Noise.Cash Update, What's Your Thought About It?

79 152
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Recently, noise.cash admin made a statement about a group of high-profiled users from certain countries who have conspired to defraud them. As you can see in the screenshot below, the admin even mentioned the Philippines as one of the many countries that have done such offense. Seriously, Philippines? Why are we always on top when it comes to violating their rules?

Photo credit: Club1BCH Telegram

Anyway, at first, I was kind of worried that I might have done something wrong (again!). I know I'm not a perfect noiser, and no matter how careful I am with my actions, there are still possibilities that I might have done something wrong to offend them.

First off, noise did mention the word "high-profile," and not to brag, but I am one of the most followed users on noise. So when I read that word, I was like, "OMG!" Good thing is, I'm safe! My account is totally fine and no harm has been done after that update.

Then he deleted that post. Honestly, I didn't get a chance to read this post coz I might have been asleep at that time when he posted this. Thankfully, one of the club fam was fast enough to screenshot it for us.

The next update from noise was more intense. Here, he explained why he had to remove the previous post and elaborate his first statement further. See the image below:

Screenshot I made

In this post, it is clear to us that his rant is about the abuse of renoise feature. When I read this post, I knew I had nothing to worry about because I personally don't use it a lot.

I have my standards when it comes to renoise. I don't renoise just because the picture is appealing to my eyes, or that the post was done by a close friend of mine. When I renoise, it should be something important or renoiseable enough to be renoised.

Here are some of a few things why I renoise a post:

  • If it is an important update made by noise.cash admin itself.

  • If a new affiliate joins the platform. This is my way of introducing that affiliate to my subscribers, hoping that they would welcome/subscribe to him/her.

  • If there's fun stuff going on and my audience can benefit from it.

  • If it's about the Club1BCH update, which I still rarely do.

Unlike the other users, I prefer writing my own than renoising someone else's posts. I've seen a lot doing this: more renoising, less own posts. I have no against them doing such style because I believe in the saying, "my account, my rules." If they want to do this and that, then I'd usually let them be. Of course, when it comes to my friends, I make sure they know and understand the rules and advice them to refrain from constant renoising. But if we're talking about random people, I just let them be.

Do you want to know why some users prefer to renoise a lot over creating their own posts? Well, here are my thoughts about it. I might be wrong, but this is just based on my observation:

  • They have a group somewhere and one of their rules is to "renoise me and I'll renoise you back" scheme. (Not going to elaborate this further)

  • They think renoising a high-profiled user whose posts could earn a decent amount will give them a better chance of earning more than posting their own. Remember, renoising a post will give you probably 10% (I'm not sure about the rate) from the total tips you get from a renoised post.

  • They don't speak English that well and renoising is the least they can do to earn.

  • They are too lazy to write anything.

Or......

  • They simply like the content and just want to share it with the community.

  • It's a post from a dear friend and just wants to support him/her.

  • It's a post from a newly registered affiliate.

Because of the recent issue, noise admin decided to stop showing heart-tips value starting today. The only thing you can see is the BCH icon.

I don't know about you but for me, it's better this way. No more reason for users to compare their earnings from others. And our earnings on each post will be a total surprise from now on.

If you'd like to monitor your daily earnings, my suggestion is to create another wallet. Set up a reset time. For example, since I sleep late, my reset time is every midnight. So at 11:59 PM, all my earnings will be sent to another wallet. This way, you can easily track your daily earnings without hassle. I'm sure you already know this.

Now here are my advice to some, especially to the new ones:

  • REFRAIN yourself from constant renoising, especially if you're renoising the posts from the same users.

  • It should be more quality posts over renoised posts.

  • Don't forget that quality is also a lot better than quantity.

  • Learn to adapt to the new rules instead of ranting.

  • Lastly, ALWAYS FOLLOW THEIR RULES.

Closing thoughts

Although I am surely going to miss the amount on my posts, I trust the admins' judgment, and I believe that it is for the betterment of the community. Besides, who are we to complain to? It's their platform, and they can change the rules anytime they want. As they say, if you're not happy with their conditions, feel free to leave and move on.


35
$ 12.73
$ 11.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Loucy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 22
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

Que buen articulo este que casualmente explorando aqui en read cash me encontre. Soy nueva en esta red tambien soy relativamente nueva en Noisecash en la que tengo mas o menos 1 mes y aqui apenas unos dias.

