I preferred J&T Express to Deliver my Parcels

15 38
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

The monthly sale is coming again. Only few days and we will checkout the things in our cart 😹. Do you like J&T express too when you ordered in Shopee or Standard delivery or both?

In ordering online, we already ordered a total of 31. Except our orders in Lazada and in my sister's account. My sister make account too in shopee. She used my mother's name so it's become familiar when the driver asked to some people. While me, i used my father's account and i verified my shopeepay using mt father 😹.

In our account that we always used in ordering on Shopee, we already checkout a total of 31 orders. All of it is not my orders, the others is my mother's order for her business like bottles that she used for her business, and many more.

I preferred J&T express to Deliver my Parcels

In ordering on Shopee, i preferred J&T Express to Deliver it in our house. In many things that we bought at Shopee, i Preferred J&T express than others, but i like the others too.

The reason is:

We already know who will deliver

when J&T express will deliver to us, only 2 people will deliver in our house. Either the 1 that i always deliver it in our house or the 1 that i rarely see here to deliver it.

They text us in the cellphone number that we put there. They texting us that they will deliver it that day. They sending the contact number of the rider, so i can contact them if they didn't go in our house. There's also name of the rider, ao i already know who will delivered it in our house.

They know where my house

The other riders know too and they didn't always call us, but i like when it's J&T express 😹.

Actually 1 time, that rider that always deliver in our house go in our street because our neighbors ordered in Shopee too. My mother is in the gate and see the rider.

The rider said, there's no order from us😹. He said our surname and he said that we don't have orders that he will deliver that day. That means, they know our house and our surname too because we always ordered and he remembered our surname🤣.

I know the time that they will deliver

Not exact time that they will delivered here but it's usually in the afternoon at 2:00-3:00 pm. I noticed it because they always delivered when my sister and brother started in their online classes. My siblings started at 12:00 in the afternoon until 3:00 pm and they go here after an hour when they started in their classes.


But not all the time, i can choose J&T express. Sometimes the rider that will deliver here is Standard Delivery. Even standard delivery or J&T express, it's okay for me. Standard delivery is okay too.

Actually, i didn't mind about it. I only ordered, put a voucher so i can save some and place order. I didn't change the shipping information and just check out it.

I only like J&T express because i remembered the face of the rider 😹. When the face of the rider who delivered in our house is feeling angry, he is the rider that always deliver here😹. I always see him when we go outside that he delivered in the other places near here.🤣.

9
$ 5.58
$ 5.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Lazada Kasi ako hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ahh. Ako po sa shopee hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pabago bahmgo din naman ang nagdedeliver kasi kaya panibagong tawag na naman. Jan ako nayayamot ee. Kaso di naman pwdng di sasagutin at baga ma return lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh. Samin pareparehas lang. Kaya nung una lang sila panay tawag haha. Kinatagalan alam na nila🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, I also prefer this courier. Ewan ko ba, mas convenient kapag sa kanila, plus close ko na mga nagdedeliver. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha opo. Si mama din haha. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simula po nung nag install ako ng shopee ay nagustuhan ko na din po talaga na umorder sa kanila. Lagi po kasi sila may free shipping voucher at na kaka claim ako kaya nakakatipid po ako. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Mas makaka tipid talaga tayo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kaya love ko na din po ang shopee. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also prefer J&T express due to their convenience, fast delivery, alam na nila bahay namin kasi kami lang naman mahilig mag-order, etc. However, medyo may trust issues ako due to their improper delivering packages. Binabalibag lang kasi HAHAHHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha talaga? Samin maayos naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same maka J&T din ako. Gulat nga ako kasi di sila natawag nung may parcel akong marerecieve. Basta may tatawag nalang sakin dito sa bahay sila lolo or lola na may tao sa labas nag hahanap sakin. Kaya yung damit ko talaga eh naka sando pa 🤣 HAHAHA Kaya twalya nalang napaambalot ko Lol. Tsaka yung ibang drivers minsan eh, kilala na talaga kami kasi taga kabilang barangay lang sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. Meron dito kakilala lang namin and naka tira lang malapit samin 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like j&t deliveries. Because like you said they provide you the name of the delivery guy and his phone number so we can always inquire with them when they don't arrive on time. And also, some of the j&t delivery guys are also already familiar with my address. So they don't have to call me whenever they deliver my parcels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Your right 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago