My Shopee 10.10 “Budol” Finds

36 66
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Tips

Mostly if we heard the words “shopping” we might worry about losing money. And we thought, shopping especially online is costly. Of course, we always consider the shipping fee!

As for me, I was not into online shopping, I hate to spend money because I heard that online shopping could be addictive. Even in physical stores, I am not fond of it. I hate to look around because I might ruin my budget again.

However, since the pandemic occurred, I considered doing online shopping, especially buying things I need and for my kids. And then my husband introduced to me Shopee.

Shopee is an online platform where you could buy goods or groceries, in short, an online market app.

Then when I found out about the “Shopee Pay” feature, I learned to utilize some of my BCH earnings by converting them through Coins.ph. Then I'll top up the amount needed to purchase something on the app.

But I always consider buying only the “needs” of the family, instead of wanting to avoid overspending.

I am very frugal, they always called me “kuripot” due to my thriftiness. I seldom buy clothes and other necessities for myself. And to tell you honestly, my husband is always the one who buys for me.

But recently I ordered from Shopee 10.10 Sale!

Hey, something’s not right?

I purchased a lot!

But wait, would you believe that some items are just “Free”?

Yes, you read it right! I just found tricks on how to get a huge discount up to free items on Shopee, especially during their Sale. 😁 And of course I will share it with you!

Last October 10, I got free items in my cart, but how did it happen?

Let's begin with your eomma’s tips! 😁

Usually, Shopee’s Sale will officially unlock at midnight. It means you have to add to your cart the items before midnight.

But how did they turned out free?

First, visit your profile and click “My Vouchers”.

Then go to “Get More Vouchers”, it will lead you to the vouchers page and you'll see there the shops offering offs! During the recent sale, there were P10-P100 off with 0 minimum spend. Luckily I claimed some of them.

Start to claim store vouchers and check what items you could get for free from their vouchers. Usually, these vouchers are only applicable for selected items only.

Make sure the items you chose are just right and adequate to the voucher you claimed to get them for free.

For example, see the photo provided below.

Always remember, the sale vouchers only work if the sale will start to roll. It means you can only use the vouchers you claimed when the Sale officially starts.

If you're curious about the items I purchased, here they are.

Items no. 1: A pearl earring and dancing cat decoration.

Actually, some of the items you'll see are not necessary but I still get them to maximize the usage of my free shipping voucher. (I will explain about this later on)

Items no. 2: Hair ties and a necklace.

Items no. 3: Underwears 😂

You might notice the sizes (XL and L) that's the only available size to have the discounted price. And Ps, I'm not chubby, but I got big hips so I'm sure they'll fit. 😁

Items no. 4: Table Cloth and another necklace

Items no. 5: Blackhead removal cream, nose Blackhead mask, and a bracelet


Honestly, I have still a lot in my cart before the 10.10 starts, however, I am not that fast to check out all of them. 😅

Because the main secret to getting free items is that, you must have “FAST HANDS” and a stable internet connection because in a blink of an eye those free items will be sold out. 😅

But of course, I didn't shop just to get these items last October 10, I bought shorts for myself because I don't have bottoms that fit me because I gained weight, I guess.

We don't have a weighing scale here but I felt I gained extra weight because my shorts can't be buttoned now. 😅

I purchased casual shorts so I could use them instead of wearing jeans whenever I go to the market or at school. 😅

While my husband ordered a case for his phone.

And those discounted items above, I just ordered them to take up the vouchers we used.

For you to understand, and if you still didn't know, One Free Shipping voucher is usable for 7 Shops!

How to use the voucher

First, make sure to read the T&C rules.

If you want to order from overseas, only check out the items from Overseas shops maximum of 7 shops. (Ex. Ships from Mainland China)

Then click Check out, apply the Free Shipping vouchers if you see “All” Shipping fees from the shops you selected were discounted it's the time to place an order.

But if you saw some shops are not deducted with the shipping, you have you take them out. It means they do not meet the T&C requirements.


You don't have to spend much on online shopping. Even before I really love free items, I even joined in different promos on Facebook and Instagram and won items for Free.

And honestly, it's fun to open packages especially when you get them for a cheap price and particularly for free!


Currently, I have 5 items to be shipped and 9 items to be received. And mostly are from Overseas shops, because that's where I could get P0 in shipping fee.

And when I successfully received the items I will now unlock the Gold level in Shopee Loyalty. 😅


But why these stores are giving Free items?

Some reason is the seller could be a new member of Shopee and one thing is very certain, these stores just want to attract and get New Followers and for them to be rated fairly in exchange for the free items they're giving away. And I see nothing wrong with it, as long as they're legit these sellers deserve a good rating. 🙂


So there you go! I hope you enjoyed reading these Budol tricks from your eomma. Payday sale is waiving again I don't know if there will be free items again, but who knows I might be “Budol-ed” again. 😂😂🧡

Thanks for reading!

Till next time.

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻🥀


13
$ 13.31
$ 12.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Tips

Comments

Binasa ko po ito eomma dahil mag 11.11 na po at baka sakali din pong makakuha po ako ng malalaking discounts dahil malaking tipid din po iyun. Thank you po dito, malaki po ang maitutulong po nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mamshy! Will let my bf know about this since sya naman mahilig mag shopee 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe kamusta ang payday sale sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako nagpadala sa payday sale sis. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. Mai mga ganito pala sa shopee😅 Galing nyo nmn po🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo hehe nakakatuwa makareceived ng free items ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoo, I'll do this next time UwU. Ang dami na namang nabudol ni Shopee. Next month ulit. Ready na ang funds, ahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay oo lalo na before Christmas, sgurado maraming discounted at free items. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ko po ang nagShoshoppee, makakatulong ito sa kanya. hehehe. Salamat po Eomma. 👌♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe you're welcome bhe, hope makatulong. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy gold na, konti pa platinum naaaaa. I pay bills on shoper too, malaki cashback coins duuuun.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay oo, nakita ko din anlaki nga masasave pag dun ngbayad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you nito sis.. Mahilig din ako sa Shopee. Try ko din to. May inorder ako dalawa this month sis. Importante lang.☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo sis, try mo kaso nakakapuyat nga lng. Heheh pero worth it naman lalo na pag free lng. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis.. na amazed ako dun sa free. Meron palang ganun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo sis, nakailang free items nkong nreceived dati nakakatuwa parang gift galing kay Shopee. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis.. Sana all talaga ako kaya parang na excite ako sis..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa 11.11 naman sis baka maraming free deals. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po sa pag share ng shopee hacks niyo. Try ko etong gawin sa 11.11 or sa 12.12 nalang siguro.

Daming nabubudol sa shopee pero pwede rin pala natin mabudol si Shopee 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha oo, lagi nlng daw ako nagpapabudol kay ako naman nambudol . 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun pla yun thanks po, minsan kasi tlga sayang ang shipping fee, now may nalaman ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, dati di ko din alam pwede pala maramihan sayang tlga kasi lalo't limited lng yung shipping vouchers. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po, ngaun alam ko na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin ko to baka sa pag uwi ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo sgurado sa December daming sale at vouchers, pwedeng pang gift din. 😁 Kelan ba uwi mo Jane?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next year 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang article na ito ay Napakalaki ng tulong sa mga tulad kong walang idea sa voucher,. Lagi akong nag aad to chart ng kahit anung gusto kong bilhin, midyo sumasagi din sa isip ko paanu ba makakakuha ng free voucher pro wla akong idea kaya didma, i use free shipping and cash back nalang para maka less. Now alam ko na kong paanu at dapat gawin. Thank you for the info, may nag pm kasi sakin about the trick pro need ko pa mag ay para matutunan ko. Do didma ko nalang un,

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dati din sis di ko alam pwede pala 7 shops iisang voucher lang, kaya now mamamaximize mo na one voucher mo heheh para mas tipid. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mo po palang orders na darating pa hehehe. Pero mas kuripot yata ako sis hahah. Kasi tuwing sale day ay ang tig piso or 15 pesos yung madalas na order ko tapos sakto din na zero shipping fee.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay di ako makahabol sa Piso deals sis, tsaka iniiwasan ko Visayas kasi location ko mapapamahal ako sa shipping malibam nlng kung overseas. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga po? Hehehe visayas area din po ako. San ka sa visayas sis? Oo overseas madalas yung ma order ko kasi as in zero shipping sila. Pero limited lang madalas ang piso deals nila sis. Kalimitan din either sobrang liit or sobrang iba sa picture haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iloilo ako sis hehehe, kaya nga eh sayang din nung nkaraan may mga Tees na piso lng di ko maabutan sold out agad2. Andaming piso warriors. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shoppee tricks haha. Galing Naman mommy.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Akala tuloy ng mga tao dito marami akong pera, di nila alam mga nabudol ko pala sa Shopee 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming parcels eka di alam puro vouchers haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

oo mommy at yung laman ke liit2 naman pla. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago