Truth or Dare Questions

22 38
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Greetings everyone!

Truth or dare? is a mostly verbal party game requiring two or more players. Players are given the choice between answering a question truthfully, or performing a "double dare," both of which are played by both players. The game is particularly popular among adolescents and children, and is sometimes used as a forfeit when gambling. WIKIPEDIA

Truth or Dare game is a well known game. It is a game we usually play when we were young, or even now. This game is commonly played by friends when being together. My high school friends used to play this when we have vacant time or when we want to know something from our friend if we noticed that he/she is hiding something from us. Then if our friend choose dare, we made sure that it is a difficult task so that he/she will end up choosing truth.(hihi)

Anyways, today I will try to answer some questions. So, without further adieu, let the game begins.


1. Have you ever gone skinny dipping?

Yes, once.(haha) But I made sure that no one saw me. I was in the deep part of the sea and it was dark. We had night swimming that time and I was bored while floating alone. Then a naughty idea came up to my mind so I did a skinny dipping. After, when I saw one if my friends was coming, I hurriedly put my bikini on and pretended I didn't do anything silly.

2. What is the biggest lie you ever told your parents?

I was young at that time. We had a neighbor who has a grandchild that was very cruel. Many children didn't want him to join in any games because it will end up into trouble. That boy was also good at lying. One day, the boy went to our house. Then his grandparents looked for him. They called him but the boy didn't answer. He was hiding behind our door. My mother asked me if I saw the boy but I denied. My parents helped the boy's grandparents looking at him. They searched the boy for an hour. The grandparents were already worried. After an hour of hiding, the boy came out laughing. They asked me again if I knew that the boy was only hiding behind the door but I said no. But the truth was, I was the one who told the boy to hide.

3. What's the longest time you've ever gone without showering?

A week. (hahaha) Before, if my monthly period comes, my parents wouldn't let me take a bath. They said that it is not good for the body. And as a good daughter, I followed them. But when I entered college, I changed. It wouldn't be nice being at school not taking a shower. It would be embarrassing if you smell.

4. What's your biggest pet peeve?

My biggest pet peeve is when someone saying "No offense" after saying something that is insulting. Oh come on, you insulted me then you will say no offense? What kind of thinking is that?

5. Who is the last person you creeped on social media?

My partner's ex.(hahahah) But I let my partner know after stalking.

6. Who was your secret crush?

During college, I really had a crush on one of the members of a dance group in our school. But no one knew it. Not even my friends. The funny part is I didn't know the name of my crush.(haha) Everytime I see him dancing on stage, I can't helped myself from feeling the kilig but I just hid it. I don't want my friends to tease me.

7. When was the last time you lied?

Just this afternoon. My partner asked me if I was okay. I told him yes but the truth was I was not. I was so annoyed by my brother. We had a little discussion over politics and it turned into a debate. I was literally trembling out of anger because he was already being mean.


That's it for today guys. If you want to answer the questions too, you can find it here in this site :

https://www.teenvogue.com/story/best-truth-or-dare-questions

Thank you everyone for supporting me endlessly. Especially the people down here.πŸ‘‡ God bless you all.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty

LEAD IMAGE SOURCE

14
$ 7.17
$ 6.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 6
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

never played this game before... but i can play one with you now.

How much have you tip for this post by Yzza0625? Me: $0.01

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saying no offense when you meant the exact opposite of your statement makes it so absurd and stupid. πŸ˜† na carried away lang ko. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

samoka bitaw anang mo ingon og no offense pero offensive kaayog mga words nga gipa nulti HAHAH and sa politics pud, samok kaayo nang naay usa nga dili magpa lupig kanang ilaha gyud ang pinaka da best, labad kaayo sa ulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis uy. Dili na lang ta mutubay para dili masamok. Kita nalang ang mag-adjust.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna tryyl skinny dipping with friends badly. That will surely be a lot of fun. Hahaha I agree with the pet peeve you have, like you know I'll be offended yet you continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha try nyo ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bhe sorry natawa ako sa last part ninyo ni brother mo about politics. Ang hirap na issue at mapipikon ka talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi, oo nga po eh. Ako na lang ang umiwas kasi ayaw niya magpatalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha skinny dipping pa more ms. Yzza. May gani wala ma flashlightan hahaha! Kasiaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha. Maayu gani kay walay namanaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha patay na jod ug naa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pud ate dili sad ko ligo maligo pag naa ang ako kasab an kong mama. Tas daghan ko nabatian sa mga katiguwangan sad dili daw maligo pag gi mens...

Try ko ani te ha?☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Lang. Wa tay choice but to follow kay makasab-an man ta kung musupak ta.haha

Sure Lang. Feel free.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate.. kasab an gayud kong mama pag ayo pag nakahibawo siya na naligo ko..

Thank you ate..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also liked playing truth or dare as a kid. But I would always choose truth over dare hahah because I don't want to do something I normally wouldn't do. Btw can I also do this challenge? It seems pretty interesting thing to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course. Feel free to write your own version.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey thank you so much. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po ay hindi mahilig sumali sa truth or dare noon dahil mahiyain po ako at the same time hindi ko po kayang gumawa ng mga dares and hindi din po ako basta basta nagtutruth so kesa naman po mainis yung mga kasama ko ay hindi na lang po ako sumasali. Pero parang gusto ko din po ito itry ngayon hahhaha sulat sulat lang naman po ito eh wala naman pong dare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah. Go, gawa ka din sis. True, wala namang dare dito.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sige po pag narun out of topic po ako hehehhe. Hahaha yes po hindi ako mahihirapan dahil walang dare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never knew what is skinny dipping all about not until I read between the lines haha. That is a naughty and brave thing to do. Hahaha

And yes. Daghan jid maguba relasyon sa politics haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Mao lagi mamsh uy. Kanang dili mudawat sa imong side ug opinions. Unya mangisog na nuon.hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago