Mining While Gaming

27 56
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

For the past few days, I have been struggling to produce any quality article partially because I have been stressed out due to some personal reasons, but mostly I have been busy playing around with mining sites and faucets.

There's this one site that totally ate the majority of my time, not because I am earning a lot from there but it somehow relieves stress right from my fingertips. It's now added to my daily routine with Noise.cash and read.cash. After reading interesting posts and articles on these platforms, I take a break on this gaming/mining site before I get back to writing.

The site is called Rollercoin.

It is a site where you make a profile and you can then enjoy free mining online. It's passive and it does not really use much of your machine's resources. The only resource it will be taking from you is your time. But again, it's not really about that because you are playing some simple games while doing the mining. If you are satisfied and done with the games, you can just leave it be and your profile will continue to mine coins.

The good thing about it is you can choose a coin to mine. There's their local coin RLT, there's BTC, you can pick BNB, ETH is also an option, and of course, the almighty Dogecoin.

If you feel like you have enough mining power or hashrate, you can split your mining power and mine multiple coins at a time. Ain't that a deal?

Ready to start? Use this link to register and you will receive 1000 SAT :
https://rollercoin.com/?r=kw4ixbkg

Once you register and verify your email, you may now log in to the site and get on your way to exploring the site.

The home screen of the site looks like the image above when you are logged in. It's really a throwback to the old games we used to play with gameboys and other old consoles. The 8-bit graphics look so smooth too. :)

From the start, obviously, you won't really mine much because your miner or your 'PC level' isn't that high. And one way of leveling up your PC and your miner's power is playing those cute little games.

All you have to do is click the "Games" button on the middle of the upper screen and you will be faced with the games interface.

From here, you will select what game you want to play. The games are just short versions of the original games and they just last for about 1 minute or so. By playing and winning games, you will be adding to your mining power and your hashrate. It means, the more you play and win games, the more coins you can earn.

At the end of each game you win, your mining power will be updated accordingly.

You don't have to play games the whole day if you can't afford to do so but you should play at least one game in the course of 24 hours so your mining power will retain its rate.

There are also events held within the game that would give you a chance to win some prizes that you can use inside the game itself.

You can earn XP by doing some tasks and quests. The tasks for the quests are simple jobs like viewing their social pages or playing a specific game.

It's easy to get lost with the games in here especially for someone like me who used to play these retro types of games. That space invader/galaga kind of game really hit the nostalgic guy inside of me. I used to play that when I was just a young boy playing on their family computer.

There's also a Tetris type of game. Takes me back to my early childhood when "brickgame" was the talk of every young lad around the town.

Don't expect to get millions out of this though since it's just for free and there are a lot of people trying to pick up some scraps just around everywhere. This site is some sort of faucet to but instead of answering captchas, you are playing games to earn some coins. But who knows, maybe one day, when we have collected enough scraps of the coins, they will add up together and they could mean some serious money. Hopefully.

Haloa!!

Been quite busy eh? What about you? How did you spend these last few days? Same old, same old? I think that the most important thing is, you are healthy and so as your loved ones.

What do you think about this one, if you ever think about trying it out, kindly click here >https://rollercoin.com/?r=kw4ixbkg< so we can both have a little something.

For any comment, suggestion, question, or violent reaction, visit my comment section below and let's have a chat about it. I'm looking forward to that and would really be glad to hear from you. :)

I'll leave you here and I'm off to play some crypto-themed mini games, and until I see you on the next chapter...

Cheers!!!

Author's Notes

Noise : https://noise.cash/u/MeitanteiKudo

Torum: https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=meitanteikudo

Telegram:meitanteikudo

Twitter : boynextdoor1409

Series    : All About Crypto
Title     : Mining While Gaming
Published : 23-Nov-2021
Author :  © RB

16
$ 14.28
$ 13.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 7
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

You spent your time on something good that's what matters. I'm not into any crypto gaming. I like the feature that it can mine while not playing games too. My question is, does the amount of time worth what you have earned?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That question depends on a lot of factors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rollercoin takes a lot of time and according to the time it takes, they have reduced their earnings rates a lot. I no longer use the site, due to low income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep.. the earning's so low. but I think it's better than some faucets out there.. since I can casually play some old school games.. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, ang ganda sana etry kaso mo sa sobrang lag ng cp ko baka tsssss. Pass sa ganito, salamat sa pag share. Pag mejo aus na cp ko balikan ko tu 🤟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha di naman talaga to play to earn na game. parang solving captcha lang din ito... pero imbis na random letters at numbers tinatype mo... maglalaro ka ng games. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wanma try this one, but I am sure di ko din malalaanan ng time, at syempre aayaw din yung phone storage ko. :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit laro ka lang a few minutes a day. oks na yun.. di din need ng storage, kasi web browser naman yan. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sa web? Nicee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeep. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy, thanks for this prof. Baka mg sign up ako lateerr. I was looking for websites or apps na pwede maka earn ng cryptos eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

legit naman siya. Passive lang din. But don't expect to make a significant amount. Nothing beats Noise.cash and read.cash in that aspect. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuueeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it legit sir? Have you already withdrew some income on that game sir? I wanna try this one, I miss those old games specially the space impact that I was playing before on Nokia.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can honestly say that it's legit, but when it comes to "earning" it's not really just as read and Noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madam paano inactivate yung mining, kase sabe need daw ng electricity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

automatic un. Try mo laro ka lang muna ng ilang games..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a rollercoin account back then but I seemed to have been neglecting it completely. Only now that I read your article, I have the courage to go back and try again. Thanks man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I am there for the games.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ma try nga to sir kasi free hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep, balik balikan mo lang pag stress ka. nakakaaliw na past time. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope nft games would help us a lot in the future. This is not the end but the start of virtual coins currencies. I'm playing MIR4 hehe but, nah I'm exhausted already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I played that too but I gave up. I can't really beat those bots. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have an account wih roller coin but it takes time to get either of btc or bch as the zeros(0.000000000) are much and would tae more than enough time to cover up. Anyway, i will still go back and be trying my luck in it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep. so many zeroes, it's not really a site if you want to earn decent money. it's just like a place where you play small and simple games. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol naay gika busyhan ehhehehee play well ye😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha G na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago