@YourGirlNana activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
JaneTheExplorer On Cashrain and Giveaways
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Devilish Bat Deal"
Yep maybe because I haven't opened mine in a while
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Android smartphone users at risk of surveillance!
1 year ago: commented on the article "12 Months Of Experience Using GOMO.pH Sim"
Ok, I will. Thanks
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
At Least I See A Little Progress On Hive Blockchain
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Devilish Bat Deal
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12 Months Of Experience Using GOMO.pH Sim
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Sweet Comeback!"
hehehe salamat po try ko rin yan
1 year ago: commented on the article "Man died for a challenge worth $340"
kaya nga po eh. dati ang mga challenge di katulad neto.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Restore Deleted Emails in Gmail Inbox.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sex Over Marriage
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Awesome Bloggers, I Sponsor
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ready For Work From Home Set Up"
thank you po ate good luck din sayu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being an affiliate for one month in TikTok shop "
tapos po pag na achieve na ang 1k followers, need mag live?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Sweet Comeback!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being an affiliate for one month in TikTok shop
1 year ago: commented on the article "My struggles living with my in-laws. "
Mas maganda nga sana maka pundar ng sariling bahay. Yung may sarili kayung space. Your house, your rules.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ready For Work From Home Set Up
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Man died for a challenge worth $340
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Bounce Back After Failure.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
JOY-n the FUN
2 years ago: commented on the article "5000 Cattos NFTs Minted: What’s Next"
Thank you so much. Hehe sorry for replying too long. I was kind of wondering where I got this cattos from. 😅
2 years ago: published the article
Don't Talk to Strangers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Announcing Joybots NFT - The first NFT Prize from Joystick.club
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5000 Cattos NFTs Minted: What’s Next
2 years ago: commented on the article "Please Enjoy My Gift!"
Oh I love this idea! Hehe even though it's only virtual. It's the thought that counts.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please Enjoy My Gift!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be A BCH Santa Just For A Day Challenge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chivo wallet is better than Bitcoin.com wallet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give Love - Give BCH On Christmas Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet the artist Huddo "
Is this still available? Hehehe I hope I can get one. Btw here's my wax address xjoii.wam
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist Huddo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fishy sunday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bayanihan Spirit is still Alive"
Oo nga po ate eh. Napaka bata niya pa po para pagdaanan ito. Saka ok na po yung pag upvote mo ate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mining While Gaming
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bayanihan Spirit is still Alive"
Opo siya po yun. Sana nga po maging na papa niya. 😔
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My birthday celebrations
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bayanihan Spirit is still Alive"
Thank you so much. ❤️
2 years ago: published the article
Bayanihan Spirit is still Alive
2 years ago: commented on the article "Always Lend A Helping Hand"
Heheh it's ok po ate. Btw this thursday pabpo possible discharge ng papa niya ate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #21: Wildlife/ Wild Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Always Lend A Helping Hand"
Visit ko yan sis.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile Games That I Used to Play"
Hehehe oo nga medyo mahirap ata di bookworm.
2 years ago: published the article
Always Lend A Helping Hand
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile Games That I Used to Play
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Much Do You Know Me Challenge (Result) "
Hehehe thank you ate Mj. Its OK po kasi I know you're busy din. Heheh ill be waiting for next time ate hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hehehe thank you talaga sis.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much Do You Know Me Challenge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remembering Yolanda...
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Going with the trend: Sponsoring Newbies.
2 years ago: commented on the article "October Report: What's New?"
Kaya nga po eh. Keep safe po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have a Story to Tell (Halloween Edition) "
Yes indeed. I'm not sure about the third eye hehe. But I guess the sensory of a child is much sensitive than adults.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October Report: What's New?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have a Story to Tell (Halloween Edition) "
Thanks hehehe. You got chills though?
2 years ago: published the article
I have a Story to Tell (Halloween Edition)
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to retrieve and split your LP on Beachswap"
Gusto ko sanang itry to kaso ang daming process. At talaga po bang pwede ito sa phone ate?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Virtual Arcade: The Future of Arcade in this Globa..."
Hehe try mo po ate. Masaya yung laro haha mahirap nga lang. 😂
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "No LOVE, No JOY? Let's Go To The BEACH!"
Oh that's interesting hehe. But maybe we'll need to postpone our trip to the beach. Because of the news earlier today.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Staking BCH/CANDYMAN LP Tokens in SVNTFarm for SVN..."
Hahah yep I'm everywhere. 😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No LOVE, No JOY? Let's Go To The BEACH!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Staking BCH/CANDYMAN LP Tokens in SVNTFarm for SVNT
2 years ago: commented on the article "Virtual Arcade arrives in the blockchain! | A Joys..."
Haha I don't why I thought you were hahah. Probably on the profile picture I guess hahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "$CATS All Over The Place: New Checks to Claim"
Have you tried atleast 1 transaction today sis? Hehe it's fun. But I know something even more fun heheh.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Virtual Arcade arrives in the blockchain! | A Joys..."
First of all, you're a girl? Haha I wasn't expecting that. But great article. I was planning to do this too hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "$CATS All Over The Place: New Checks to Claim"
Hehe thank you sis. You still have time sis. There's still lots of cats to catch.
2 years ago: commented on the article "$CATS All Over The Place: New Checks to Claim"
I think so sis heheh. They still have a lot of cats to give. So might as well take part now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The best Wi-Fi name, is cereal a soup, is a hotdog..."
Hahah kaya pala. I wanna try mozzarella too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "$CATS All Over The Place: New Checks to Claim"
Oh I wished you atleast try heheh. It's faster to transfer BCH.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What a great achievement!: A 2 month Journey. "
Yey! Thank you so much for noticing me. Cheers more months to come. Hehe I really appreciate the compliment.
2 years ago: published the article
$CATS All Over The Place: New Checks to Claim
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Wasted Hour - How an Airdrop Can Do More Bad T..."
I have yobit account for a while never knew they're airdrops were real heheh.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally Found a Play to Earn Game I Can Enjoy!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Wasted Hour - How an Airdrop Can Do More Bad Than Good
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After a year I'm still the noob person that I was before
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Teenage Pregnancy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday To Me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Busy as a Bee
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Not Lazy I'm Just A Little Unwell
2 years ago: published the article
What a great achievement!: A 2 month Journey.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Months on Read Cash... Oh The Things I've Done
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Irrevelant Comments And Being A Good Content Creator
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stepping Out of my Comfort Zone.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.Cash Update, What's Your Thought About It?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ngotngot!!
2 years ago: published the article
Lucky to have Them
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions to Ask Yourself Before Spending!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Libra traits"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Are “Frozen” Crypto Airdrops?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Question Game
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is It Now Time To Quit?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas Quiz
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I ready for marriage? "
Heheh welcome sis. Napa dalawa pala comment ko sensya na heheh.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Show Me A Picture Game"
Heheh cge sis tag kita kapag naka gawa na ako hehe. Salamat po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I Learned After Reading The Percy Jackson Ser..."
Hehe sige sis send ko sayu ang 1st book.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I ready for marriage?
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I Learned After Reading The Percy Jackson Ser..."
Miner's in ebook form. Would you like me to send you one? Though I'm not sure how I can contact you po heheh.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Show Me A Picture Game
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I Learned After Reading The Percy Jackson Ser..."
Hehe thanks for the compliment ate. Hehe glad you liked it. Hope I enticed you a bit to read the books.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Libra traits
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Muesliswap Staking
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH presents ... The Bityard writing competit..."
The prize pool is like a dream for me hehe. I want to participate too but I don't think I'm familiar with bityard yet.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH presents ... The Bityard writing competition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nine Months Of Inspiring And Motivating People And More
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I have learned in Alice In Borderland.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be a Clever Hunter: BCH Treasure Hunt edition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got me some free potatoes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I were a god
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I were
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH Will Have Its Website Soon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Truth or Dare Questions"
Yey thank you so much. 😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "Covid?Dengue? Or just Allergy? "
Oo sis lesson learned na satin ngayon. Naku po yung akin kasi may kasama pang pananakit ng katawan.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Truth or Dare Questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Covid?Dengue? Or just Allergy?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey ️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Earners Don't have a College De..."
Hehe totoo naman po ate. Na amaze talaga ako habang binabasa ko yun kanina.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Earners Don't have a College De..."
Btw ate ang ganda ng pag kaka organise mo ng topics mo po heheh.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I Were Rusty
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ay sayang haha. Atat pa naman sana magbasa nun. 🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "AxieBCH Has Completed My 8BCH Goal Today"
Hehe maghihintay ako ng house tour ate. 😍Sana nga ate, nakaka sad kasi masyado ang price niya ngayon.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The advantages I see in BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AxieBCH Has Completed My 8BCH Goal Today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Never Sleeps - And I Tried to Do the Same
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In Crypto We Are All Equal
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions to a Parents(random questions)"
Yung sister ng partner ko nahirapan din sa first baby niya kaya naging Cs din sya. Pero sa second nagawa niyang I normal.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lemme Try: Answering some Tough Questions"
Yes, we get addicted because we earn while we enjoy what we do.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rusty's New Favorites Aka His Circle Of Friends"
I just hope he doesn't forget that we also need him too hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rusty's New Favorites Aka His Circle Of Friends"
Yeah, we just need to be chill for a while. Hehe but the dudes are really lucky to be showered with so much love.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nexo gone wrong: They DISABLED my account
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rusty's New Favorites Aka His Circle Of Friends"
So that's why he isn't around much. But I do hope he kinda visits us too. Especially that it's the holidays soon haha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "As Cold As The Fridge"
Yes especially with domestic workers in other countries.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge Accepted: 10 Random Questions I Preferre..."
Hehe cge sis try ko mamaya gumawa ng draft.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge Accepted: 10 Random Questions I Preferre..."
I wonder if I can also write about this?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Giving Away my 1 week Full Amount Salary in Read.Cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge Accepted: 10 Random Questions I Preferred to Answer.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mental Health Maintenance? Do This Every Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm sorry, I got Jealous
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I preferred J&T Express to Deliver my Parcels
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions to a Parents(random questions)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kristoffer | AxieBCH; the Journey Begins
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blogging Out From Nonsense
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As Cold As The Fridge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Look so Beautiful in White 3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lemme Try: Answering some Tough Questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt: Lies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #18: If I Were . . .
2 years ago: published the article
Double Celebration
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things That Really Bother Me On TV
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exhausted Mom and Wife
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations po hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Letter for Papa"
Yes I agree. And we're lucky enough to have a father by our side always.
2 years ago: published the article
A Letter for Papa