How was my cousin's wedding? πŸ’’

15 58
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, I hope you are well and in good health. May your lips smile, and may the light of hope shine in your eyes.

Let me first thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors and voters for their constant support. Thank you for always standing by my side and supporting me. Having you is like a great blessing in my life.

I also want to thank my dear @GarrethGrey07 for renewing her sponsorship. Thank you, my friend, for being so generous at all times. Even in these days when Rusty visits and supports us less, you did not spare your support to your friends. Your kind, forgiving and humble personality is always commendable. I am very happy that read.cash introduced me to a special and unique girl like you. I ask God to fulfill all your wishes, my friend.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

As I told you before, I am very busy these days. But I tried to write this article and inform you about my situation.

We went to my cousin's wedding two nights ago. I put on a black dress that my husband's cousin had made for me some time ago, and I brushed my hair, put on the makeup I always do, and we went to the wedding.

I always believe that beauty is in simplicity, that's why my appearance when I go to a wedding is not much different from when I go to a simple party. Just I wear a more formal and elegant dress for the wedding.

The wedding party was very good and dignified. But the presence of the bride's mother was really empty in this celebration, and everyone remembered her. As I said before, her mother passed away a year ago due to Covid-19. But my uncle, who was not always in a good financial situation, thank God that he was able to organize a good wedding party for his daughter. Although most of the expenses were borne by the groom's family. Thank God that the groom and his family are very kind, generous and humble, and they support their bride a lot.

My cousin had a hard life. Because her father did not have a good financial situation, her mother was always a housewife, and she had two younger brothers and sisters than her, while she had not finished her studies, she had to drop out of school and work to support her family.

She worked from a young age. And now, while she was 30 years old and always had to work, she didn't even have a boyfriend until this age. Once, when I was talking to her after meeting her husband, she said, "I thank God that I met my husband. I hadn't been in a relationship with anyone all these years, that I didn't even think that I would ever be able to get married one day.

Image source

But after her mother's death, everyone tried to find a suitable husband for her, and thank God, in the end, God introduced her to a son from a very good and noble family with a good financial status. That boy has an official job and he loves my cousin very much.

I always believe that God never withholds his support from his servants, especially those who have a pure heart, they will receive the reward of all their good deeds from one place to the next. Just I wish happiness for my dear cousin...

I love you... Take good care of yourself. I will be back very soon... πŸ¦‹βœ¨

Lead image source

13
$ 0.43
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations and best wishes to the newlywed couple!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to the newlywed! May they live their life to the fullest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear for your good wishes, appreciate you... πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome, dear! God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to the newly couple that they can share everything that they had now my dear Ellen. Always respect and love each other is the key of maintaining the marriage chapter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Jean, exactly love and respect are the key in surviving a marriage... β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to the newly-wed! I hope they will live happily ever after.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear, I hope so... πŸ€—πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish them both (your cousin) a happy wedding and a prosperous life together. Sorry, dear for not visiting a lot these previous days your works due to insufficient time and sometimes bad internet in my area. I hope you well always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Kendy, nice to see you, you are always my very good friend, dear. I hope everything goes well for you... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is nice, thank God it came out well, told ya you need not fret. Her mother's presence would indeed be felt because a mother lays a powerful impact on her child. I pray her soul continues resting in perfect peace and congratulations to the newly wedded.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Balikis, yes thank God everything went very well. And the absence of her mother was really felt, I hope her soul is filled with light... ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to that sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to the newly weds and specially to your cousin my dear. I wish God bless their marriage and may they have a blissful family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my dear Jenny for your good wishes, I hope so for them...☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago