Welcome to Readcash Academy: Love Complication(A story)

19 56
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Cash, Academy, read.cash, Tips, Student, ...

Author Message: I promised to publish an article based on "Welcome to Readcash Academy" every Friday and since Read.cash isn't my main source of income, trying to balance my normal daily life and that of read.cash has been a lot more demanding lately since the economy of the country isn't improving but I can't quit what I love doing and I'm sorry another episode is just being released today. I hope you read and enjoy the new spring of romance in it.

Story Starts.

It has been two weeks since the incident of the theft and the investigation of princessbusayo seed phrase at the academy. Due to this incident, two turns of events happened that no one ever thought would happen.

The First

@Kacy01 became very popular with all the ladies in school. They all want a piece of him since he also became friends with the Director's daughter) @Princessbusayo ) but he only had eyes for one lady since his first year at the academy, he love her so much and he had done all he could to have her by his side but everything prove abortive. This lady only like him as a friend at first but as time went on, she began to develop feelings for him too. She couldn't be with Kacy because she has a boyfriend, she loves her boyfriend and she knows he loves her too but there is some attribute he has been showing lately to her which she considered a red flag.

She would ask herself, Are these red flags or just normal challenges a relationship is meant to face?

For a week now they haven't spoken but Kacy calls her every day even before she and her boyfriend had this issue. The issue started when she supported Kacy against the allegation of him being the one who took the seed phrase. For sure @Tomi-Ajax dislike Kacy but that isn't meant to disturb her relationship with him, also she couldn't just stand and watch when her friend was being accused of theft. Anyone would have stood for their friend and what hurt her the most was the following day, Tomi accused her of having a secret relationship with Kacy. How could he?😭😭

Amidst all this thought her phone rang and it was Kacy that was calling. Should I pick it or not? Well he had no bad intentions and he is a friend and classmate, so she picked. Hello, she said.

Kacy: Aha, what's wrong? Your voice isn't as bright as it use to, @Ellawrites talk to me about what's wrong.

Ella: It's nothing Kacy, how are you doing? Have you done the assignment Mr. Lucifer gave to us?

Kacy: Yes I'm done. I was gonna ask if you're free this weekend, I have got two movie tickets for Thor: Love and thunder. Will you wanna go to the cinema with me?

Ella: Maybe another time Kacy. I'm not in a good state of mind.

Kacy: Oh, alright then. I won't ask too many questions. When you feel like talking about it, Let me know I would listen ok?

Ella: Ok, thanks for the call and for keeping me in mind.

Kacy: you're welcome

Call ended.

Second

Before the conversation between Kacy and Ella. Ella and Tomi had been having long discussions anytime they are together or on the phone talking. Their discussion always ends in arguments or quarrels. A week after Kacy was proven innocent of the crime which was alleged against him, Ella had gone home without waiting for Tomi at their usual spot, meanwhile, Tomi saw her and Kacy walking home together without calling her. The first day, the second day, and so on, he counted it and it been 5times both of them had gone home together without waiting for Tomi. He became very jealous and confronted Ella with all these accusations but Ella always have solid evidence to prove that she was innocent of those accusations.

Tomi: On the first day and second day, you didn't wait for me, I saw you and Kacy walking together from my class window laughing and poking at each other.πŸ™„πŸ‘€

Ella: That day you were having a science practical which you told me would take you hours to finish, I waited for 2 hours and you were not done, luckily Kacy and @Bilqees were going the same way I did so I followed them. How come you didn't see the other girl with us?

Tomi: ok, what about the sports day? Why did you pick Kacy? Weren't there other guys you could have picked?

Ella: Not this again. The instruction was you can only pick from your class and you're in class 1A, I could have picked you.

Tomi: But I saw Bilqees with himπŸ‘€

Ella: I thought the same thing. I was thinking they would be partners but he didn't choose her but me. What should I have done? Tell him No?

Tomi: See!! Enough of the arguments. I have other things to do, have a nice day.

After this argument, Tomi and Ella haven't spoken to each other for a week. The distance between them keeps growing as Ella and Kacy get closer.

Meanwhile.

I think it's high time I tell Kacy about how I feel about him, I have always followed him around and do everything he asked me. I feel sorry for myself I couldn't tell him how I feel except via my action. I hope he sees me for who I'm one day or acknowledges my presence. Even when we walk home together, it is like he doesn't notice I'm with him. I wonder if it is because Ella is always around him. I feel so bad I couldn't stand for him that day, why does Ella have to say that, I should have been the one. Or should I tell Ella about my feelings for Kacy? Bilqees thought to herself as she was about to sleep.

The End.

9
$ 1.50
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Cash, Academy, read.cash, Tips, Student, ...

Comments

Nawa oo. Is Tomi jealous? Tomi should just focus on being friends with Ella.

But this one that Bilqees is having feelings for Kacy and Kacy wants Ella. Wahala be like coconut truly 🀣🀣🀣🀣

What will be their fates now?

As a director's daughter, I should inform my Dad. These children should focus on their studies oo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ please don't report them yet.. Beside tomi and Ella are dating. The part2 is out though.. Sorry I'm replying the comment now.. Working currently that's why

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ€£.. yayy pls make things turn out in my favour o.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There sure would be a part 2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahala be like relationship πŸ˜…. What will Tomi do like this πŸ€” will he stop chasing Ella or keep chasing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We will know in the part 2 πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On another angle, Ella should go for Kacy I already dislike Tomi for his constant accusations, it is unhealthy in relationships.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madam councillor, you should be working towards bringing them together.. Because Ella is your friend.. You will kuku be in the part two

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehnn bringing them together is the goal 😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is what it is my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ghen ghen 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Another rival from this angle I read in peace.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Class Rep... You have a major role to play in part two as per egbon adugbo of the class

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's when Gaftekloriginal will come in and shower her money and will turn her attention from kacy πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, na imagination I dey do ooo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚thank God say you know say na imagination. Cause something special is about to happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will be waiting patiently for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really good story maker. You made me laugh especially when I read about @Princess who is my favorite content writer also πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😁😁. I'm glad you're enjoying this.. A twist is coming soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think she should tell the guy about her feelings and not telling someone else to inform him.. To me, it's kind of wrong, be bold enough to tell him, you've got feelings for him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm.. You know how ladies can be.. They hate being rejected. I hope she would be able to do that

$ 0.00
1 year ago