En cuanto a las actualizaciones que se hicieron puedo decir que por mi inexperiencia por el poco tiempo que llevo en esa red esa actualizacion me ha desorientado mas muuuuucho mas. Pues desde que entre he leido muchas publicaciones en las que se les da tips a los que somos nuevos y se nos dicen cosas como: "Si tu corazon no monetiza retiralo para que no te perjudique y no perjudiques al que hizo la publicación". Ahora bien pregunto yo: ya no puedo ver con esa actualizacion si mi corazon monetiza o no como se yo ahora que no me estoy perjudicando y no estoy perjudicando al que hizo la publicación? Esto me tiene algo desconcertada. A parte de que hay muchos No hagas esto, No hagas aquello, No empiezes tu publicación con tal palabra, No...No. Y mas No... La verdad es que a mi me gusta leer mucho y escibir mucho. Y a veces me siento como reprimida porque a parte de todos eso NO esta el tema del dichoso "algoritmo" al que ya he dicho que ya le tengo algo de disidencia. Quiero publicar con libertad, quiero guiarme por las reglas eso sin lugar a dudas, pero quiero que las reglas se desarrollen mas y no se me engañe con 6 reglas de 2 o 3 lineas que esconden un sin fin de NO y que ahi explicitamente no me lo dicen. Quiero una actualizacion que no me cree dudas en que si lo estare haciendo bien o mal.

Bueno, no hare mas extenso mi comentario ya te habia dicho que me gusta escribir mucho jajajaja no quiero molestar con esto. Sigue asi redactando articulos interesantes como este y de mas esta decirte que ya me tienes entre una de tus suscriptores. Saludos

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply, and just want to thank you for being one of my subscribers. I also want to apologize for sometimes, I can't reply to your posts because most of the time, I'm only using my phone, and translating it can be hard sometimes. Anyway, as for the rules, they have a full detailed one actually. Let me look for it and tag you. I have the link in one of my articles here. I'll just need to look for it so you know what else to avoid.

Yeah, the update is okay but it's hard to pinpoint which users or posts to avoid. I also read one of his (noise) replies that too much tipping could also affect your account. So it's better to limit your hearts to others. If you heart every post you see then that could affect your earnings.

Lastly, thank you for being here. :) I appreciate that you read my posts. Thank you.

Update: I've just checked your profile and you're new. :) I'm not sure if you're the same person who always reads my article and commented in Spanish. Now, I'm confused. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tranquilo entiendo perfectamente y al contrario gracias a ti por responder a mu comentario se aprecia muuuuucho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, everytime there's a money issue, there will always be conspiring to rob it and worse, create tension of jealous remarks. Why? It's the wickedness of the human heart: pride, self-centeredness, poverty mindset, thinking the world "owes them".

That is the problem when people post for earnings, not posting for sharing joy / informative / encouraging / improving other's lives (either by knowledge / by meaningful entertained (joy). It is actually a good move not to see earnings anymore, even though this might take a while to get used to it, that was more or less of a motivation to post much better; but then again, circle jerking groups are everywhere. I can assure you there are some who came from a "UBI" sort of a platform already complaining that noise is "doing too much" and thinking that this is a forever a money printing machine, not realising there's actually a cap limit for BCH, just like BTC. Most of these people do not understand crypto / very new to it and thinking the same like the ever printing "air drops" USD.

It's kind of sad to see when that happens, and that's why I believe we both are heading the same direction, educate others along the way when we learn how to expand what we have from noise and go further instead of just spending it off like any other "stimulous cheque".

However, that requires a lot of people to swallow the "red pill" to know that we are here to help each other to be elevated from the clutches of governmental fiat restriction, while being generous to encourage others to make use of the crypto in real life (directly) instead of just changing back to fiat just to satisfy some wants (while settling the needs)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Damn! I see people downvoting some of the comments here, including yours. Mmm. But I agree with you. Most people here are just focused on earnings to the point that they want to outsmart the algorithm. Instead of just being grateful that there's a platform that lets you socialize while earning, they want to have more. Oh well. As you've said, it's because of the wickedness of the human heart that led them to do such.

By the way, what's UBI?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think if my comment is being downvoted is probably I have stabbed some truth in the heart of the person who downvoted me. haha.

UBI = Universal Basic Income.

  • Not working also can get money.
  • But must follow their rules.
  • No matter how hardworking you are, you get the same share.
  • Encouraging people to be lazy and just take handouts only and be forever stuck in poverty (because cannot capitalise it to suit individual needs)

Have you watched "In Time" that is acted by Justin Timberlake before? UBI in the form of "life" is portrayed there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know some things but you can't prove them. I was always seeing high gains due to the extra animation on some posts on noise.cash and I was guessing it was different games of some groups. I don't find it right to give country or person information here, but if anyone cheats, they should ask themselves: In a platform where sustainability is important, is there really any need to be selfish? I don't think there is any, send it for 1 dollar instead of 3 dollars, but deserve it, so that it does not damage the platform, so that the site can continue for years. By the way, in the first post of the noise manager, my country was in Turkey. I hadn't seen it there, but I saw it thanks to you. I hope a noise.cash is created that is clean and lasts for years, which we as users should support.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh, so you're from Turkey. Cool! At first, I thought you were from the US. Anyway, I do hope that this new update will improve the platform and the users as well. That more people will make noise the right way and those who try to outsmart the algorithm will get less. I'm referring to those who barely write their own posts and just renoise and renoise. And I wish that noise will last for years too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This new face of noise.cash got me lost during the first day lol. But later on, I realized that it's better than the previous one since this will refrain us to compare each other's earnings. This way, we will hustle hard for own good and not to keep up with the rest

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This way, no one's gonna be bothered by the earnings coz we're all equal now. HEHE. I love the new update better. I do miss the amounts, though, but we'll get the hang of it eventually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every upgrade is for the betterment of the platform and I think it would be wrong for anyone to speak ill about the changes.

I saw the first issue about some people getting banned and I wasn't bothered at all and the renoise issue for me comes up once in a whole mostly when I am advertising a new affiliate to the platform.

The new earning style is cool and I think it is what we need now, for instance, my earning has been good and I always wish I earn like you and the big names here whenever I see your article. It is not a thing of jealousy but it makes me think far and wide of what I am not doing but I think everyone would be focused more on growing themselves.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Too bad I didn't saw the first post. It would have been great to read the comments. I'm sure that was intense in both parties. Lol. But yeah, not showing the amount will surely give everyone peace of mind. No more jealousy. No more discrimination. And everyone will be more focused on posting quality posts. :)

And I'm sure you'll earn more one day. You're one of the best noisers by the way. Did you know that you are one of the people I red bell? I only have probably less than 5. LOL. THe problem is, sometimes, the notif is just hard to track. I wish they will add a filter on notif though. So we can easily check the unread ones.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, I guess I am lucky then. I am looking forward to seeing the filter upgrade on noise cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I kinda see where the admin is coming from when they made that upgrade, this will go a long way in reducing comparison and complaints. The only problem I had with it is that we can no longer know how much we earn per post, I can easily know what I got in a day but it's difficult to know what I got in a post. And also, this makes it harder to spot a spammed account, coz I heard that commenting on a spammed account might lead to problems in yours

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The last one is the hardest. So we better be careful when tipping or commenting on unknown users coz it could affect our account and earnings. Other than that, I have no other issues with the latest update. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually like this new feature. Para iwas inggit na rin para sa iba. Saka bet ko yung sinabi mo na, Learn to adapt instead to complain. That is the least that we can do. If one can't follow that, better leave the platform than to be a toxic user. Just sayin'

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Ang iba na rin kasi pag me change, nag ooverreact kahit di pa naman na try. Kaya kung ano gusto ni admin, go lang ng go. I mean it's their platform anyway. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i like your closing thought, which is absolutely true, who are we to complain to?😸

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Anyway, how are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't notice that renoising was an issue with people gaining that too, I write my own ideas and when I am out of ideas I just take a short brake and continue on the next day, after all you can't stop thinking so I know that tomorrow I will have more ideas to write about.

Now the tip amount on each post is something new and that means people won't be able to learn right away what gives tips and what not. I guess it has been changed so that people just post without worrying about the tips that much.

If you type because you love what you write and what you write about not knowing how much you got in your post could not be seen as a big deal. But if the whole reason you type is because of the tips you could be in a whole lot of trouble in the future because you will not know what is paying you what and how mcuh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Very well said MJ.

It is better this way, no way of comparing from the rest. Comparing tips can make one envious of others and it makes one competitive and might come up with spamming for easy money.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Very true! At hindi na sila madidiscourage dahil wala na silang maicocompare. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not that bothersome naman, the update, I mean. I even love the constant updates. The admins are really dedicated in making the platform better.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. Kaya bet ko si noise kasi they make sure everything runs smoothly and fair to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh kaya pala, nung mga isang araw hindi ako maka tip sa noise tsaka the rest. But great, later on that day, okay narin siya. Hehhe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, nag update kasi. Nung nag update, majority ng mga posts, walang laman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like the new update with the BCH icon. No more comparing with what others get. Why old users have less while those with new accounts have more or even vice versa. It's going to be about what your content in your post is and have the users who read through it show their appreciation by "hearting" your post.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa! This will encourage users to just focus on writing quality posts instead of copying others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko po itong update na ito, kumbaga parang lahat ng posts natin ay pantay pantay na, wala nang makikitang value, wala nang mapagkukumparahan, maiiwasan narin yung madown dahil sa maliit lang value na nakukuha nila compare sa iba. I love the new update 😊. When it comes to renoising naman po, once in a blue moon lang din po ako magrenoise yun ay kapag very informative yung post na yun. Nakakalungkot, pati renoise sinasamantala ng iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas better na to, kasi pag naka show di maiwasang mainggit ng iba. Kaya ayon, gumagawa ng kakaiba. Kudos sa read.cash and noise.cash team 💙💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis mo po maka gawa ng article tungkol sa update heheh. Ganitong topic din sana ang I feature ko sa next article ko heheh. Though hindi ako sure kung itutuloy ko pa ba. Btw hindi rin ako fan ng renoise. Kasi minsan lang din naman ako magrenoise at yun ay ang posts ni admin ng noise. Tapos nawindang ako nang makita ko yung deleted post nila na na mention na naman ang pinas hahays mga pinoy talaga. Damay Damay na. Tsaka yung pinaka recent update ok naman po para sakin. Though may nais lang talaga ako ipoint out doon hehe or more like suggestion na nais ko ieature sana sa article ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was surprised to see the update as well earlier this morning. But I guess it's okay not to see the value added because it will halt us from comparing our earnings to someone else. I believe that the admin is doing what's good for all users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't even know there was an update. I haven't visited Noise today. But I think it's okay if we don't see the value of the tips.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mas ok nko ron sa update ni noise ky para di na mhdlok ang ubn user mgpapuso ang ubn mhdlok mdamay if mgpapuso sila sa wlay mga value. Pasalamat pa gni ta ky naa c noise ug read sa ato kinabuhe. Be thankful n lng unta di ky mghinilas ba. Just saying lng sis😉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAH tinood ui. Ako sa tinood lang, sukad kabasa ko ni noise na ni ingon siya na if mag pataka ug support unya sa spammers pa, ma apektuhan sad imu account mao kung wa ko kaila unya 0, di sad jud ko pasagad. Pero if kaila na ko niya unya kabalo ko na tarong siya, mu heart jud ko kay naa man jud times na ma 0 ta bisan pag unsa pa ta ka careful. So karon na fair na ta tanan, wa nay discrimination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maglisod gni ko papuso anang 2 words lng, paita pud nya mangasuko rba ug di papuso(char). Pero mski kaila ta ky cute mn lgi moreply mao pg masakpan sa tg aw maingnan jud nko sis taasa pud imo comment para dli pud mauwaw c noise nimo hahaha.. Fair na jud ang tanan mura nta ug nag guessing games kung dako o gamay ato value.. Cge ta ss ani 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nakakapanibago sis pero mas ok na po ang ganito dahil wala nang inggitan na mangyayari. Hindi rin ako nagrerenoise sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, nakaka ano rin. Feeling mo ang lonely na dahil walang amount. HEHE. Pero okay na rin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud mam,parehas nako ,di jud malikayan nga masuya ko magtan aw sa uban nga dakog tip 😂mas mayo siguro ni kay pina secret ra.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAH. Normal ra jud na nga maka feel ta ana kay intawn, labi nag kabalo ta na mas okay okay pa man atong post. HEHEH. So karon, wala nay issue na in.ana. :) Sa likes na lang ta ani mag nganga. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally don't have any issue with the new update, it will really help in curbing a lot of comparisons and my oh my I do love a good surprise. I just have to keep following the rules and all will be fine. I look forward to seeing this community grow even bigger than it currently is.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, there's nothing to worry about as long as we keep following the golden rules. :) And if there's something wrong, just don't get discouraged right away. It will resume again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There seemed to be an influx of users from a certain platform who would renoise constantly , whenever I saw on my feed they were unsubscribed. So I blame them and now no seen value on a post or comment.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Glad you didn't join the hype though. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which hype would this be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the every day renoising "friends'" posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes well a microblog site not a photo sharing app

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess this doesn't really mean much to me, as I hardly ever renoise something...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Cheers! We're on the same page then. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's much better also for me sis since as what you said no room for comparing the value of tips.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Wala ng ganun kaya peaceful na ang lahat. :) Nakakamiss nga lang talaga. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am confused. My Noise.Cash profile is completely blank and I can not access any pages - channels, chambers, other members, etc.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply. I've been so busy lately. Anyway, how's your account now? Any progress?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for responding. My friends tell me that they can see my account. However, when I sign in, all I see is a BLANK SCREEN. I don't see my account. I can not click on the Tabs OR the dropdown box. I thought my account might have been hacked.

First, I changed my password. That did not work. Then, I tried to create a new accounts. But I am not able to do that either.

It is AS IF my access to Noise.Cash has been COMPLETELY BLOCKED. I can not access my account AND I can not create a new account.

I tried to contact Simon at Read.Cash HELP but did not receive a response. Another friend said she is having the same problem. I wish someone could explain this “sudden event”. One day it was fine. The next day it's BLANK! And I'm not even from the Philippines.

I don't expect any assistance from you as you do not own the site. I was wondering if you knew something that could shed light on the matter.

I will try to sign in each day. If at the end of this week, I can not access Noise.Cash, I will scratch it off my list of Cryptocurrency-Earning projects. It's not my platform. I can not FORCE the owners to accept me.

I did enjoy "noise-making" though. I liked my foodie channels. I got some of my friends to join, and made new friends.

Now I have to go back over my Read.Cash articles and EDIT out the links to my NC Profile and channels. As you can I am able to sign in to this account.

Thanks for responding. Much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i like the update and it refrains from comparison...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Very true. At wala ng madidiscourage dahil wala na silang makikitang amount sa lahat. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those rules means a lot to me. Now It's better to assume and clarify the user content by hearts. And peoples can't judge by someone's zero t1ps post.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No more discrimination because we are all equal this time. People will no longer assume that you are a spammer or something. But we should be very careful who to tip coz supporting a spammer could affect our own account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People might hate me for this but I support both of these decisions made by Noise even though I was the first among people who got their funds cut for 2 entire days... I honestly do not care about what username I was renoising as long as I like the picture or post they make because for me, quality over quantity is a priority... But later I observed that I had renoised same user posts but "without any intention" of taking advantage of the system, however, it does mess up the algorithm and hence I fell in the ban... what a wake up call to observe what we are doing instead of wildly doing it... Now, I'm more aware and stopped renoising for a bit...

And the second update made today actually made me a bit happy... This will encourage to post quality content without caring about tips and funds and number 2, this will stop spammers because they see the tips these posts are making and stopping this makes them think they gain nothing and might control their actions... and thirdly, everybody get to enjoy the community without jealousy

These are just my opinions.....

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I totally understand that. There are just some posts that you want to share because for you, it's worth sharing. Regardless of what that post is or who posted that one. I guess I'm just lazy in renoising. If that was a video about cute doggos, I might end up spamming my account with those. Good thing we can't upload videos there. But yeah, it's a wake-up call to us all.

And you're right with everything you've just stated about the second update. New users or even old who get less won't get discouraged just because others have more. They'll just focus on posting quality content instead of checking others' revenue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha high five, totally agree with you on dog or cat videos, I will be renoising them left and right and getting banned every single day hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH. Damn! That would be our weak spot! LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admit that I am not a perfect noise.cash users and sometimes I'm being lazy on posting some updates. Actually on my 9 months on Noise I think only 5 months of it I'm being serious coz nobody care to explain to me. I've experienced a lot in that platform and now I literally understand it . When it comes to renoise maybe I just renoise for almost 15 times over my 9 months their . I'm not a fan of renoising either unless it's comes from admin.

And for the new updates I'm ok with it. I just need to be careful if that one person is a sp***r.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh, yeah! Your last statement is what worries me. I try to avoid posts that are 0 heart value unless if that person is someone that I've known for so long. I guess it's better to heart those who are good at quality posts to ensure we won't be unintentionally supporting the spammers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just chillin' doin' my thing. Didn't even know there was an update. We'll just do your thing, and don't follow the masses. Not judging anyone as well. We're all grown up. We know what's right and what's wrong. It actually didn't bother me at all.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True, sis. Never follow the masses, especially if we know that it could harm us. Anyway, late reply, sis. Sensya na. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis, may article na agad about the latest update..

Anyways, i am not a fan of renoising din talaga.. Kahit nga yung sa hashtag di ko din nakasanayan maglagay.. Mas gusto ko yung raw lang na post ko about my own life or field of interest. Hehehe.. Nonsense na nga minsan eh.. Pero instea of posting sa myday, sa noise.cash ko nalang pinopost ang mga gusto kong ishare na nga ganap sa life ko..

And to be honest, mas gusto ko yung update ngayon.. Atleast merong confidentially somehow, naiiwasan ang magcompare ng narereceive against ibang users..

and napansin ko din yung ibang users pag nanotice na ang recipient eh maliliit ang natatanggap na equivalent, parang iniiwasan nila.. Danas ko kasi mismo nung nag 3 decimal yung nataatanggap ko previously.. Iniiwasan ng iba makipag interact..feeling siguro nila baka mahawa yung standing ng accounts nila?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Isa ako dun sa mga umiiwas. Unless if kilala ko yung user at affected lang something. Sabi kasi ni noise, pag nag support ka sa mga spammers, maaapektuhan ka rin. So gets ko yung iba na umiiwas talaga.

Pero tama ka, mas okay yung di nakikita para walang inggitan. And para wala na ring madidiscourage dahil sa kanila, maliit lang ang natatanggap nila. Tapos yung iba, feeling pa nila lugi sila dahil yung posts nila na mejo grabe ang effort, tinalo lang sa screenshot. So okay na rin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis..let's see if anong magiging effect sa iba nitong new update.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that you had no problems on your account. An accusation like this is serious and it would also be a waste of time to discuss it even if you are right, I don't think they would give their arm to twist from what I read in the post.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is serious, and it will serve as a warning to the rest of us to be careful when renoising. Some people just do what they think is okay, so I hope this article will also give them an idea of what to avoid next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never knew one get a little percentage for renoising. I gave my take on the latest development in my latest post few mins back. it has its good side and also it bad side. if you are chanced you can check my latest noise post

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Will try to check it after commenting all. Yeah, the bad side is you won't see anything. The good side is it won't bother others that they have small tips compared to other users. HEHE.

And yes, there is a small percentage but I'm not sure if this is applied today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sad to hear what some users have done,this shouldn't be expected from high profile users.I am agree with the reasons you mentioned above for their renoiseing any post. Everyone should refrain from violating the rules of platform and I am also satisfied with new update of hiding earnings from post.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I guess some people didn't know about it. People think it's enough that you never beg anything from anyone. Well, now that noise already mentioned it, I guess people should be more careful this time. One mistake, and you could lose everything in just a snap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku nmn kasama pala ang pilipinas sa may mga pasaway..hndi ko din un nakita,pro ung pangalawang post ung about sa renoise nabasa ko un..mabuti nlang hndi ako mahilig mag renoise..ung nirerenoise ko lng ung post ng noise.cash..ung bagong update ngaun medyo nakakapanibago..pero cguro masasanay din tau.. para maiwasan na din ung reklamo about sa tips value..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lagi naman talaga ang pilipinas, sis. Kung saan saan na lang. HEHE. Pero buti na lang di tayo same sa kanila. Basta tayo, chill lang. Pero yung sa amount sa post, mejo nakaka miss naman talaga pero okay na rin yun para walang inggitan. Walang comparahan. Walang madidiscourage if ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like the update at all. I won't know if I'm being tipped. I won't know spammed account so I'll be careful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's about trust. If you've been receiving tips since and you know you're account is okay, then there's nothing to worry about. And I think this update won't last forever. So let's just hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago