My son has covid

45 61
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Five days ago he started with difficulty swallowing. This was followed by muscle pain and then continued with fever. On the second day of discomfort, I bought him the treatment for covid. In my country, all respiratory inflammatory processes must be treated in covid patients.

Today, Friday, she has been treated for 4 days to improve her most important problem, which is the burning in the pharynx that causes pain when she swallows. So the diet consists of all liquid food, lots of liquids, and especially tea.

It is difficult when we have sick people at home, we must try to give them as much peace of mind as possible at the cost of our own fatigue. To be sick is to lose the spirit, the forces, the fever exhausts the organism, and the disease saddens and worries. We must keep ourselves in good spirits to give more encouragement to the sick person.

Then we take care of ourselves when all the river returns to its source. Maintaining positivity in cases of illness becomes heavy and it is difficult because we tend to weaken our own forces and it is then when we can lose the battle and enter the category of patient.

I encourage myself, give myself strength, inspire myself, and listen to my tunes to stimulate my good thinking. And with that to encourage my son. And today I am here telling you that I am playing the role of mother, nurse, and doctor just for my son.

He is improving and will soon be another memory in the many cases of caring for family members with respiratory problems. This is the main cause of illness in my family.

As I have told you on other occasions our word has weight and a lot of power. I can only say that I am encouraged to give him messages of encouragement so that he continues to improve as soon as possible, in three days he completes the week of treatment and I will be writing another type of publication.

For the moment this is what my fingers can capture on this occasion. I hope you are well today whatever your needs are, physical, mental, or spiritual.

The image is from unsplash.

I am @gertu13 from Venezuela to the world.

23
$ 2.85
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Comments

I hope your son continues to improve. The good energies that we send at this time will help them to continue healing. Your attitude at this time has been key to keep calm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your commemt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so sorry to read that my friend. Don't worry, everything is going to be fine!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish fast recovery and good health to your son. It's really important to maintain good and positive attitude while taking care of the sick family member

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be patient. I am praying for your child's health. May he get well soon. I also had such a sore throat and water. By the grace of Allah, he was cured after taking medicine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your prayers ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that your son who has COVID is improving Gertu. This experience made me remember of days back then when I have really soaked my self in tears when one of my family members was diagnosed with the same diagnosis. And you know what, I felt anxious because I have heard many cases of death at that period. But thank God that we were able to combat all.the struggles. I hope your son would totally heal soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Every day it gets better. Thanks for the encouragement 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So nice being there to take care of him, don't worry he will be fine..he just needs to rest

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's right, thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be strong and praying for your son's fast recovery. Keepsafe there

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, I do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so sorry, my friend but he will be fine. Let him take everything hot or warm...get him lemon, garlic and ginger too. I wish him quick recovery... He will be fine...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the recommendations. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries, my friend. How is he today?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Today is very good. He has almost no symptoms. I'm the one in bed right now. I will stand tomorrow in the name of Jesus Christ. We are still in quarantine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad about the positive recovery for him. I wish you strength, my friend. By His stripes you have been made whole in Jesus name. Amen. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen , my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope he get better the soonest 💪🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, amen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amiga, tranquila que su hijo va a sanar, todas las buenas energía para ustedes, Entreguele todo eso Dios, Todopoderoso y El lo sanará.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm praying for his fast recovery sis and be strong always there. Good night.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear, Good day for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope your son gets well soon. It is really a source of encouragement for us to take care of our children. As you said definitely we have to encourage them and also give them peace of mind. Thanks for this piece of information. Will pray for his good health.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your good wishes and prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish Him the best now, quick recovery I pray. He'll be fine soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May the angels say amen to your wishes, thank you so much for that, I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really sad to know about your son. Give him medicine especially Vitamin D and Bronchodilators. I hope he will recover soon don't worry sister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is a very good recommendation in these cases, thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh goodness! To have covid is quite difficult especially if it's the first time. I hope your son is recovering well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He is recovering but his sore throat is not getting better and he is sad. I can't get him out of his sadness 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry you have to pass through all this mam. You are a strong believer and God will let this pass also. Please be strong and God will heal him in due time, take all measures needed and soon he will be good as new.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Bali, may God hear your requests. Amen 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome mam and I believe He has. Amen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh mam this really hard to take care of but I assure you safety . Your son will recover soon am sending my prayers mam take good care ma

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your prayers 🙏 may the angels say Amen to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen ||

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure everything will be ok, keep your spirits high.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, I will do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear this maam ,peaying that your whole family well be fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your kindness in stopping by to wish me well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope he gets well soon.. He really need extra rest, more fluid and some analgesics, don't worry he will be fine

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your recommendations and good wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago