Welcome to Readcash Academy: Love complications 2(A story)

28 47
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Tangle, Academy, read.cash, Users, ...

Author message: Hello everyone, it's the weekend again and I'm here to bring to you the completion of the first part of the love complications between the students of readcash academy. What will happen? Who will have who? Will the love triangle be settled? I'm sure you all are eager to know. If you miss the first part you can catch up with it here Part 1.

Story starts

It was a bright day, the sky was blue and the sun was out in its beautiful glory. It was a weekend and all the students of Readcash Academy were in their homes either playing games, doing their assignments, or participating in one-weekend activity or the other.

In just-write street, house 5 lives a student whose mind has been perplexed due to the numerous thought going in and out of it. @Bilqees bilqees!! Her mom called out so loud that the birds on the tree flew away. Maaaaaa, she answered reluctantly. She jumped out of the bed because she knows if her mom come into that room to get her out, she would come out with a mark of a slap. What has kept you on your bed that you refuse to have your breakfast? Nothing, I'm just tired due to the stressful week at school. She went to the dining and it took her 30 minutes to finish 5slide of bread and her tea. After she was done, she washed her dish and decided to visit the class Rep of Class 1B.

Meanwhile

@ARTicLEE @Pantera and @Tomi-Ajax were at a cafe having a discussion.

Bruv, you can't understand. I feel something is up between them. She is always finding an excuse anytime I bring up the topic of @Kacy01 making me feel like I'm the bad guy. There is nothing @Ellawrites asks for I wouldn't give or do for her. I asked her to wait for me during our science practice test, just a few minutes for us to finish I saw her with Kacy heading towards the gate with another girl like that. I was thinking she would come back but she didn't, she could have told me she couldn't wait again and I would understand. I'm a human tooπŸ˜”. I got her lunch on Wednesday but before I brought it to her, she was with Kacy eating with him so I had to give the food out and when I try to explain myself to her, she would say I'm overreacting.

I understand what you have said, ladies can be hard to understand, this minute they are all loving and the next you would think you're talking to a stranger, right? Pantera asked ARTiclee, no comment, just keep me out of all this love. I gave up on love a long time ago and if I start talking I would only discourage you and ask you to break up with her. Whaoo!! Pantera screamed, you already gave your advice indirectly and that's not cool bro. Look, Tomi, I believe communication is the key. Before we resume on Monday, call her and tell her you would like to have a conversation with her. Don't argue, don't raise your voice, pour out your feelings and ask her what's happening between her and Kacy so you can stop assuming things yourself. Ok?

Pantera, you are my man, you're the main man. Waitress, please bring an extra burger for Pantera and nothing for you ARTiclee!😁. Try it and I would break your neck πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ ARTiclee protested.

At Balikis House

Damn! That calculation was hard, why would Mr. Lucifer give us such an assignment😫😫 @Balikis thanks so much. If not for your help I wouldn't understand the equation. Well, if you had listened to the teacher while he was teaching you would have known it too Balikis said. If you substitute x for 2, then collect like teams, you then cross multiple, the positive sign will change to negative, don't forget your Y, divide both sides by -2x you will get your answer. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜. Balikis, please give me your brain😫 Ella cries.

After they both finish their assignment Ella called Balikis and asked her a question. Can you love two guys at the same time?

Not possible! Balikis said. The lady might just be confused since she's not getting what she wants from the person she loves. I can't love two guys with the same percentage. It is either I love one more than the other, something like 70% and 30% and it also depends on how things go, each percentage can grow as they get closer. I hope this is not about Tomi and Kacy? NooooooooπŸ™„πŸ™„ I'm just asking based on the movie I watched.

Anyways, Balikis said, I would advise you to think about it very well. I know you love Tomi and there are times relationship goes through ups on and down, you can ask @FarmGirl about how a relationship works because she's more experience even if we are in the same class. Kacy is a nice guy but I believe you should try and work things out first with Tomi before you make your final decision.

Evening at the class Rep of class 1B.

@cescajove was in the kitchen preparing dinner when she heard a knock on her door. Her parent wasn't at home but they had already given her instruction on what to do and how to take care of her siblings. She is the first child and there are a lot of responsibilities she has to take care of.

Daniel, go and check on who is knocking before I off that television, Daniel went to the door and saw that tall girl looking down at him. He asked, who are you? Oh, my name is Bilqees and I'm asking of Cesca, is she home? Aunty Jove!! Someone is asking of you!

Asking for me? She left the kitchen to see the august visitor. Bilqees😊😊 how are you doing? They both exchanged pleasantries as they hug and walked into the house. Cesca took her to the kitchen and they began to discuss as bilqees help her with the cooking.

Academy fact: Bilqees and Cescajove have been friends since they are little. They both went to the same school since they were kids and they are best of friends.

Cesca, don't you think it's time for me to tell Kacy how I feel? I feel if I don't, someone else may take him from meπŸ˜”.

No!! Cesca object. You have to make him come for you, you're the lady. If you tell him, he would think you're a cheap girl and might want to take advantage of you.

But what if he doesn't talk to me, he is always talking about Ella when we are together and Ella has a boyfriend. I feel bad about it😭😭. If he wants to eat he calls me, if he wants to do anything he is always wanting me around so why isn't he seeing me? Bilqees said as tears drop from her eyes

Awww, my baby. Don't cry, Kacy is just so blind to see the love and care you have shown him all this time. I'm sure one day he will realize what he misses when you're not there again. You know what anytime he calls you around don't go or give him the chance to talk to you. I'm sure he loves you but he hasn't realized it yet. Don't cry again, baby. There is ice cream in the fridge will you have some?

Yes, make sure it has chocolate. Bilqees said as she cleans her eyes.

The End

I'm sure everyone would want to know what will happen to these love birds and how their stories end. You sure will know next week Saturday when the next episode is out. Love you all and all your support.

All images used are from Unsplash.com

See you next time. Either in my article or yoursβ€πŸ’―

11
$ 1.23
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Tangle, Academy, read.cash, Users, ...

Comments

This is getting interesting. Your stories are always hard to predict. That Pantera's part makes me laugh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊 pantera is my pal and he is one of best in the story.

Well. I'm glad you're enjoying it.. You and Ella might get back together

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ladies are very hard to understand no doubt πŸ˜‚. Sometimes we are happy from our BF actions and sometimes we got aggressive by seeing our partner sitting with other πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, that's what's going on between tomi and EllaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha...nice one mathematics tutor, brainy... I agree that Ella and Tomi should get things sorted out and Bilqees should talk to Kacy...let him know so she'd know where she stands than having distance love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

One sided love can be so killing... Talking from experienceπŸ‘€πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🀣🀣 it is killing but I can assure you not my experience but part of the experience I experienced from othersπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balikisssss... Better talk true oo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talker ni

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big girl like bilqees dey cry for boy πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… and she go dey form for Gaftekloriginal. Make she even chop breakfast, I go happy and I will shoot my shot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚so that has been the plan from the start.. No problem o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This one na just tale dear. For these buhari times, Na person wey chop belleful dey cry for boy oo . πŸ˜† Werin concern me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😏😏na so dem dey talk o.. Make dem enter room, na full bucket of tears we go see

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo! I missed part one I had to quickly rushed back to read, Lwkmd🀣🀣.

But is this me?! Me that can't even talk to a lady🀣.

@Fashtioluwa, more ink oooo!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😁😁😁 Thanks boss.. I do appreciate your words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God we are talking about ice cream now... No matter the problem that one is facing, it is always advisable to eat first πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ It is what it is o.. The food must enter the stomach

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you, you dey cry for boyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like say you no go cry if na you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello beautiful, maybe all these are clear signals🀦.

Yeeee! Someone just stoned meπŸ’†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚better pack your load go one side

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me that's has been arranging pickup lines since yesterday and waiting for August Salary to drop before entering her DMπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... Let's see who will gt Kacy to be their boyfriend sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe. Clear signs ke

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't mind him jare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It often happens with me too @bilqees that I got slapped by my mom when I don't respond immediately hahaha this story really amazing waiting for more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And its funny how our emotions changes us in a short period of time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww.. That's how love is my dear.. But I hope you're better now😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago