Welcome to Readcash Academy: The Investigation.

22 75
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Hello, lovely people of readcash, this is another weekend and it is time we get another episode of Welcome to Readcash Academy. If you missed the last part which lead to today's episode, you can have a quick read here welcome to Readcash Academy: The theft

Author Message

This is a drama initiated by @FashTioluwa of readcash. All character used in the series are users of readcash and the characteristics given to each character doesn't portray who they are in the real life. This write-up is aimed at bringing people in readcash together in a single drama. Have a nice read as we move on to the next chapter.

After class 1A had made their way into class 1B, @Princessbusayo called @Kacy01 out to return her seed phrase that was stolen. And it was then the teacher walked in.

@Lucifer01: what's going on here? Why aren't you all in your class?

Princessbusayo: One of your students came to my class and stole my seed phrase and he has refused to return it.

Lucifer01: 😨 my student? Which of them and before you can say that you must have proof.

Princessbusayo: Yes I have proof. @Wrinkle saw him take it from my bag.

Wrinkle: πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

Lucifer01: Did you see him take it?

Wrinkle: W-well, I saw him sitting at princess seat and the bag was open and he l-left in a h-h-hurry.

Lucifer01: That wasn't the question I asked. Did you see him take it?

Wrinkle: N-no sir.

Meanwhile in Class 1A

The main teacher wasn't around ( @renren ) so the substitute teacher was in charge. She walked in and notice some chairs were empty.

@Lhes: I wonder why students always refuse to stay in their class during the lecture hour. @bmjc98 where are the rest of the class?

Bmjc98: (in her thought: being the class rep is very stressful) They went to class 1B. Princessbusayo's seed phrase was stolen.

Lhes: 😱😦 how come?

Bmjc98: πŸ˜’ I don't know ma.

Lhes: follow me to that class now

And they walked out and walk into class 1B

Lhes: Can you please stop questioning my student Mr. Lucifer01 and question your student?

The attention of the class was turned to the people walking into class 1B and the atmosphere changed again, the class 1A student that had lost their voice before gained it again.

Wrinkle: Yesss, ask him. Kacy is the one who took it.

Kacy01 was like

Kacy01: Sir this is what happened. After the Assembly, I and @Jumper-01 went to class 1A to say Hi to my friend @Cogamedia and I sat at the empty table I saw without checking who own it. If I knew it was for princessbusayo I wouldn't have sat on it.

@Tomi-Ajax: Hmmm, so why do you rush back to your class?

@Ellawrites: Tommyyyy, how can you say that? I know Kacy, he would never take what doesn't belong to him.

Princessbusayo: What do you expect, she will surely support him. Birds of the same feathers...

Ella: Tomi, won't you say anything?

Tomi-Ajax: What do you want me to say? You supported KacyπŸ˜’πŸ˜’.

@Ruffa: why don't you just give her her seed phrase and we can all call this a joke?

Jumper01 was like

Lucifer01: Alright alright. If none of you take the seed phrase, I think we should report this to the director.

Princessbusayo: Yes, let's report this to my dad (And she started crying and ran out of the class)

Ruffa: Princess wait (She went after her)

Lhes: All class 1A students should return to their class. Kacy01, wrinkle, princessbusayo, and everyone involved should be at the directors' office in 10min.

Lucifer01: Ok, I will get my students ready too.

10min later

@MarcDeMesel so what's going on here, why is my princes crying?

Princessbusayo: Daddy, someone stole my seed phrase

Kacy01: πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

Dir marc: Oh my princess, that's not true. During the Assembly, I went to your class and I saw your bag, I wanted to put some money in it so you can get whatever you want during lunch. So I found your seed phrase, I took it so you won't misplace it. Besides I told you to always keep it at home, it is not something you should take around. It is meant to be safe and well-secured.

Kacy01:

Princessbusayo: Daddyyyyy, you should have said something to me.

Dir Marc: I'm sorry my dear. Sorry for the misunderstanding, you all can go to your class now.

In class 1A

@Olasquare I knew kacy01 would never steal the seed phrase. I'm glad he is free from this accusation.

Tomi-ajax: πŸ˜’πŸ˜’Better don't trust people too much

Wrinkle: πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ well I only said what I saw.

Ruffa: Will you apologize to Kacy01 princess

Lhes: she definitely will!! πŸ˜…πŸ˜… start preparing your speech.

In class 1B

Kacy01: I can't believe your boyfriend would do that to meπŸ˜”πŸ˜”Ella

Ella: I'm really sorry😣😣. I'm seriously angry at him right now, you know what. Let's walk home together today after the closing bell.

Jumper01: God save you o. You for just change your school sharp sharp.

Lucifer01: That's enough of the charting. Class Rep.

@cescajove yes sir.

Lucifer01: Take attendance of the class. I have to see the director.

The End.

Wahoo. I hope you all enjoyed the ending part of how everything happened. Well, it's 11.30 pm here currently and I have to rest these beautiful eyes of mine. Let's meet again ok? Happy Sunday.

15
$ 4.93
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 8
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

I see fight between me and Kacy coming πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

This story keeps getting better πŸ’―. I really enjoyed it. I didn't see the twist coming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That episode is interesting. Looking forward to the next episode. Keep it up man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks boss.. I do appreciate your words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo I still dey this film πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn ☺️ Another one has been released πŸ’–πŸ₯°

Nice one Fash πŸ’– Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ make Tomi and Ella fight in the next episode πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Try dey calm down o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, interesting.. Thumbs up to Ell for standing for a friend and as for Tomi, my eyes are on him😠

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Don't mind Tomi He doesn't like kacy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well well well, something smells fishy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... It cause I'm eating fish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. I like how you put these users as characters to your story.. Nice one.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks so much Jane.. I'm glad you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really sad, to know I almost caused a fight between my mates. You did perfectly well dear

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks dear... Well.. It wasn't for fault

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madd oo! I'm organizing a party tonight to celebrate this vindicationπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

Special thanks to those that stood by me, such friends are hard to find πŸ’ͺ.

But I'm still very much interested to win someone's heart πŸ˜†.

Bro, thanks for the good work, I was laughing out hard while reading. This made my Sunday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I'm glad you enjoyed it.. Something fishy is about to start between kacy and EllaπŸ˜πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo! I can't wait. But let it be something favorable to me cos I have a softheart that's fragile 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚no problem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha I super enjoyed it man. Seriously, it's all Princess fault. Good thing Uncle is there to save everyone from being judge. By the way It's my Uncle Marc. Hahaha kidding Ζͺ(˘⌣˘)Κƒ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah... Ruffa is actually related to princess from the father side but no one knows about it.. Marc is actually your uncle and a father to princess 😁.. The relation will be explain in another article but not anytime soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago