An Online Interview With Fash.

12 53
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, User, Author, Story, Readers, ...

An interview involves asking questions and giving the right answer which I'm about to do. I got all these questions from Articulee's page and she got it from @Kendy42 who she believes got it from @Olasquare and I believe it was from 2months ago. I found all these questions very interesting and I have decided to be a partaker in the questions.

  • Do you have a favorite Holiday and Why?

The truth is that we all love the holiday but for me, two holidays stand out among them all. The independent holiday and New year Holiday, some people might be wondering why I choose these two holiday.

Firstly the independent holiday is the celebration of our heroes who fought for the independence of my country. I wonder where I would be now if they haven't sacrificed all those work and time they did. I once wrote an article titled: Lost meaning of our independence. It was an outpour of my heart to tell how important independence is.

Secondly is the New Year holiday, this is because I'm always happy to be entering a new year which will mark the beginning of different new things for me and my family. And it's one of the most celebrated holidays where the whole world feels happy.

  • Have you ever encountered food that was hard to swallow but you didn't want to offend someone?

This happened one particular time and I can never forget it, I think I once shared the story but I will give you the short version.

A church member from another country, his wife put to bed (gave birth to a baby girl) and we went to his house to celebrate with him. He prepared his native food which he called "Cornchaf" the ladies who served it were beautiful and promised I would like it. I took a spoon and chew for 3sec, swallowed and smiled, and took another spoonful. After a few more spoons I gave up but they were glad I was able to it their local food.

  • Is it better to forget the past?

I don't think it is wise to forget the past (Personal opinion) I believe in "Forgive and don't forget" except if it is a person I love then I can forgive and forget. I have done this several times but there are some things people do I can never forget. Also, the past is a part of us, either good memories or bad ones. No child would want to forget his loving and caring dead parent. So forgetting the past is wrong.

  • How does "Knowing too much" benefit or harm you?

Knowing too much! Hmm.

This happened recently but I won't go fully into the details, a girl I truly love was having an affair with a friend. She promised me nothing was going on between them but since the guy was my friend, he told me all that had happened between them and when we were to see, she was with him. She told me she didn't plan it but he told me she said she was going to come to his place to see his mom and spend at least 3hours at his place. So their words are contradicting each other and I don't know who to believe or trust. This is a girl I love truly and this is a guy I trust. So knowing too much brought me harm in a lot of ways, pain that even the most expensive drug can't cure but the benefit is that I know where to keep my heart.

  • What are the three best things about you? Advertise yourself in the best three ways.

  1. I'm a good listener. Sometimes I might not be calm but I will listen to everything one has to say. I have always had the patience to listen to every word of a person and give the best advice.

  2. I have the TDH all ladies want. The Tall, Dark, and Handsome thing. I'm tall, the tallest in my family. I have used my height in good ways.

  3. I'm a lover boy. Can I really call it lover boy? Well, what I meant is when I love, I do love at 100%. I don't use the word love carelessly and I don't tell it to random people.

This will be the end of the short interview. I hope you get a glimpse of who this awesome author is. Let's keep being friends OK? Have a great night. Wrote this article at exactly 9:54 pm.

6
$ 0.65
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Cesca_Jove
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, User, Author, Story, Readers, ...

Comments

Lover boy my foot, more like a lover toy🀣🀣🀣.

Who is that girl cos I need to practice my newfound karate skill on her?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worry.. I will tell you on whatsapp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't wait for the gist😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, how does it feel to be interviewed? LOL. I also share with you the New Year holidays, but perhaps not only on that date, but also the December holidays in general, here in Venezuela the energy felt in december is unique and incomparable

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Very true. It is the energy from December or the vibe from the month is what we take into the new year. Always very interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cornchaf....are you talking about one Ghanaian food...that they use onion and one fried fish like that eh??...from the look of things you are quite an attractive person. Although when it comes to that love matter ehh...sometimes I don't get it...she's just not being straightforward though.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The cornchaf isn't ghanaian.. I thing Senegal or so and it is prepape with like black beans and big big corn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no...that's not what am picturing..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cornchaf? Hahaha never heard of it. I love the New Year too because it's the start of new things but I prefer Christmas due to the clothes and chicken with the visits. Not much of such is done for the new year.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Ahaha.. Uncle Ola, so you're still a fan of Christmas cloth and chicken... Don't let your crushes on readcash see this o

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha that's a long time ago... It's about childhood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago