who..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meme on being a writer "
Surely it isπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do Children Owe Their Parent?"
Yeah, it is horrible, he is not a boy anymore and a man..almost 40 I think.
1 year ago: commented on the article "An Online Interview With Fash. "
Can't wait for the gist😁😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Doubt Weakens Your Faith."
Yeah, it is and truly we are, ride on with the sermon baby..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Doubt Weakens Your Faith."
The P stands for pastor since you are taking us up the Holy path😁. You are welcome honey
1 year ago: commented on the article "She almost missed the professional examination."
Thank God.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do Children Owe Their Parent?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Readcash Academy: The Investigation."
Well well well, something smells fishy..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Curiosity Kills You.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My cousin's death anniversary"
My condolences to you and all others she left behind, it is a good thing you all never forgot her.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My cousin's death anniversary
1 year ago: commented on the article "Four Days To Go"
Such cuties, happy birthday in advance to them all.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Four Days To Go
1 year ago: commented on the article "She almost missed the professional examination."
Thank the good God all went well and I hope she was able to write well afterwards.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She almost missed the professional examination.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The journey towards achieving inner peace."
πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
1 year ago: published the article
Ancient Ever-Green Tunes.
1 year ago: commented on the article "380km back home to meet fun and trouble."
Welcome back kiddo☺☺
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
380km back home to meet fun and trouble.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Doubt Weakens Your Faith."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doubt Weakens Your Faith.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Three Tunes with Slow Emotions."
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..
1 year ago: commented on the article "I was demanded a $200 ransom. "
☺☺
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Money And Wealth- The Law Of Attraction"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money And Wealth- The Law Of Attraction
1 year ago: commented on the article "I was demanded a $200 ransom. "
That is a very expensive joke.. I do hope your relative comes back unharmed because things are hard now.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Challenge:The Journey Towards My Second Brain."
Yay!!! I am glad you did.. Yes I do and you can earn from it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Challenge:The Journey Towards My Second Brain."
Thanks a lot, πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ I guess it Is. Yeah, a very big thanks to him. Thanks for reading.
1 year ago: published the article
Challenge:The Journey Towards My Second Brain.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Glimpse of my phone "
Still with the draft, very soon.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Three Tunes with Slow Emotions."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three Tunes with Slow Emotions.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Readcash Academy: The Investigation."
Hehehe, interesting.. Thumbs up to Ell for standing for a friend and as for Tomi, my eyes are on him😠
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to Readcash Academy: The Investigation.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wrong Motive, II."
πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wrong Motive, II."
πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to meet my favorite author."
😁😁 you are welcome Honey Bee.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to meet my favorite author."
It's a good thing you see him as such. He is a good role model.
1 year ago: published the article
Get to meet my favorite author.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wrong Motive."
Yeah sadly...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pub Questions..."
🀣🀣🀣🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pub Questions..."
Thanks but don't blame me in real lifeπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wrong Motive, II.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to meet my twinny(the insufferable part of me)"
πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
1 year ago: commented on the article "The journey towards achieving inner peace."
Wish it happens too so I can laugh while shown the video😁😁.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wrong Motive."
Hmm, humans!!..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wrong Motive."
That's true... And when it does, men are scum will be their new anthem.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The journey towards achieving inner peace."
Wow, this is a lovely added suggestion dear Ellen, thank you so much, I'll have to give it a trial.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The journey towards achieving inner peace."
Hhehhe in food, sister welcome to my club😚😚.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The start of our journey..."
😚😚 well received.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goal setting "
Without a compass, everyone will be a lost in the woods
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wrong Motive."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wrong Motive.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The start of our journey..."
Wow, the looks are great. It is a good thing you arrived safely, welcome back.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The start of our journey..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Glimpse of my phone
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to meet my twinny(the insufferable part of me)"
And you like me just fine😁😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nature's enthralling tune."
Thanks, boo your words are amazing. Mental health needs to be protected to live right.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am Dynamic."
Thanks boo πŸ˜ƒ
1 year ago: published the article
The journey towards achieving inner peace.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am Dynamic."
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you make things fun!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to meet my twinny(the insufferable part of me)"
That's why all flours can do without me in them😁😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to meet my twinny(the insufferable part of me)"
πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I understand, my picture was supposed to be there. Sure, when you are free.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to meet my twinny(the insufferable part of me)"
😁😁 thanks a lot M.j, 🀣🀣🀣. She's not gentle while I am very very gentle 😁😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to meet my twinny(the insufferable part of me)"
Besides, you are all for me😚😚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to meet my twinny(the insufferable part of me)"
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I'll spank your butt till mama calls, she is a danger zone, do not go near her.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Purge Yourself, II."
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
1 year ago: commented on the article "Complaint and Compliment."
😻😻😻
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Dynamic.
1 year ago: published the article
Get to meet my twinny(the insufferable part of me)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nature's enthralling tune."
Wow, that's beautiful.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Complaint and Compliment."
πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Purge Yourself, II."
😍😍😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "Anger"
You are most welcome ma'am.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Complaint and Compliment."
🀣🀣 tiny hurtful pins
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fake Accolades. "
Swears🀣🀣 na better lie
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Anger"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pub With Tribe."
So do I πŸ˜”πŸ˜”.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Complaint and Compliment."
We seem to have those knuckleheads as friends sometimesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Success and Habits "
Yes I can..thanks a lot
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Complaint and Compliment.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success and Habits
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fake Accolades.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Three Tune Tuesday Week 61 - Be Happy."
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: published the article
Nature's enthralling tune.
1 year ago: commented on the article "August || My Eldest and Twins Birth Month"
Wow.. You have a lot of work to do.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Three Tune Tuesday Week 61 - Be Happy."
Always on point Mr. Square😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pub With Tribe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Love and money are two different things. "
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love and money are two different things.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let it be a memory of mom's garden..."
Your arts and writings give me that look☺☺
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dream's FBI or just a mere coincidence?"
It is difficult dear Ellen, I don't know what to do.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three Tune Tuesday Week 61 - Be Happy.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My EnemyΒ 
1 year ago: commented on the article "August || My Eldest and Twins Birth Month"
Happy birthday in advance to two beautiful soul😍😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "The COMedy Rumble: Strange Things."
πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’
1 year ago: commented on the article "The COMedy Rumble: Strange Things."
πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’, e no reach my mind.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let it be a memory of mom's garden..."
The cat is cute and I love your mom's garden it is full of nature's beauty.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The COMedy Rumble: Strange Things."
Well, I tried my best. Good luck then
1 year ago: published the article
Dream's FBI or just a mere coincidence?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How To Set Up Metamask - Tutorial For Beginners"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Set Up Metamask - Tutorial For Beginners
1 year ago: commented on the article "How was my cousin's wedding? "
Amen to that sister.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our Alien didn't come from the sky, they came from..."
πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The COMedy Rumble: Strange Things.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-love is paramount.
1 year ago: published the article
Crisp Nature's Seductress.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who is hurt the more in a relationship?"
Gbam!!! As alwaysπŸ’―πŸ’―
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How was my cousin's wedding?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My busy days... I need some planning."
You are always kind to me dear Ellen, I appreciate your loving friendship.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is hurt the more in a relationship?
1 year ago: commented on the article "No one is unlucky. Hold onto this. "
Hell yeah!!!. My feet right up πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No one is unlucky. Hold onto this.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My busy days... I need some planning.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Hive Posts"
😍😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dark-Pitch World."
Go Loco🀣🀣🀣. Your IF strong ooo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Exciting and terrifying things that will happen ye..."
Uhn uhn... I wanna grow old
1 year ago: commented on the article "You cheat on me"
πŸ’―πŸ’―
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Hive Posts"
πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ I did follow back.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My paintings are much more beautiful in the frame...."
Well you are doing right by your wish then. Love them😘😘
1 year ago: commented on the article "United Kingdom, here I come."
Here I come with my leg-benz😁😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You cheat on me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today is Friday, let's talk randomly. "
Yes, she is, I have seen her short videos and they are always a good watch with lots of laughs.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cold Blooded animal."
πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° glad you enjoy it, seems I found another Wintress😊😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exciting and terrifying things that will happen years from now
1 year ago: commented on the article "My son has covid"
You are welcome mam and I believe He has. Amen
1 year ago: commented on the article "United Kingdom, here I come."
HiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am with you Dee, I am also physically and emotionally ready, but...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
United Kingdom, here I come.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Hive Posts
1 year ago: commented on the article "My paintings are much more beautiful in the frame...."
You are well-talented dear Ellen, you bring life into your paintings, and the beauty bewitches those who understand it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My paintings are much more beautiful in the frame... ️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today is Friday, let's talk randomly. "
You did enjoy your day. And yeah she is very full of energy. I love her vibes😍😍
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today is Friday, let's talk randomly.
1 year ago: commented on the article "They don't act their...."
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: published the article
Cold Blooded animal.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dark-Pitch World.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My son has covid
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Not For Me - Comedy Open Mic."
🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