August || My Eldest and Twins Birth Month

37 47
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #320

August 2, 2022

Another month is welcome again and I'm excited for this month happenings. Aside from the face to face class that I'm looking forward to in this month, there's another celebration that I'm too excited to celebrate.

This month is the birth month of my eldest and twins. For the twins, it will be this 20th and my eldest will be on the 26th. I'm still planning on what I should do on their birthday but I will try to at least save an amount so I can give them a simple celebration.

How time quickly pass, the twins will soon turn 9 years old. It feels like it was yesterday that I was still holding these tiny babies in my arms, now I can't do it anymore. With the past years that passed, I noticed each other's differences. Though they are twins but their likes and favorites still differs from one another. Xandra is a little bit taller than Xander but Xander is more talkative than Xandra. When it comes to food, Xander is a little picky while Xandra eats whatever is serve on the table. Xander doesn't want that his things will be get by his siblings without his permission while Xandra doesn't care about her belongings. That's why I had always remind Xandra what she should do and how to take care of her things especially in fixing her clothes.



Here's my eldest together with Adam, soon he will turn 11 years old. He is now growing tall and fast. I'm super happy and proud of what my eldest had become today. Though he is immature sometimes but he already knows how to be responsible with his siblings. He takes care of them when I'm busy with some household chores especially with their youngest brother. Actually the three of them are really caring to Adam and I'm grateful to have them in my life.

I am thankful to God for blessing me with such loving, sweet and responsible kids. I hope that they continue to be a good and responsible children and will be blessed with good health always.

That will be for today! Have a blessed day!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you always to my sponsors who still choose to stay on my block. God bless you all.

20
$ 0.46
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Ahh...such a huge celebration πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° for both of the twins by the way happiest birthday in advance!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not huge though, just a simple one. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday in advance to two beautiful soul😍😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Actually they are three who will be celebrating this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.. You have a lot of work to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa sad daay kay twins te. I'm really fond of them. Someday charrrr hahaha ganahan ko twinny akong maanak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee. Makahilak na laman ka maamsh no nanidako na mga bata. Di ra mahibaw an ang panahon. Sauna baling antos pa sa pag atiman karun kamao na sila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod Maamsh. Grabe ang pag santos sauna pero karon dagko na sila. Puhon, dalaga ug ulitawo na Ning mga bataa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee mukhang magiging busy ka these month sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe every month laging busy sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe every month laging busy sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww same kami ng Birth Month. Happy Birthday na agad to both of them. Kay pupugi at agaganda naman ee πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, August baby ka din pala. Advance happy birthday sa iyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa diay ka twins sis?wow ka blessed oyy, advance happy celebration kaninyo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis naa, Mao ng girl ug boy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big celebration jud diay sis ky tulo sila. 3 sd nko ka pamangkin mgbday krn bulana. Mao advance pee burpday sa eldest ug twins nimo sis. Kadali sa adlw sis nho. Maayung buntag.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Simple celebration lang sis kay walay budget pa... Bitaw sis, dali ra jud ang adlaw ba. Maayong Gabee sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay rana sis bsta healthy lng kanunay. C bb kulot gni mg bday na next month. Ambot pila budget sa papa ani. Maayung buntag sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, Happy birthday to them in advance. But, if you don't mind me asking, did you and your partner plan to give birth to them in the same month or it was just a coincidence?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much... No, we didn't plan it. October was supposed to be my due date with the twins but when I was 7 months pregnant, i labored already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happiest bday to them sis,,,, I wish them all the best.. God bless you always and also to your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Cute children πŸ₯°. Happy birthday in advance to all of them. Talking about twins, that's how they are, though they look identical facially but their likes differs...we have twins at home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to them in advance. Time flies really first, I can feel your childrens are very supportive and caring towards each other, it's really good trait to see nowdays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have the same birthmonth sis.. actually 3 din kami sa family na august.. 14, 16 and 20 hehehe.. Kasabay ng kapatid ko ang anak mo hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hbd sa twins mo sis. More birthday to come. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my b'day too this month but I am not excited at all maybe I will not celebrate this year. No one in our family is a twin but I wish my babies will be twin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ng kambal mo sis, mabuti di ka nahirapan sa kambal. Gusto ko din magkaanak ng kambal dati pero mabuti nalang isa Lang kasi ang hirap palaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. anyways belated happy birthday sa mga anak mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mahirap mag alaga sis noong bata pa sila. Ako lang kasi ang nasa bahay tapos May mga gawaing bahay pang dapat tapusin.. maraming Salamat sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

August din pla sis, same kami hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Talaga? Marami pa lang August celebrant ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday po sa kanila πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday in advance to the beautiful kids πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚ wish you happy month sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cucute nila sis. Ang cute naman ng twins. Birthmonth d.i nila sis. Advance Happy Birthday sa kanila sis. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, Birthmonth nilang tulo. Daghang salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago