My busy days... I need some planning.

18 49
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear family, I hope you are well and in good health. I hope you have a good weekend and happy and memorable moments with your family and loved ones.

Let me first thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors and voters for their constant support and endless kindness. Thank you for always being by my side, giving me hope and motivation. Your existence is a great blessing for me. I also want to thank my dear Rusty, who has not forgotten me in my recent articles, and with his presence gives me the motivation to write. Thank you my little green baby... πŸ’š

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

These days are very busy days for me, I think I need a regular schedule so that I can handle all my tasks well.

Those of you who have been with me since the beginning of my arrival here, may know that until about 9 months ago, my husband and I were in another country. We went there for my husband to develop and improve his work field. We went back almost 9 months ago, and we didn't want to go back there again. During all this time, we had rented our house there, that we rented it from someone else to another person, so when we come back again we have still our house there.

Now, my husband and I have decided to go there for a one or two month trip until the weather is warm, and bring back some of our things that we couldn't bring with us last time. For this reason, for almost two more weeks, we got a plane ticket on Saturday to go there. And we will stay there for about a month, maybe even two months, have some fun and do some of our works there.

Unsplash.com

Tonight is my cousin's wedding and we want to go to her wedding party. My cousin, whose mother passed away due to Covid-19 a few months ago.

Wednesday night is my husband's birthday, and he wanted to celebrate his birthday this year when we are in our own city and country and among our friends after four years. That's why I think I should start preparing for my husband's birthday from tomorrow. Because we want to reduce the expenses of this celebration, I have decided to make my husband's birthday cake for him in addition to the party food. So I have a lot of work to do. Please pray that my husband's birthday will be as good as all the parties we have ever held, and that I will be able to make him happy.

Unsplash.com

On Friday night, we are invited to the birthday of one of our friends. We will definitely have a great time on her birthday. Because she is from a rich family, it is rare for her to have a birthday for herself. I think she will have many plans for this year and this birthday, especially since she wants to introduce her boyfriend to everyone. So we will definitely have fun.

After her birthday party, we have to think about packing and doing our travel stuff, and on top of all that, I have to design a cover for my client every other day. Pray for me that all plans go well. From my cousin's wedding tonight, to my husband's birthday, and packing for the trip.

I have to go now and get ready for my cousin's wedding party. I will definitely come back soon and update you about myself. You know how much I love you. take care... Big hug... πŸ€—β€οΈ

Lead image source: Unsplash.com

15
$ 1.11
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Wishing your cousin a blessed wedding! Good luck and take are

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday to your hubby my dear Ellen and wishing a good health for him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear Jean, I appreciate you for your good wishes. Wishing you and your family a good health too dear... β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wanna thank to my green baby because from so many days he is along with me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow thank God, I'm so happy for you dear. Stay blessed... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope things go well According to your will my dear and I wish a great wedding day to your cousin. Advance happy birthday to your husband as well and have a safe trip.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Jenny, for always being by my side, warming my heart with your good wishes, and giving me strength. Big hug πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you have a lot of work to do dear Ellen, wish I can help out, but be rest assured that Hubby's birthday is going to go more than you planned, and Happy birthday to him in advance.

My condolence to your cousin who lost her Ma, I wish her and her husband a beautiful, loving, and fruitful day ahead. My regards to your friends also on her birthday and introduction of her boyfriend to her family, I do hope things turn out well for you all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, thank you so much my dear Balikis, thank you for being so kind and a very good friend to me... πŸ˜πŸ€— Your words melted my heart... ❀️ I wish you good days ahead too dear... πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always kind to me dear Ellen, I appreciate your loving friendship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to hubby in advance... I hope this year will be memorable

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my dear for your good wishes, I hope so too for you and your partner... πŸ€—πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to the celebrant and enjoy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear. Take my love... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to Your hubby πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ I am sure you will manage all the arrangements of celebration and make his day beautiful ❀️ stay blessed sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear, I hope so... πŸ˜πŸ™ I appreciate you for your kindness and love... ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a lot of things to do my dear Ellen, but I know you and your husband handle all of this because I sense that your partner was supportive of whatever you're doing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Cleophia, he is really supportive always, and finally we will handle all of them successfully... Thanks a lot dear... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago