If I were a god😇🕎

14 21
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago
October 11, 2021
A few days after my life has changed forever.

Given the chance to become someone or something, what would it be? And why?

If I were a god ✞

I will give Adam and Eve the free will to do whatever they want. Remember that they didn't know what was good and bad? I know God only wants the best for them so He gave them the Garden of Eden. I do think it's boring to just roam around or talk the whole day, every day. Despite living in a paradise. I mean, where's the adventure? So instead of giving the snake the chance to tempt them, I would have let them experience what it meant to live according to their will. And I would make Eve equal with Adam. Of course, I do respect whatever God did.

I won't keep spirituality a secret to my children🕊

The bible didn't want the people to discover their potential as children of God. Please do not judge me or whatever, it's just that knowing what you can do with your spirituality was considered witchcraft. Everything is energy, right? What if the people from the old days knew that they have ☯️ chis? And meditating can give them some kind of cool abilities? Are you familiar with the scene when Jesus cursed the fig tree? It's the Maharishi effect, my friends. Since I discovered mine, I could stop a rain a few minutes after meditating or make a plant flower or bear fruit. (Call me crazy but I am not kidding)

I will be a cool god.

If you read the bible, He is a God of love, justice, truth, etc. And most people would think of Him as a strict God. So they tend to follow the bible in black and white, which is impossible to do so. I will be less strict, will be more of a Gen Z type, and just be cool. God is mysterious so we don't know whatever His preferences are nowadays (Just my own opinion). For me, you're cool Papa God.

I won't end the world🙇‍♂️.

The Earth is the coolest planet, and if I were a god, I won't end it. I will just remove a part of humanity just like Thanos. Only the fittest will survive and I'll do a reboot, a restart on everything. I believe it's already too polluted and too crowded so why not make a new beginning still here on Earth?

I will judge people based on their conscience.

No label or condition, my friends. I only want to see what impact you made while you were alive and if you lived a good life based on your conscience. If you were sincere in asking forgiveness before you die, I might give you the chance to enter heaven. Hell won't be a sea of fire and sulfur. Bad people will suffer by removing all the toxic in the oceans, planting more trees on barren mountains, plowing a desert, etc. Something that will make them productive.☮️☮️☮️

I will give mothers special powers.

Mothers are the most hardworking people in the world so why not give them a treat? I will give them super strength so they won't get too tired doing all their chores and still have the energy to enjoy. I think that's fair enough. They also need to protect themselves from physical or emotional abuse, so yeah go mommas!

I will grant each person 3 wishes🙏.

Thinking about Aladdin? We are all dreamers, and hopefuls so why not grant each person 3 wishes? It doesn't matter what those wishes are, as long as it's for a good cause. The qualifications for the wishes are: it will help other people, nature, and your family. If the wishes turn you into a bad person, they will be forfeited.

Being a god is never easy and I'm wondering what God is thinking about me right now. Am I going to be a good god or not? Share your thoughts and let's chat!

This is my entry for the prompt #IfIwere, you can also join by:

I am trying my best to get back on track and forgive me if I am trying so hard.

Thanks for being there.

Ngotngot the fyrfinex💕💕💕

**Lead image from Unsplash.com

6
$ 2.14
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
+ 1
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

Hmmmm. why eliminate several, we have an infinity of planets, you just send all of them to another habitable but inhospitable planet, may the best survive, hehehe, you are bad, there you have your punishment. Or better, you turn him into a defenseless being, you take away his arrogance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah if that is what you want. Your prayer has been heard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, you are super sweet... you would be such a kind God haha.. the first thing I thought was end all the humanity and just keep the animals on the planet lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were God I will no longer put the tree of knowledge in the Garden of Eden so that the curse of sin will not permeate around the world. Anyways I love the part where you want to give mothers some special powers haha that's nice🥰.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will be a cool god? I actually find that part funny...🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you were a god, how will you be able to stop world hunger? Hehe just thought of it out of the blue po. Btw may I ask a deeper meaning about the chis? I kind of heard of it in the movie "Kung Fu Panda". So I've been extremely interested in the thought and I haven't realized that it does quite happen in real life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pizzas and burgers will rain down from heaven sis lol. It's part of us :) You can harness it through meditation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh I'd love to see that haha. Sure wish it would come true though hahah. So I'm guessing you need a lot of inner peace to unlock that potential? Which I currently lack as of the moment Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you were to be a god, you will be nice ooo🤣🤣 If I am a god, I won't let anyone lack money at all and as you have said, I will not let this world end, make everybody enjoy their lives

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Death will still be a part of the natural cycle of life but I won't burn Earth..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe can you grant my 3 three wishes then hehe joke lang..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay, what are those? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago