Awesome Bloggers, I Sponsor

68 140
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

The "Sponsorships" feature of ReadCash is unique.

ReadCash is quite popular among crypto-blogging platforms. The number of members is increasing every day. At the time of publishing this article, there are 98,902 registered accounts on ReadCash.

Image Source

The "Sponsorships" feature is a unique facility for the bloggers at ReadCash. Any account holder at ReadCash, whether he/she is a blogger or not, can support a blogger who published articles.

  • Of course, the blogger must initiate to get sponsors by typing the dollar ($) symbol anywhere inside an article. This will display a sponsor block in the place of the dollar symbol. It will also display the sponsor block at the top of his/her ReadCash profile.

  • Clicking the "Sponsorships" bar in the menu takes you to a GUI where you can view your list of sponsors and sponsored bloggers. You can send money to your sponsored bloggers. You can also accept/reject/delete existing sponsors from the list. You can also edit the amount of sponsorship.

The sponsorship feature is quite flexible. I think all members who are regularly posting articles, must try using the feature once in a while.

At least, explore the "Sponsorships" feature by reading a detailed help article.


I feel blessed when a blogger accepts a "Sponsorship."

I feel very happy when I decide to send a sponsor intention to a ReadCash blogger.

  • I only send sponsorships to those bloggers whose articles inspired me.

  • I feel blessed when a blogger accepts my intention to sponsor.

The bloggers' acceptance of my sponsorships is evidence of positive communication with the blogging community.

  • I wish to express a deep sense of gratitude to all the bloggers who agreed to display an iconified graphics object, a description, and a web link on their RedCash profile image as well as on their articles.

The "Sponsorships" feature of ReadCash teaches the blogging community how sponsoring and advertisement work in the digital arena.

Image Source:  I created GIF using texts, and a pic by Pawel Czerwinski (modified).


List of bloggers whom I sponsor.

  • In the past, I have tried to use the sponsorships feature to support a few bloggers whom I regularly engage with. I read and comment on their blogs. Sometimes, they also reciprocate.

I am disclosing a list of awesome bloggers whom I sponsor on ReadCash.

  • In a true sense, they are the bloggers who kindly accepted me as a sponsor to display iconified graphics and a web link on their sponsors' block in their articles and profiles.

  • I am indebted to all of them for tolerating me to be displayed on their profiles irrespective of whatever tiny amount of BCH I could contribute towards the sponsor value.

I beg your pardon, I could not manage to accumulate a lot of BCH, and hence the amount of sponsor in BCH are smaller than imaginable!

  • The list is shown alphabetically with the usernames in ascending order.

  • Screenshots are from their ReadCash profile pages.


@Amjad_Ali_Waince

@Alther

@Ayane-chan

@Ayukyukyu2

@Duvinca

@Eybyoung

@francis105d2

@Infinity

@Jane

@JaseDMF

@LeonaReed

@Ling01

@Mictorrani

@Meher-Mah

@Olasquare

@Pantera

@remona

@scottcbusiness

@SuperJulalaine

@TheGuy

@Tomi-Ajax

@Trifecta

Images Screenshot Sources: Respective profile pages at ReadCash.


Bringing it altogether

The "Sponsorships" feature of ReadCash is unique.

  • The feature is quite flexible. I think all members who are regularly posting articles, must try using the "Sponsorships" feature once in a while.

  • The bloggers' acceptance of sponsorships is evidence of positive communication among the blogging community.

  • I have sponsored a number of bloggers on ReadCash.

The "Sponsorships" feature of ReadCash teaches the blogging community how sponsoring and advertisement work in the digital arena.


Postscript

  • I have enlisted all bloggers' usernames, and screenshots of their profiles whom I currently sponsor using the "Sponsorships" feature of ReadCash.

  • I embedded screenshots of their ReadCash profiles.

  • I often engage with their articles here and elsewhere.

  • I am indebted to them for permitting me to advertise a graphical object, text phrases, and a web link on their sponsor's block in their articles/profiles.

  • Some people may not like to permit other bloggers' advertisements to feature on their articles and profiles. That is their choice, and I respect their choice and preference.

I urge the readers at ReadCash to visit the profiles of these awesome writers and explore their blogs.


[Sponsor information of this article]

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image:  I created a GIF using my title texts, and a photo by Pawel Czerwinski (modified by me).

All other images are either drawn/created by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#sponsor #advertisement #blog #content #publishing

Oct 06, 2022

37
$ 5.79
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.25 from @Meher-Mah
+ 25
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

So happy to see you sponsoring other bloggers here. I remember when I was still a 2 month user here, my aim was to sponsor those newbies and those other amazing writers here. Now after reading this, I'm inspired to get back on sponsoring those list that I have. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate your valuable time and the encouraging comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, was just checking through the old notification and see this article.

To be very honest, It's always a proud moment for me to get a sponsorship from you. You are one of the best author here and I always learn a lot from you.

Thank you so much for your appreciation toward many of us. Wish you a good time ahead.😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I appreciate your good words. You may also post on your academic subject-related topics. Write short posts. Get going with your studies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know half of them and I see them as a best blogger of read.cash and always take them as inspiration to be like them

Especially the way they take blogging so serious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are blessed with such people who are extremely talented. You are worthy of it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am happy when someone accepts me as a sponsor. I mean, I am blessed when they permit me to sponsor them :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah all these bloggers are really awesome, doing their job well and deserve your sponsorship 🔥

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When I sponsor a blogger here, I consider it an opportunity to advertise my profile name and links on their articles and profiles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oooh that's a lot! I love it when users here support each other. I also miss giving sponsorships that many, due to BCH's value and my earning getting low I needed to cut off a few sponsorships.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is alright to write and engage. That is good enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeaayyy i'm noticed by awesome person, too... I'm happy to join at your the sponsorship block 😍😍🤗🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. I am happy to support and get supported.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a beautiful post, @Unity, which I truly appreciate. Thanks for your support, engagement, and sponsorship, and then for taking it one step further to feature us all on here. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All is my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers Debesh, proud to be your sponsor too!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks as my sponsor and for accepting my sponsorship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks bud for the sponsorship. I didn't even realize those blocks weren't included in my articles just assumed they were. You got me on track to accept them and provide some. I had to ask a good friend to help but you got me to start doing appreciate it!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I very much appreciate your positive feedback.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Got some errands to do today but I'll return the favor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate your friendly gestures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did not know how to use sponsor feature before until few minutes ago when I checked my notification. Thank you for this update. You have enlighten me more why I should sponsor other bloggers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am happy you got helpful info.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are of a generous heart. I think the sponsorship feature helps both the sponsor and the one sponsored. It is indeed good advertising and a positive show of support to fellow writers. It is also thankfully affordable and therefore wouldn't break the bank.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very true. Sponsorships benefit both the sponsor and the sponsored. That is why I utilize the feature. I have even created my technique for supporting specific articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember the first time i joined read.cash, I wrote my first article and only had few views. A few more written and I finally had sponsors. But sadly I've been inactive for a couple of months and might have lost them. They were my inspiration to write articles here. And reading your article gives me hope that I can write something interesting again and maybe invite a few new sponsors. And perhaps soon enough, I can help others too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Write a short article every day. Keep some time for blogging which is a self-therapy to keep the bloggers mentally healthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes thats true. read.cash has been my outlet from the past months. maybe I'll be able to make some articles soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a good plan of blogging you should implement soon :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

22 sponsorships, WOW 😳😲.... Great support. So sweet of you, I'm so honored I am one those 22, with the hope I will get its renewal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am blessed by the bloggers who accepted me as their sponsor. Yes, you are one of them. I see positive engagement in your blogs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am honored and pleased 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really appreciate your support and sponsorship, I feel motivated and hope I can grow more and get more sponsors and also become a good sponsor too... and thanks always for the good explanation about the Readcash sponsorship system.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The "Sponsorships" feature of ReadCash may teach us many things, such as sponsoring, advertising, business relationship building, and empathy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Timely article guy. I've been thinking about this topic much recently. It's good to get some information from someone who sponsors quiet a few users.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am so happy to read your resonating comment and the support. I will reciprocate :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Probably I'll sponsor someone soon if my earnings will go bigger. I am in hesitant to sponsor when I'm barely earning.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Per the ReadCash rule, your sponsoring amount could be as little as 1 cent. You should consider sponsoring and bring your sponsor block by typing a dollar symbol inside your article so that others can support you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahh if I didn't misunderstand, there are sponsors who aren't bloggers as well?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here, I am the sponsor, and I am a blogger. I write about bloggers. I sponsor.

Of course, on ReadCash, a sponsor can be someone who doesn't blog at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still don't get it huhu. Anyways, happy to know that you guys are supporting each other. more power.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Enjoy your "huhus" here, and grow your community :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone good luck to me so I can get qualify toooooo for getting listed in qualified blogger haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bring the sponsor block, and sponsor a tiny amount to others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sponsoring someone feel like so complex matter to me, so I tip them on their content 😄😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is alright whatever way you wish to carry on your blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thank you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sponsoring me ☺️

I was just curious why you didn't subscribe to some of your sponsored user?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for your mention. All are now subscribed:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome, I thought you do it on purpose haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! They are blessed to have you in their sponsors' block my friend. And yes! They really are awesome content creators of this platform. Honestly, I also took part on engaging some of their contents here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate your valuable time and frank comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What great sponsors you have! Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am their sponsor :) On the contrary, most of them are not my sponsors!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol! I misread that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was partly due to the title. After reading your comment, I changed the title. Thanks a lot for the feedback :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such fabulous tribe of sponsors showing your visibility in the plateform. Then strength full & meaningful articles giving it more value to be part of sponsors block. Thanks for everything!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is the list of bloggers whom I sponsor. My sponsors are only seven in my sponsor block.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the article I needed without realizing it. I answered a question of mine. I was asking myself why other people's profile displays on an article and what they have to do with it. Thanks for the answer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad, Nana, you got some helpful information from it. Yes, it is so easy. By typing the dollar symbol, you bring the "Sponsor" block in your articles and profile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend! 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I want to extend my appreciation to all of you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a newbie, I didn't know much about the sponsorship feature, though I do see the sponsor block with "Become a sponsor" at the bottom. I never had interest to know what it was about. But you article gave me a clue and I got to read more on the sponsorship features. I just enabled mine before posting this comment. Looking forward to my first sponsor, no rush. And I'll sponsor someone soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good decision:) I am glad my article gives you a clue and inspires you to use the "Sponsorships" feature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it was helpful. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love lots! Thank you for always supporting

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate you all:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago